Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    just ok
    By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift and was disappointed. The closure is a cheap tiny ribbon which is not only hard to tie down but is sure to shred within a short period of time. The cover does not close if not tied down. Leather and stiching are nice. Personalization was correct and stamped on.
    be prepared
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - July 30, 2011
    Leather nice, but very low quality print. Almost embarrassed to give present
    SMUDGED!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
    I LOVED this album when I saw it online but was very disappointed that the personalization looked cheap when it arrived in the mail and was totally smudged. They were very apologetic on the phone and resent a new one - hoping it's ok this time.... It's still very cute and I really hope it's better the next time around....
    Could have looked better
    By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with how the printing looked. I have ordered from this site many times before and this is the first time I was disappointed. We ordered 2, one for me and one for my fiance's daughter. Both of us are getting married next year so we ordered two. I just wish the print would have turned out better.
    Great product; not so great personalization
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super excited to get this product, as it is a gift for my mother-in-laws 50th birthday. Maybe I didn't read up enough on the product, but I assumed that the personalization would be embroidered. It looks at though, one just took a silver sharpie and wrote on it. Not the best quality of personalization, but the product itself is nice.
    nice but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - August 24, 2012
    I ordered two of this photo books. They were very nice but they had not enough pages to put photos. I wish they could have more pages or at least they have a refill pages to buy. I have hard time to find a refill pages right now. What can i do?
    great personal gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 4, 2012
    This is a great idea for a personalized touch. It is a good quality album, my thoughts though it is pricey. And disapointed in the styles of lettering, not many to choose from and the date can only be month/day/year instead of written out. But the bride and groom loved it!
    Photo Album
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice album, great size and very nice metallic personalization. Wish it was available in white and other colors.
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
    I really like this album. it has a tie ribbon to keep it closed. I really liked having 3 lines to personalize.
    It was nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011
    I ordered this photo book to hold my wedding photos. The only thing i could suggest that would make this book better is to have more pages in it or refills that you could order. Other than that the book was really nice.
    Nice photo book
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo book is nice but I was disappointed with the quality of the engraving.
    Nice on the outside, sad on the inside
    By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When ordering this item, I was very excited about the price and what seemed to be a great quality product. I was expecting nice pages to flip through when I opened the book but instead when you open the cover it looks like a box. There are flimsy photo sleeves in the box making it hard to turn the pages since they are sunk into this "box". Looks good when it remains closed.
    Noticeably uneven text.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this gift for my anniversary and I really like this photo album and it's a great size. However, the text with our names was off centered and noticeably uneven which was very disappointing.
    Good quality - ok personalization
    By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album itself is nice quality and looks great. The name stamping only allows for a certain number of characters, so people with long names don't work -- I found that disappointing. Also, the quote, name and date are stamped/printed on and it looks messy, compared to the sample picture shown above. Overall, I wasn't as pleased as I thought I was going to be.
    Great Gift
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Definitely exceeded my expectations. I am as excited giving this gift as I know my friend will be receiving it. The album itself makes a very nice gift but the personalization makes it a wonderful gift. I have always been pleased with all your products and the service is great. Thank you.
    This is PERFECT!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If it were possible to rate this product HIGHER than 5 stars, I would have. Excellent quality, and the personalization is beautiful. So glad I purchased it, and I'm sure my daughter will be thrilled to receive it.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 30, 2012
    The album is beautiful and of a good size. I gave it as a wedding gift. The inscription looks very good and is not "too silvery" like one review said. I really liked it!
    Great photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - July 7, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my bride for our wedding. I was very pleased with the material and paid the extra for two-day delivery. We will use this photo album to cherish our wonderful day.
    Great choice
    By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla , CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering on the album is beautiful, the album itself is so unique because it doesn't collapse.
    Great gift
    By Khanh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very classic gift that would suit any taste. Purchased as a wedding gift for friends and I was very happy with the quality and simplicity of the product.
    Classy and Casual
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a refreshing change from the silver/gold engravable albums. I was really looking for a more casual album that I could personalize but still had a classy look. I like this so much, I'll probably get one for myself. This is a gift for my parents anniversary and I know they will love it.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 4, 2011
    Love the Photo Album - Arrived very quickly -
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 24, 2011
    Made a great wedding gift for some close friends. I enclosed a black and white picture of them in the front cover to help get them started. They loved it!!!
    Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 12, 2012
    I've never taken the time to write a review however this was worth the exception. I've ordered alot over the years from Personalization.Mall.com and have always been pleased with both the quality and expediate delivery. Many times the items I ordered have been the hit of many parties! Recently I ordered this item that had a slight defect. When i contacted Personalization.Mall.com's customer service they corrected the defect and sent out a replacement immediately. Since the item was a gift I was worried I wouldn't receive it in time but Personalization.Mall staff outdid themselves and I received the replacement item on time I'll continue to shop Personalization.Mall.com and would highly recommend them to all! All the best,

    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanket, TX) - October 28, 2012
    The photo album is beautiful - of high quality. Will be able to display memories for a long time. It arrived quickly in excellent condition. I would recommend.
    Great buy!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son and daughter in law after their wedding. I was very impressed with the quality of the material and appearance of the album. Inside there are lots of places for 4 by 6 and 5 by 7 pictures. There's also a place for their wedding cd. The personalization was nicely done and the price very reasonable. I would recommend the album - not fine leather but definitely practical and attractive.
    One album, many uses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2012
    I love that this album is so versitile. It has space for both 4x6 and larger photos, personalization, a nice slot for a cover image, a placeholder for a CD. Great purchase.
    Wedding memories
    By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recent photo album I purchased for my newly married daughter. Her & her husband loved it. I also got a photo mat for signatures at the wedding. It was on the mantle the next day, framed & personalized. They also loved the personalized champange glass. It's one stop shopping online. I would suggest Personalzation mall to my friends. Check them out!!!!
    Beautiful album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - August 2, 2012
    This will make a great gift!
    Loved it
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be treasured forever.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - August 19, 2012
    This is a wedding gift, and I do believe the couple will absolutely love it. Nicely made!
    FABULOUS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - August 22, 2011
    This was the "best gift" at the bridal shower, she LOVED it! I even put a picture in the front cover of the couple before wrapping it which made it even more special!
    Wonderful wedding gift!
    By Deborah G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album looks beautiful and I'm sure the newly married couple will agree!
    Perfect Gift
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift that a couple can have for years to come!! My cousin and his fiancee loved it!
    Wedding Picture Album
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just what it looks like from the picture and very reasonably priced, and I especially love the personalized cover. I'm sure my daughter and new son-in-law will love it!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my cousin's wedding and when I saw it in person, amongst the other wedding gifts, was very impressed with the quality; they absolutely loved it, and of course, with the personal touch, it made it all the more a hit with the happy couple. Thanks!
    Very Nice Quality
    By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had high expectation based on other reviews and promo material and was not disappointed. Very nice quality - recommend without any reservation.
    Beautiful Quailty
    By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item yesterday and was extremely impressed with the quality of the album. It is exactly how it appears in the pictures. I purchased it for a friend and can't wait till he sees it. If you are looking for a nice photo album for yourself or for a friend, I would definitely recommend it.
    Wedding in Vermont
    By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a valued keepsake of my friends wedding. She's getting married on a golf course (a perfect photo opportunity) and will be given numerous photos by friends no doubt. This is a unique gift that she and her husband can treasure for years to come.
    first time shopper of this website
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a coworker's wedding. It turned out great and shipped quickly! Very satisfied!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved