Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Customer Service
By MIchele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was sent as a gift. It did arrive with a personalization error but the company quickly worked with me to send another and the gift was great. I am so happy when I order items from them. My friend loved this album.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 3, 2011
very nice album, shipping was super quick!! ordered on sunday, arrived on wed.!
Quick delivery and beautiful product
By Loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I procrastinated in finding a wedding gift for family member. On Monday night I found a beautiful personalized photo album box. I ordered it hoping it would come in time for the ceremony on Saturday. I received it on Thursday and it was beautiful! I was 100% satisfied with all aspects.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
I gave this as a an extra wedding gift for the couple who has everything already. I had it personalized with "Our Honeymoon...", their names & the honeymoon date. They were touched as they are both excellent amateur photographers & can create their own memories with this photo album especially for them.
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my future in-laws with the personalization reading "Happily Retired", their names and the year. They've been traveling around the world since they retired and this will be a great gift to display their photos! The quality is as good as I thought it would be, and the engraving looks great. I can't wait to give it to them!
Great
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums since 2 years after my children's weddings I still didn't have albums. They are an inexpensive attractive way to display the photos we have.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2011
I buy these for my clients as complementary gifts with their photo order! They love them! It really gives the photos an extra special personal touch!
Love it!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom with the words "My Daughter's Wedding" on it. It came out perfect! The only thing I wasn't too crazy about is that it's a box photo album. I think I would have preferred a regular photo album. But the quality of the photo album itself is excellent and the engraving is awesome, as usual. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved