Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 29, 2011
Overall- very pleased with the album. The engraving looked nice. It was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. My only complaint is that the line with for the names is not enough space to include two longer names. So, I reversed the order and placed the names on the top line. I put "United as One" on the second line where the names would have gone. The company should increase the spaces allowed for names. Album makes a really great gift!
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
Ordered on Sunday and received in Canada on Friday!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2011
I buy these for my clients as complementary gifts with their photo order! They love them! It really gives the photos an extra special personal touch!
Love it!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom with the words "My Daughter's Wedding" on it. It came out perfect! The only thing I wasn't too crazy about is that it's a box photo album. I think I would have preferred a regular photo album. But the quality of the photo album itself is excellent and the engraving is awesome, as usual. Love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my future in-laws with the personalization reading "Happily Retired", their names and the year. They've been traveling around the world since they retired and this will be a great gift to display their photos! The quality is as good as I thought it would be, and the engraving looks great. I can't wait to give it to them!
Great
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 albums since 2 years after my children's weddings I still didn't have albums. They are an inexpensive attractive way to display the photos we have.
Wedding Picture Album
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what it looks like from the picture and very reasonably priced, and I especially love the personalized cover. I'm sure my daughter and new son-in-law will love it!
Excellent Quality!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin's wedding and when I saw it in person, amongst the other wedding gifts, was very impressed with the quality; they absolutely loved it, and of course, with the personal touch, it made it all the more a hit with the happy couple. Thanks!
Wonderful wedding gift!
By Deborah G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album looks beautiful and I'm sure the newly married couple will agree!
Perfect Gift
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that a couple can have for years to come!! My cousin and his fiancee loved it!
Wedding in Vermont
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a valued keepsake of my friends wedding. She's getting married on a golf course (a perfect photo opportunity) and will be given numerous photos by friends no doubt. This is a unique gift that she and her husband can treasure for years to come.
first time shopper of this website
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker's wedding. It turned out great and shipped quickly! Very satisfied!
Very Nice Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had high expectation based on other reviews and promo material and was not disappointed. Very nice quality - recommend without any reservation.
Beautiful Quailty
By Maxine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item yesterday and was extremely impressed with the quality of the album. It is exactly how it appears in the pictures. I purchased it for a friend and can't wait till he sees it. If you are looking for a nice photo album for yourself or for a friend, I would definitely recommend it.
Great Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely exceeded my expectations. I am as excited giving this gift as I know my friend will be receiving it. The album itself makes a very nice gift but the personalization makes it a wonderful gift. I have always been pleased with all your products and the service is great. Thank you.
AWESOME!
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and his wife. They were married in May and their photographer took over 700 pictures, so I printed out their photos off the disk on my Kodak printer at home. I presented them with the album on Sunday at a family party and it brough them to tears. This album is awesome. I could not have purchased anything better and that goes for quality, presentation, and the amount of pictures it holds. I am now trying to find refills of the 4x6 pages, because they have so many good pictures. Thanks so much for all of your products. I have never been disatisfied.
Very nice album but wish the personalized print was better
By Bradley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album but we had the name of my daughter/ son in law and date of marriage printed on the front. The font is too cluttered and they need to pick a better font or kern the font better so it doesn't run together.
Very Happy!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product! The personalization was a very nice touch to this photo album!
Wedding album
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin's wedding. It is a nice leather outside and inside you can put 4x6 and 5x7 photos. There is even a place to put a CD in the back. I also love that it stands up by itself. I just wish the personalized spot could be longer. I would have loved to put the groom's full name on it.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - July 23, 2012
bought this as a wedding gift, it came quickly and just as advertised
Very Nice album
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark DE, DE) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was impressed with this album. It is of very good quality and is added to my collection of albums for my business.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2012
I purchased the albums for my Bridesmaids and love them. They were worth the money. When they arrived, my fiance liked them so much he wanted to get them for all the guests attending our destination wedding. They are of a nice quality and not flimsy. The stiching gave them an elegant look. They are also larger than I expected, which made them even better.
Holds memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
The varying sizes of openings on the included pages allowed me to include mementos from our vacation along with the photographs. I was even able to remove the extra pages I didn't need.
Exactly As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2012
Nice album, the personalization looked nice. Great quality for a great price.
Great item for special occassions
By Tania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my best friend's wedding shower for her to put her advice cards in once they have been filled out by guests. She loved it and is a nice surprise for the bride to be and a great way to store those advice cards from family and friends.
Not as small as I pictured!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite a nice size and nice looking album I must say! I actually ordered 4, and hoped ofr hte best!

Initially just wanted one to create my own wedding album on a budget...but then thought what the heck, let's make one for the parents and in-laws - so one for us, one for my parents, one for his mom and bf, and another for his dad and wife.

2 things:
1) the embroidered text is OK - can't remember if I had a choice on the color, but the color is a little...too sparkly for me?! otherr than that looks good
2) iN ORDER TO CREATE THIS BOX-TYPE ALBUM WITH THE BOW ON THE SIDE, THE ALBUM ITSELS IS BOXED IN ON TOP AND BOTTOM ALSO - so just a little awkward when flipping through the pages - but nothing major - plus i didn't even put my printed photos iin yet, so it might be totally fien when i do.

anyway great size - i put the 20 pages for larger prints at the front for our main couple photos from wedding day, and then will use the 100 4x6 for all the other shananigans.

SUPER awesome for the price!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 2, 2011
Nice!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - July 31, 2011
i really love this album, we bought it to hold our engagement party photos

my only disapointment was the limited number of characters that can be used. I couldn't fit our full names, i ran out of space :(
It was nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011
I ordered this photo book to hold my wedding photos. The only thing i could suggest that would make this book better is to have more pages in it or refills that you could order. Other than that the book was really nice.
Nice...
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stars because i think the engraving on the front cover could of been better. It is engraved in sliver and i think over the years it will eventually wear off. Otherwise it was larger than i thought it would be, which is nice. The groom and bride to be was very happy with it.
Shopper - Australia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 29, 2011
I was looking for something special to give to my uncle who was having a suprise 80th. After searching the net I came across your site and thought fantastic just what was called for, a personalised item. Thrilled with the album the personalisation and the price seemed too good to be true until I got to the final step and thought Oh my gosh that is a lot of money to pay for shipping and handling(would have preferred to know this cost before i actually paid for the item). However the item arrived in record time and it could be picked up anytime day or night. Really a great result.
photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
I really like this album. it has a tie ribbon to keep it closed. I really liked having 3 lines to personalize.
Photo Album
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice album, great size and very nice metallic personalization. Wish it was available in white and other colors.
Me gusta el material
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riedgefield park, NJ) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compre este album para mi Boda el sabado y llego hoy miercoles, esta bien para mi, hold fotos 4x6 y 5x7, es lo que necesitaba, Me encanta la personalizacion, y me gusta que sea en forma de caja porque asi queda bien cerradito y no le entra polvo o sucio. Se ve muy bien y elegante , Yo lo recomiendo.

me gustaria que tuvieran mas opciones para elegir los colores. Primero se ponen las fotos 4x6 y luego las 5x7. Busque mucho por el internet y de todos para mi este fue el mejor.
Nice photo book
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo book is nice but I was disappointed with the quality of the engraving.
Good quality - ok personalization
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album itself is nice quality and looks great. The name stamping only allows for a certain number of characters, so people with long names don't work -- I found that disappointing. Also, the quote, name and date are stamped/printed on and it looks messy, compared to the sample picture shown above. Overall, I wasn't as pleased as I thought I was going to be.
Could have looked better
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with how the printing looked. I have ordered from this site many times before and this is the first time I was disappointed. We ordered 2, one for me and one for my fiance's daughter. Both of us are getting married next year so we ordered two. I just wish the print would have turned out better.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 10, 2012
I sent this to my girlfriend for her wedding. When it arrived she called me to thank me for my gift. I could tell she wasn't 100% thrilled with it. When I saw it in person, the album itself was fine, but I was disappointed in the engraving. The typeset was much larger than I anticipated and the gold wasn't as rich looking as I was hoping for. All-in-all a nice present, but I hoped for something better.
great personal gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - September 4, 2012
This is a great idea for a personalized touch. It is a good quality album, my thoughts though it is pricey. And disapointed in the styles of lettering, not many to choose from and the date can only be month/day/year instead of written out. But the bride and groom loved it!
nice but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - August 24, 2012
I ordered two of this photo books. They were very nice but they had not enough pages to put photos. I wish they could have more pages or at least they have a refill pages to buy. I have hard time to find a refill pages right now. What can i do?
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved