Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute idea!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is adorable...I bought this and the t-shirt to bring to a newborn and her new baby sister as a gift for the hospital. I just wished that the t-shirt came in multiple sizes and wished that they were both a softer fabric. The print work is very nice and in delicate colors.
Looking forward to the reaction.
Cute shirt, Disappointed in Size
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Christmas version of these shirts last year for my boys and loved them. The sizes were great, etc. This year, I ordered them for friends in 18 month sizes and when I received them, I was disappointed to find that the 18 mo. actually looks more like a 12 month. They will fit but not for very long. I would recommend ordering one size larger than your child actually wears. Otherwise, they are adorable and a good value.
Great baby gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this 5 stars, but I wasn't able to see the product since I had to ship it. If I had seen it, then I could truly determine if it deserved 5 stars (I put a lot of weight on the feel of the material, especially for babies). In any event, I only gave 4 stars because otherwise this was a great gift!!! One of the mothers-to-be sent me an email (since I was out of town during her shower) and said it was the most clever gift she had received. So, if the recipient is happy, then it must be a great gift! Plus, I like the bib, because it will take them a bit longer to grow out of it -- knowing how fast kids grow! I would definitely purchase this again --- and actually did a week later for my other friend who had also given birth to twins! Great product!
Cute Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - April 10, 2011
The bibs I ordered as a shower gift for a friend that had twins. She loved the bibs and thought they were very original, the only negative is the bibs are thin, but overall very cute.
faded lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 27, 2011
Just as represented but if I were the producer of the item I would make the lettering darker because after the shirt is washed a few times it will be hard to read the already faint lettering. :)
Baby Shower Hit!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit at the baby shower I attended and gave it as a gift to a close friend. I was a hostess and we hung small items from a clothesline and this item garnered chuckles and everyone thought it was very adorable. The quality is great and I cannot wait until I know the baby-girl-to-be's name so I can purchase another for her big sister and for other friends with kiddies!
Super happy!
By Erica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is a little thin and probably won't keep the babies super dry for long, but they are super cute and I would definitely order them again!
".." Did It Tees
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are very cute and will look adorable on my grandchildren. There was a question on my order and Personalization Mall called me to correct it rather than just rejecting my order. I appreciate the great customer support!
The only thing I found was on the boys shirt where they had pressed the image on, there is a brown mark on the side. It was not bad enough that I will return the item but it is noticeable.
Unique gift for twins
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with all aspects except price: I think the item is overpriced for a young child's sweatshirt.
Cute t-shirts
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the t-shirts. Material is good quality. They fit well. Wished the colors would have been a little brighter or would have had more of a selection of colors to choose from.
be careful of size choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 15, 2011
I ordered a 12 month shirt and when I received it it was the same size as a 6 month shirt I had received previously. Because the shirt tag said 12 month I could not prove it was incorrect. I ended up ordering another shirt in an 18 month and had to take the loss. The shirt is adorable but you need to order much bigger than the size needed.
Cute but....
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirts and perfect for my two youngest who blame each other for everything that happens, no matter what! I was however disappointed by the quality. It' a Hanes T-Shirt with a printed out Iron On. I could have made it at my house cheaper and without shipping had I known! Over all, it's cute and they like them but I think a bit over priced for what you get.
Not the right size
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was clearly not the size I ordered It said 18 month but it barely fit before I washed it. My son wore it once. And done.
Cute, but could have done it myself
By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, but not the quality I am used to receiving from this site. I could have ironed it on myself.
Cute, but I could have made it myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011
super cute, but not the quality I am used to when ordering from this site. I could have ironed this on myself.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
The colours are washed out and it is a really cheap bid with just ties at the back; $10 is overpriced. Cute because it's personalized but I wouldn't recommend.
It is great, but much smaller than you expect
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2-4 is more on the 2 side and the 6-8 is more of a 4... I am very nervous that these will actually fit the kids they're for. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, but the sizes here were not correct and I am disappointed.
Cheap Quality not worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north arlington, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Thisbib is cheap quality that is not worth the $$. The area on the bib where the words ae pressed on is darker than th rest of the bib.
Too small :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2011
The shirts were adorable... HOWEVER...I ordered one size larger than what my kids wear and they were skin tight! The baby's shirt would not even go over his head. These shirts run very small. They are adorable, I just wish my kids could actually wear them :(
sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 4, 2011
The 12 month size is so small. It will barely fit my 15 lb grandson.....disappointed! :-(
Disappointed
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY disappointed with this item due to the size- grossly exagerated. I ordered the personalized t-shirts which cannot be returned for my one year old twins.They wear a size 12mos now , so I ordered 18 mos to make sure there was plenty of room. The t-shirts say 18mos, but they barely fit over their heads and are too tight. I think the real size must be a 6mos on these shirts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved