Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
~Jeffrey - IL

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts for my twins are so cute! The quality of the shirt is quite good as well - heavier than many other cotton shirts out there. Sizing runs a bit small so order slightly larger, especially if you'll be putting it in the dryer. Overall this is an excellent buy!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very pleased with purchase. Everyone LOVES these shirts!
Great Item
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than expected. Very cute and funny for twins. Would buy again! The quality was perfecto!
Adorable!
By Rhonda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs were well made and so cute. I know the parents will be thrilled to receive these.
adorable for siblings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - September 7, 2012
Second time I have ordered these for grandsons as they are so cute and have outgrown other ones. Very well made.
great for siblings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - September 7, 2012
These shirts are so cute. Very well made. Have purchased these before.
Cute idea for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - August 14, 2012
Just ordered this product, 1 girl shirt and 1 boy shirt, for my cousin who just had twins. I thought this was a great idea for a baby gift. I ordered the size 18 mo t-shirts so they could get more use out of them. They look great and shipped super fast. I am sure the shirts will be a huge hit.
Personalized T-shirts for Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - August 11, 2012
I am so pleased with the t-shirts. They are actually alot cuter in person. The colors look great and the quality of the shirt and design are great. I am very pleased and will definitely order from your company again. One more thing I forgot to mention was how quickly my order was shipped and received.
Amazing personalized bibs for twins!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bibs for my friends that just had twins and they were such a HIT! They are so cute. The twins looked awesome and the parents adored them. Great quality. Cute lettering and colours and good size to use as a "real" bib.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The "Not my fault bib"
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came pretty much when it said it would and looked exactly as I expected. It's soft and bright white and just charming.
Romper
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the style & Print
THE PARENT'S LOVED IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these when my best friend had her second baby. Her husband thought they were GREAT!! Thanks again for another awesome product. I love this site!
Great Candy Alternative for Easter -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - April 19, 2012
Cotton - compfortable and adorable!! Personalization was quick - received in time for the holiday!!
Loved this!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my two boys!
Baby Outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this for a baby shower gift and it was absolutely amazing! Great quality!
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! IT'S A HIT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's new baby and his big sister. It arrived quickly and I absolutely LOVED it...so did their mom!
the cutest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - April 9, 2012
the "he did it" shirt is a showstopper, everyone gets such a kick out of it.
Great for twins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - April 2, 2012
Great quality and the colors are beautiful!
super cute
By Cara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look these shirts! Perfect for my twin god daughters =)
LOVED this for a new 'big brother'
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had a new baby, and he'd already received shirts with 'Big Brother' etc... on it. So, we had one done for him that said his little sister's name 'did it!' It was a HIT! And he LOVED hit! He's 2 and was laughing hysterically! Very high quality - great price!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
Quality is great! Individual gift!
Such a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Great idea and great product! Everything I hoped it would be when I ordered it. Bigger than I thought it would be, but just gives time to grow.. came with care instructions: wash inside out, in cold water, and dry on low or hang dry.
These were such a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
I was so excited when I ordered these for my nieces and nephews and was very happy when they arrived and were better than I hoped! Such a cute idea! And they were a hit! The kids and the parents loved them! The sizes were bigger than I thought they would be, but that just means they will have room to grow into them. Also, they came with care instructions to wash inside out, in cold water, and dry on low or hang dry.
Hilarious!
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts provided much laughter to both kids and parents alike!
Fantastic, per usual
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these shirts for my stepdaughters for Christmas, and per usual from this site, the quality of the product is stellar & the shirts are absolutely adorable! I can't wait for them to open these up :)
Great Youth Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 3, 2011
Quality t-shirts, fast shipment, very happy with purchase
Huge hit for twins!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bibs for a coworker's twin girls and she can't say enough about how many great compliments she gets about them on the babies! Great creative gift idea. This site just keeps them coming!
so cute!
By Lilian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two rompers for a friend who was having twin boys. She loved it! This is a very cute and unique gift. I would only comment that they seem to run a bit big, which is never a big problem with babies, who will grow into them quickly anyway! Highly recommended.
Cutest t-shirts ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - October 7, 2011
I received the two t-shirt for my grandson's Christmas, and was pleasantly pleased. The t-shirts are of the highest quality. I can't wait to see my grandsons in these very special shirts. Thank you for excellent customer service, as well as quality merchandise...
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - September 26, 2011
These little shirts were beyond my expectations! They are for my little twin grandchildren. How sweet they look at family functions. Buy them they're a winner you won't be disappointed!!
Adorable shirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - September 19, 2011
These shirts are so cute. Got two for a brother and sister and I think they will look fantastic on them! Just make sure you pay attention to the arrow directions when ordering and realize that the colors go by whether a boy or girl is wearing it, not if its a boy or girl name. These are great shirts at a great price.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - September 18, 2011
Personalization Mall Did It! I bought these for my twin grandchildren. They are adorable and of good quality. Every time I need a special gift I turn to Personalization Mall and once again they did it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 26, 2011
I bought it for a gift and the parent absolutely loved it!
They Did It Tees - Awesome!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. Purchased them as a gift and the parents just loved them.
The tees are nice quality and the personalization done very well. They were reasonably priced and I am thinking of what other items I can buy for the upcoming holidays from this site. Very fast shipping. Very happy and will be shopping here again.
FANTASTIC
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for two litte girls at my work. EVERYONE, loved them.. FAST SHIPPING, EXCELLANT
Super cute-but order a size up
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is so cute and well made. My friend loved them for her twins. I suggest ordering a size larger than usual. Her babies are 5 months old and I ordered the 6 month size. They fit her babies too perfect to the point were they can only wear them for a few weeks. Her babies were born 8 weeks early too and are typically wear 3 month old clothing.
They Did It Romper
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rompers were adorable and a HUGE hit at the baby shower!!!
Everyone Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - June 4, 2011
This was a great gift for my friend with twins. And, the room went crazy when she opened it. So freaking cute!
Terrific gift!
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for a pair of twins and gave them at a shower. They are incredibly adorable, soft, and wonderful. The shower was very large and had many clothes, toys, accessories, etc., but I had several people tell me later that they thought the bibs were the best gift. They are clever, cute, and useful, and I would highly recommend them.
Great Shower Gift for Twins
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten the "They Did It" shirts before and the sizing was off, so for this set of twins, I picked the bibs. They look great and I know they will be appreciated.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved