Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Beverage Server with Stand customer reviews

Personalized Beverage Dispenser with Stand - 8697
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tea party prop
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because my daughter's bridal shower theme is " tea party" and will be a perfect accessory for our dessert table and then a gift as a reminder. Very unique and quite beautiful.
Super Gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beverage Server is a perfect gift for those who entertain.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - June 2, 2014
Bought this for a wedding gift. This is a gift for those that may have everything. This is a beautiful gift and one that the recipient most likely won't receive two of. Love the quality of everything about this beverage server with stand.
Personalized drink stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange , GA) - May 18, 2014
I LOVE IT!! No negatives. It's beautiful!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
used it for a backyard party and loved it for our sangria!!!
Sangria
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for White Sangria - excellent!
Great gift!
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this item. The etching was extremely professional and quite impressive. It makes a great gift!
Outstanding quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 24, 2013
I could not have been happier with this order! This company can be trusted to ALWAYS deliver top-notch engraved products!! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Personalization Mall for such great service!
Wedding Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. I put the ingredients inside beverage server that was needed for a tasty beverage (Ingredients were in sealed bottles)and wrapped. It turned out fabulous. The couple absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved