Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
~Brigitt - CA

On The Go Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks for Girls - On The Go - Set of Two - 8708
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the notebooks and think my granddaughter will too. BUT, I ordered others and the name inside was much bigger than inside this one. I think that was a mistake, and I was disappointed about that.
Great gift idea
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also purchased this for collage student to take notes, etc, and they are very nice!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
Ideal Gift for New College Student.
Really cute notebook for girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
These were great notebooks for girls. They were exactly what was expected and seemed to be of good quality. I really liked that you could choose a different name and pattern for each notebook. I will definitely order these again!
great JR bridesmaid gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as well as a couple of other items for my neice who was our jr bridesmaid in our wedding. They are great quality and she LOVED them. The names on the inside of each page is a great touch!
Love it!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Great quality, I will definitely order more for her. Once again, another great purchase from Personalization Mall!
Super Cute
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for both Young & Old. You can fit first & last names if desired. Personalized pages adds to it's beuty. <3
EXCELLENT
By Tiesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks look exactly like the picture. They are perfect. I know my daughter and nieces will love them when they open them christmas morning.
awesome!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks turned out awesome! I know my nieces are going to love their personalized notebooks when I give them to them for Christmas. The cover is plastic, which should make them more durable. The personalization on the front and on the inside looks great. Also, the notebooks are regular, full-sized sheets of paper. I didn't realize they were that big when I ordered them, so I was pleasantly surprised when I got them in the mail.
Girlfriends loved it!
By Yamel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute big notebook. Much bigger than I expected. Friends loved them
Fun Notebooks!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are fun for people of all ages! These are adorable and I love that you can not only personalize the outside but the inside pages as well. This is a quality gift! Super fast shipping, too!
No one will take these :-)
By DARLENE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized notebooks! No one will walk away with these :-) Also, the individual page personalization makes it unique! I wish I could change the font and font color, but other than that.....GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
Wire notebook
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 different notebooks - 2 different styles and they are darling. Also, no one else has them so it is fun for my daughter to have something different.

The only downside is that the pages don't have the 3 hole punch that could otherwise go into a larger binder and the pages are not perforated to neatly pull out if something needs to be turned in. I didn't purchase any matching folders or this reason (lack of 3 hole punch). If the company would make these changes the notebooks and folders would be much more functional and they would probably sell more.

Overall the notebooks are super cute and fun. I would purchase again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved