Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, MD) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo album I have bought and I am just as pleased the second time as I was the first time! This truely is a wonderful album and it is built with quality material. I have bought them as wedding gifts to other couples and wish each time that it was for myself haha.
Perfect photo album for wedding!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - December 24, 2011
It's amazing gift for your loved ones. I got this personalized for my sister and brother in law for their wedding. They love it. I defiantly recommend it.
Larger than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 20, 2011
Very great gift I purchased for my boyfriends Grammy for her birthday! She is a wonderful woman who loves taking pictures and family memories. This was one of the best gifts she received she says. The album is nice, and if you add a picture in the front, I think it makes an even better gift. That's what I did. :)
Excellent personalized item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - December 14, 2011
This is a very nicely made photo album box. It arrived quickly
and in great condition.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2011
This photo album was larger than I thought and the inscription looked better than I thought really like the end product! It will make a great gift for a great trainer!
Nice Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 7, 2011
I think my daughter will love this album. Lots of room for pictures.
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2011
The bride & groom love the Love & Memories Personalized Photo Album!!! They are still thanking me for the wedding gift.
very satisfied
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge, NJ) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly. Great quality. I will be giving this as a gift next week and I just know the couple will love it.
Not as small as I pictured!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite a nice size and nice looking album I must say! I actually ordered 4, and hoped ofr hte best!

Initially just wanted one to create my own wedding album on a budget...but then thought what the heck, let's make one for the parents and in-laws - so one for us, one for my parents, one for his mom and bf, and another for his dad and wife.

2 things:
1) the embroidered text is OK - can't remember if I had a choice on the color, but the color is a little...too sparkly for me?! otherr than that looks good
2) iN ORDER TO CREATE THIS BOX-TYPE ALBUM WITH THE BOW ON THE SIDE, THE ALBUM ITSELS IS BOXED IN ON TOP AND BOTTOM ALSO - so just a little awkward when flipping through the pages - but nothing major - plus i didn't even put my printed photos iin yet, so it might be totally fien when i do.

anyway great size - i put the 20 pages for larger prints at the front for our main couple photos from wedding day, and then will use the 100 4x6 for all the other shananigans.

SUPER awesome for the price!!!
Beautiful Album
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, the engraving is silver and not real pretty. The curious thing is the back pages measure 6 x 8 I can't make a 6x8 picture, so I don't know what they are for. The 4x6 envelopes are fine. Tying it back together takes two hands. I'm satisfied so I'll keep it, well I have to keep, no returns for monograming.
Nice...
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stars because i think the engraving on the front cover could of been better. It is engraved in sliver and i think over the years it will eventually wear off. Otherwise it was larger than i thought it would be, which is nice. The groom and bride to be was very happy with it.
Shopper - Australia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 29, 2011
I was looking for something special to give to my uncle who was having a suprise 80th. After searching the net I came across your site and thought fantastic just what was called for, a personalised item. Thrilled with the album the personalisation and the price seemed too good to be true until I got to the final step and thought Oh my gosh that is a lot of money to pay for shipping and handling(would have preferred to know this cost before i actually paid for the item). However the item arrived in record time and it could be picked up anytime day or night. Really a great result.
Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 29, 2011
Overall- very pleased with the album. The engraving looked nice. It was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it. My only complaint is that the line with for the names is not enough space to include two longer names. So, I reversed the order and placed the names on the top line. I put "United as One" on the second line where the names would have gone. The company should increase the spaces allowed for names. Album makes a really great gift!
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
Ordered on Sunday and received in Canada on Friday!
Me gusta el material
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riedgefield park, NJ) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compre este album para mi Boda el sabado y llego hoy miercoles, esta bien para mi, hold fotos 4x6 y 5x7, es lo que necesitaba, Me encanta la personalizacion, y me gusta que sea en forma de caja porque asi queda bien cerradito y no le entra polvo o sucio. Se ve muy bien y elegante , Yo lo recomiendo.

me gustaria que tuvieran mas opciones para elegir los colores. Primero se ponen las fotos 4x6 y luego las 5x7. Busque mucho por el internet y de todos para mi este fue el mejor.
Very nice album but wish the personalized print was better
By Bradley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the album but we had the name of my daughter/ son in law and date of marriage printed on the front. The font is too cluttered and they need to pick a better font or kern the font better so it doesn't run together.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 10, 2012
I sent this to my girlfriend for her wedding. When it arrived she called me to thank me for my gift. I could tell she wasn't 100% thrilled with it. When I saw it in person, the album itself was fine, but I was disappointed in the engraving. The typeset was much larger than I anticipated and the gold wasn't as rich looking as I was hoping for. All-in-all a nice present, but I hoped for something better.
Beautifully Made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 4, 2012
I absolutely love this! It's so tasteful and just what we needed for our endless amount of wedding photos. Being able to customize the front of the album is a HUGE plus. The artwork and printing quality is excellent. I just know that my mother is going to LOVE this gift. Thank you so much for the excellent service!
Very Happy!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product! The personalization was a very nice touch to this photo album!
Wedding album
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin's wedding. It is a nice leather outside and inside you can put 4x6 and 5x7 photos. There is even a place to put a CD in the back. I also love that it stands up by itself. I just wish the personalized spot could be longer. I would have loved to put the groom's full name on it.
Great quality - great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 8, 2012
Ordered two of these for a 90th and a 100th birthday. Thought the recipients would enjoy viewing hard copy pictures instead of viewing them on line...I was right and they both thoroughly enjoyed the gifts and have shown them off to their friends. Finally realized this was exactly what I needed to organize the many pictures I have of the my Mom's 90th from back in 2007. (they were all tucked in a drawer somewhere) - My mom has passed but I truly enjoy having this beautiful book on my coffee table to remember one of her last but most memorable events.
Great quality - have already picked out a few other gifts I will be ordering for Xmas gifts.
ALBUM -LOVE AND MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belfast, ME) - August 5, 2012
The album is beautiful it is larger then it looks online. The script writing was great.I really like that you can have this made for any occasion.I know the couple will love the album made special for their day.I have purchased many items from this site never a problem and VERY fast shipping.
Very nice photo album.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 2, 2012
The leather is good quality and very handsome looking. Purchased as a wedding gift. The only negative is that with only 14 characters available for the name we had to abbreviate. Needed minimum two more characters to have been able to spell both the bride & groom's names. Like this product very much. Purchased one earlier this year and would definitely order it again.
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 1, 2012
Really nice personalized photo album. Letters were embroidered. Would definitely order again.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burkesville, KY) - August 1, 2012
The album is fine overall but very disapointed in the font and size of names that were added to front of album. There was not a choice and I should have never approved the all caps and big letters that I did. Too late to return after I approved the personailization. I like all the products from this company but this one which needed a choice of font and size. Not real happy to give as a gift but must now anyway.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - July 6, 2012
I was looking for a photo album for an engagement gift. This album worked perfectly for their new engagement photos they had taken. The personalization options made this photo album work perfectly. Very nice quality and fast delivery!
wedding album
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wedding album. I bought it for a gift for 2 friends of mine...I am sure they are going to love it.
Gorgeous Album
By cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk horn, IA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this album as a wedding gift!! Its well crafted & the penalization is very nice!! Very satisfied with the service & the quality of the product ordered!! Thank you will recommend your site & use again in the future!
Very Nice album
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark DE, DE) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was impressed with this album. It is of very good quality and is added to my collection of albums for my business.
Annie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - April 6, 2012
I bought this photo album to give to my daughter at her bridal shower. I am very pleased with this product. It is well made, and I like the personalized touch. I also ordered the gift box. The album fits perfectly in the box, and made it easy to wrap.
Much Better Than Expected
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm the Maid of Honor to my friends who are getting married in August on the island of Bermuda. This will be a very nice personal touch to the monetary gift. This photo album is much larger than I thought it would be and is really beautiful and well made. I'm thrilled that there is an area in the back of the album that holds a CD to keep their wedding video in a safe place.
Awesome Photo Album!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bellmore, NY) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
AWESOME!
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and his wife. They were married in May and their photographer took over 700 pictures, so I printed out their photos off the disk on my Kodak printer at home. I presented them with the album on Sunday at a family party and it brough them to tears. This album is awesome. I could not have purchased anything better and that goes for quality, presentation, and the amount of pictures it holds. I am now trying to find refills of the 4x6 pages, because they have so many good pictures. Thanks so much for all of your products. I have never been disatisfied.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 2, 2011
Nice!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2012
I purchased the albums for my Bridesmaids and love them. They were worth the money. When they arrived, my fiance liked them so much he wanted to get them for all the guests attending our destination wedding. They are of a nice quality and not flimsy. The stiching gave them an elegant look. They are also larger than I expected, which made them even better.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - July 23, 2012
bought this as a wedding gift, it came quickly and just as advertised
Holds memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
The varying sizes of openings on the included pages allowed me to include mementos from our vacation along with the photographs. I was even able to remove the extra pages I didn't need.
Great item for special occassions
By Tania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my best friend's wedding shower for her to put her advice cards in once they have been filled out by guests. She loved it and is a nice surprise for the bride to be and a great way to store those advice cards from family and friends.
Exactly As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2012
Nice album, the personalization looked nice. Great quality for a great price.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - July 31, 2011
i really love this album, we bought it to hold our engagement party photos

my only disapointment was the limited number of characters that can be used. I couldn't fit our full names, i ran out of space :(
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved