Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burkesville, KY) - August 1, 2012
The album is fine overall but very disapointed in the font and size of names that were added to front of album. There was not a choice and I should have never approved the all caps and big letters that I did. Too late to return after I approved the personailization. I like all the products from this company but this one which needed a choice of font and size. Not real happy to give as a gift but must now anyway.
Great product; not so great personalization
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to get this product, as it is a gift for my mother-in-laws 50th birthday. Maybe I didn't read up enough on the product, but I assumed that the personalization would be embroidered. It looks at though, one just took a silver sharpie and wrote on it. Not the best quality of personalization, but the product itself is nice.
Beautiful Album
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, the engraving is silver and not real pretty. The curious thing is the back pages measure 6 x 8 I can't make a 6x8 picture, so I don't know what they are for. The 4x6 envelopes are fine. Tying it back together takes two hands. I'm satisfied so I'll keep it, well I have to keep, no returns for monograming.
Nice on the outside, sad on the inside
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering this item, I was very excited about the price and what seemed to be a great quality product. I was expecting nice pages to flip through when I opened the book but instead when you open the cover it looks like a box. There are flimsy photo sleeves in the box making it hard to turn the pages since they are sunk into this "box". Looks good when it remains closed.
Noticeably uneven text.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 24, 2011
I bought this gift for my anniversary and I really like this photo album and it's a great size. However, the text with our names was off centered and noticeably uneven which was very disappointing.
just ok
By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and was disappointed. The closure is a cheap tiny ribbon which is not only hard to tie down but is sure to shred within a short period of time. The cover does not close if not tied down. Leather and stiching are nice. Personalization was correct and stamped on.
be prepared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - July 30, 2011
Leather nice, but very low quality print. Almost embarrassed to give present
SMUDGED!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
I LOVED this album when I saw it online but was very disappointed that the personalization looked cheap when it arrived in the mail and was totally smudged. They were very apologetic on the phone and resent a new one - hoping it's ok this time.... It's still very cute and I really hope it's better the next time around....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved