Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
~Kristen - CO

Personalized Beverage Server with Stand customer reviews

Personalized Beverage Dispenser with Stand - 8697
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Beverage Server!
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly beautiful and such a novel gift. Something different and useful for those backyard bbq's or parties. A great price for this item.
Great Gift for outside loving Mom!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother fell in love with this as soon as she opened it! She is a very outdoorsy person and said she can't wait to have a get-together just to use it!
Good and Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfiled, MI) - July 25, 2011
This item is very attractive but, I agree with other reviews regarding the nozzle. I am afraid that it will break or become less operational. I also wish it were just a little larger.
Looks great but performs poorly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - September 26, 2011
This server is darling but the liquid comes out way too slowly! YOu could never use this for your child's birthday party and get the drinks distributed fast enough! I was disappointed!
Would be better if...
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 of these beverage servers. I was expecting them to be larger but that was my fault for not looking at dimensions before I ordered them. The biggest disappointment though is that the spicket is plastic. This product is not cheap and for the price I would expect a better dispenser than plastic. I have ordered tons of products from personalization mall.com and this is the first real disappointment I have encountered.
Beautiful Server
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a Great Beverage Dispenser. It is tall enough to actually put a glass under it. Unfortunately when they engraved mine it had a scratch on it, but I called and they took care of the problem right away and sent out a replacement. The monogramming is very nice. I bought this as a gift for someone, but now I want one for my own. Great buy!
Very
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 15, 2012
Shipped very fast, and everything was they way they described it.
Loved it
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this server for my mother for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED it! It is made of very high quality materials; however, the part where the drink flows out is plastic. I am leary of that part breaking. Mom noted it also and said they would just need to be extra cautious when dispensing drinks. Other than this small issue, the beverage server was perfect! I will continue ordering from PersonalizationMall!!
Gift for Boss
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item. Engraving well done. Bought for my boss for his birthday. The only concern I have is the spout, it is plastic.
Looks great but was leaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 6, 2012
The product looked just like in the picture but was leaking water when we were serving it at a party.
Tea party prop
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because my daughter's bridal shower theme is " tea party" and will be a perfect accessory for our dessert table and then a gift as a reminder. Very unique and quite beautiful.
Super Gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beverage Server is a perfect gift for those who entertain.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for a wedding gift. This is a gift for those that may have everything. This is a beautiful gift and one that the recipient most likely won't receive two of. Love the quality of everything about this beverage server with stand.
Personalized drink stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange , GA) - May 18, 2014
I LOVE IT!! No negatives. It's beautiful!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
used it for a backyard party and loved it for our sangria!!!
Sangria
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for White Sangria - excellent!
Great gift!
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this item. The etching was extremely professional and quite impressive. It makes a great gift!
Outstanding quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 24, 2013
I could not have been happier with this order! This company can be trusted to ALWAYS deliver top-notch engraved products!! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Personalization Mall for such great service!
Wedding Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. I put the ingredients inside beverage server that was needed for a tasty beverage (Ingredients were in sealed bottles)and wrapped. It turned out fabulous. The couple absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved