Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
~Kelley - NM

Personalized Beverage Server with Stand customer reviews

Personalized Beverage Dispenser with Stand - 8697
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Virginia D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really nice!! The personalization was clear and concise. The only drawback was the personalization doesn't show up through light colored drinks (lemonade, etc.) but it is a nice item, doesn't leak, and I used it for Father's Day!
This was a show stopper
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 25th anniversary gift for a couple that loves to entertain. At the end of the evening I had them open the beverage server so I could see their reaction. The whole room broke out into spontaneous Ohhhs and Ahhhs, what a show stopper. Everyone wanted to know where I got such a unique gift. I received this a week after I purchased it with a holiday weekend in between, thanks for such incredible service.
beverage server
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy and attractive unit -- especially for the price! It was even nicer than the picture, and I am proud to give it as an anniversary present.
Huge hit!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this expecting it in a week or so. I had regular shipping and literally received it TWO days after I ordered it. It is gorgeous and EVERYONE wanted to know where I got it. I put lemonade in it with some lemon slices or even water with fruit slices and everyone loved it. The stand is nice and tall so taller glasses fit under it. It's perfect!
Functional and Beautiful
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beverage server for a bridal shower, knowing that the bride-to-be would get many summer uses making iced tea and sangrias! Looks as good in person as it does in the picture! I have never had a complaint with any of personalizationmalls products.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 13, 2013
very nice glass! LOVE IT!
Great wedding shower gift!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this at a patio/entertaining wedding shower and the bride was so happy! She loved the container & then was thrilled to see the personalization.
Excellent Customer Service!
By Jean-Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but I felt I had to commend PM on their great service!
I purchased this gift for friends, it’s a nice product & the couple was excited about it. Unfortunately, months later when we decided to use it for a party the spout was leaking. After taking a closer look we realized that the rubber insert was ripped. I told them I would call & try to get a new one but figured I would be told nothing can be done & I would have given a gift that didn't work.
Well boy was I wrong - I called customer service this morning & spoke to the most helpful, pleasant women; Judy. She apologized for the inconvenience & assured me they would send out a new order, all I had to do was send her pictures of the broken piece. After sending the pictures to Judy she responded quickly, again apologizing for the issue & informed me that they would be sending a new product directly to the couple.
I am so glad everything was taken care of, I will be sure to recommend PM to everyone!


Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 21, 2012
After searching for three weeks for the perfect Mother's Day gift, I found this. My mother loved it. They love to entertain and this will be perfect for summer. I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon and it arrived Thursday evening. Some other reviews mentioned that the spout seemed a little cheap. My mom commented almost immediately that the spout looked very sturdy so perhaps they have made some changes. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the item and prompt service I received.
Nice but not great...
By Marge Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for close friends anniversary gift. I had it sent to them so I didn't see it immediately. When I did see it, it was nice enough but when filled with water and lemons, you couldn't see the etching on it. Kinda took out the excitement of having it personalized. When filled, it looked like any other beverage server. I was disappointed.
Awesome Beverage Server!
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly beautiful and such a novel gift. Something different and useful for those backyard bbq's or parties. A great price for this item.
Great Gift for outside loving Mom!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother fell in love with this as soon as she opened it! She is a very outdoorsy person and said she can't wait to have a get-together just to use it!
Beautiful Server
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a Great Beverage Dispenser. It is tall enough to actually put a glass under it. Unfortunately when they engraved mine it had a scratch on it, but I called and they took care of the problem right away and sent out a replacement. The monogramming is very nice. I bought this as a gift for someone, but now I want one for my own. Great buy!
Loved it
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this server for my mother for Mother's Day. She absolutely LOVED it! It is made of very high quality materials; however, the part where the drink flows out is plastic. I am leary of that part breaking. Mom noted it also and said they would just need to be extra cautious when dispensing drinks. Other than this small issue, the beverage server was perfect! I will continue ordering from PersonalizationMall!!
Looks great but was leaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 6, 2012
The product looked just like in the picture but was leaking water when we were serving it at a party.
Tea party prop
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because my daughter's bridal shower theme is " tea party" and will be a perfect accessory for our dessert table and then a gift as a reminder. Very unique and quite beautiful.
Looks great but performs poorly.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - September 26, 2011
This server is darling but the liquid comes out way too slowly! YOu could never use this for your child's birthday party and get the drinks distributed fast enough! I was disappointed!
Would be better if...
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 2 of these beverage servers. I was expecting them to be larger but that was my fault for not looking at dimensions before I ordered them. The biggest disappointment though is that the spicket is plastic. This product is not cheap and for the price I would expect a better dispenser than plastic. I have ordered tons of products from personalization mall.com and this is the first real disappointment I have encountered.
Good and Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfiled, MI) - July 25, 2011
This item is very attractive but, I agree with other reviews regarding the nozzle. I am afraid that it will break or become less operational. I also wish it were just a little larger.
Very
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 15, 2012
Shipped very fast, and everything was they way they described it.
Wedding Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift. I put the ingredients inside beverage server that was needed for a tasty beverage (Ingredients were in sealed bottles)and wrapped. It turned out fabulous. The couple absolutely loved it. Would highly recommend.
Sangria
By Leigh H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used for White Sangria - excellent!
Great gift!
By Candyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of this item. The etching was extremely professional and quite impressive. It makes a great gift!
Outstanding quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - February 24, 2013
I could not have been happier with this order! This company can be trusted to ALWAYS deliver top-notch engraved products!! Absolutely beautiful. Thank you, Personalization Mall for such great service!
Gift for Boss
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the item. Engraving well done. Bought for my boss for his birthday. The only concern I have is the spout, it is plastic.
Super Gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beverage Server is a perfect gift for those who entertain.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
used it for a backyard party and loved it for our sangria!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved