Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice photo album.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 2, 2012
The leather is good quality and very handsome looking. Purchased as a wedding gift. The only negative is that with only 14 characters available for the name we had to abbreviate. Needed minimum two more characters to have been able to spell both the bride & groom's names. Like this product very much. Purchased one earlier this year and would definitely order it again.
Beautiful album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - August 2, 2012
This will make a great gift!
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 1, 2012
Really nice personalized photo album. Letters were embroidered. Would definitely order again.
Great photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - July 7, 2012
I purchased this gift for my bride for our wedding. I was very pleased with the material and paid the extra for two-day delivery. We will use this photo album to cherish our wonderful day.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - July 6, 2012
I was looking for a photo album for an engagement gift. This album worked perfectly for their new engagement photos they had taken. The personalization options made this photo album work perfectly. Very nice quality and fast delivery!
Great choice
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla , CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering on the album is beautiful, the album itself is so unique because it doesn't collapse.
wedding album
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wedding album. I bought it for a gift for 2 friends of mine...I am sure they are going to love it.
Gorgeous Album
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk horn, IA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this album as a wedding gift!! Its well crafted & the penalization is very nice!! Very satisfied with the service & the quality of the product ordered!! Thank you will recommend your site & use again in the future!
Annie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - April 6, 2012
I bought this photo album to give to my daughter at her bridal shower. I am very pleased with this product. It is well made, and I like the personalized touch. I also ordered the gift box. The album fits perfectly in the box, and made it easy to wrap.
This is PERFECT!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were possible to rate this product HIGHER than 5 stars, I would have. Excellent quality, and the personalization is beautiful. So glad I purchased it, and I'm sure my daughter will be thrilled to receive it.
Much Better Than Expected
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm the Maid of Honor to my friends who are getting married in August on the island of Bermuda. This will be a very nice personal touch to the monetary gift. This photo album is much larger than I thought it would be and is really beautiful and well made. I'm thrilled that there is an area in the back of the album that holds a CD to keep their wedding video in a safe place.
Awesome Photo Album!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bellmore, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 30, 2012
The album is beautiful and of a good size. I gave it as a wedding gift. The inscription looks very good and is not "too silvery" like one review said. I really liked it!
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, MD) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album I have bought and I am just as pleased the second time as I was the first time! This truely is a wonderful album and it is built with quality material. I have bought them as wedding gifts to other couples and wish each time that it was for myself haha.
Perfect photo album for wedding!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - December 24, 2011
It's amazing gift for your loved ones. I got this personalized for my sister and brother in law for their wedding. They love it. I defiantly recommend it.
Larger than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 20, 2011
Very great gift I purchased for my boyfriends Grammy for her birthday! She is a wonderful woman who loves taking pictures and family memories. This was one of the best gifts she received she says. The album is nice, and if you add a picture in the front, I think it makes an even better gift. That's what I did. :)
Excellent personalized item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - December 14, 2011
This is a very nicely made photo album box. It arrived quickly
and in great condition.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2011
This photo album was larger than I thought and the inscription looked better than I thought really like the end product! It will make a great gift for a great trainer!
Nice Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 7, 2011
I think my daughter will love this album. Lots of room for pictures.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 4, 2011
Love the Photo Album - Arrived very quickly -
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2011
The bride & groom love the Love & Memories Personalized Photo Album!!! They are still thanking me for the wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 24, 2011
Made a great wedding gift for some close friends. I enclosed a black and white picture of them in the front cover to help get them started. They loved it!!!
Great gift
By Khanh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very classic gift that would suit any taste. Purchased as a wedding gift for friends and I was very happy with the quality and simplicity of the product.
very satisfied
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Great quality. I will be giving this as a gift next week and I just know the couple will love it.
Classy and Casual
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a refreshing change from the silver/gold engravable albums. I was really looking for a more casual album that I could personalize but still had a classy look. I like this so much, I'll probably get one for myself. This is a gift for my parents anniversary and I know they will love it.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - August 22, 2011
This was the "best gift" at the bridal shower, she LOVED it! I even put a picture in the front cover of the couple before wrapping it which made it even more special!
Quick delivery and beautiful product
By Loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I procrastinated in finding a wedding gift for family member. On Monday night I found a beautiful personalized photo album box. I ordered it hoping it would come in time for the ceremony on Saturday. I received it on Thursday and it was beautiful! I was 100% satisfied with all aspects.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 7, 2011
I gave this as a an extra wedding gift for the couple who has everything already. I had it personalized with "Our Honeymoon...", their names & the honeymoon date. They were touched as they are both excellent amateur photographers & can create their own memories with this photo album especially for them.
Great Customer Service
By MIchele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was sent as a gift. It did arrive with a personalization error but the company quickly worked with me to send another and the gift was great. I am so happy when I order items from them. My friend loved this album.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 3, 2011
very nice album, shipping was super quick!! ordered on sunday, arrived on wed.!
Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 29, 2011
Overall- very pleased with the album. The engraving looked nice. It was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. My only complaint is that the line with for the names is not enough space to include two longer names. So, I reversed the order and placed the names on the top line. I put "United as One" on the second line where the names would have gone. The company should increase the spaces allowed for names. Album makes a really great gift!
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
Ordered on Sunday and received in Canada on Friday!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2011
I buy these for my clients as complementary gifts with their photo order! They love them! It really gives the photos an extra special personal touch!
Love it!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom with the words "My Daughter's Wedding" on it. It came out perfect! The only thing I wasn't too crazy about is that it's a box photo album. I think I would have preferred a regular photo album. But the quality of the photo album itself is excellent and the engraving is awesome, as usual. Love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my future in-laws with the personalization reading "Happily Retired", their names and the year. They've been traveling around the world since they retired and this will be a great gift to display their photos! The quality is as good as I thought it would be, and the engraving looks great. I can't wait to give it to them!
Great
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums since 2 years after my children's weddings I still didn't have albums. They are an inexpensive attractive way to display the photos we have.
Wedding Picture Album
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what it looks like from the picture and very reasonably priced, and I especially love the personalized cover. I'm sure my daughter and new son-in-law will love it!
Excellent Quality!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin's wedding and when I saw it in person, amongst the other wedding gifts, was very impressed with the quality; they absolutely loved it, and of course, with the personal touch, it made it all the more a hit with the happy couple. Thanks!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Deborah G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album looks beautiful and I'm sure the newly married couple will agree!
Perfect Gift
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that a couple can have for years to come!! My cousin and his fiancee loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved