Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
~Lisa - CO

Birthday Girl Custom Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Birthday Girl - 8709
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 21, 2011
I ordered these for a co-worker and she loved them!!! She was excited to see her name on the wrapper and she loved the design and quality of the candy. I will order these again for future birthdays!!
I forgot to read thoroughly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - October 17, 2011
I bought custom candy wrappers for a friend. I didnt read through to see whether chocolate came with it. I assumed it came with chocolate. However, we decided to be creative and add the chocolate. Overall 5/5
Pretty Sweet
By tyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braithwaite, LA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the candy wrappers!! The personalization was designed really well. My niece was so excited to see her name on the wrappers. The purple and pink colors blended so well. Thanks for making my niece's birthday a spectacular one.
Great Party Favor
By Gina E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a person to take the time out to write reviews, but I am so pleased with this item that I had to. I used this item for twizzlers and I was worried that they would not fit. Let me tell you, not only did I receive the item quickly, but the foil wrapper to put the candy in was perfect and then the wrapper was designed to perfection. Every detail about this item is a hit and I would recommend this item as a top choice. Love It !
Loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
These were a big hit aty daughter's 16th birthday celebration! Perfect party favors!
Very Pleased!
By Catina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's 9th birthday. We wanted a new twist on the the treats for her class at school...got tired of the same old cupcakes! She LOVED it!! It made her feel special to give out the candy bars with her name and birthday on it. The children in her class thought it was COOL!! Thank you! This will become a new "tradition" for us on our children's birthdays!!
The quality was wonderful!! And once they were wrapped around the candy bars they looked very professional!!
Thank you for helping me make my little girl feel very special on her special day!!
Very Satisfied
By Niseanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter and the pictures you see online are an accurate representation of their product. I was not expecting to get the silver foil that you can wrap around the candy bars themselves included but it was a nice surprise. I have just purchased more items from their site.
Party Favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2012
Great party favors for any occassion. But, make sure you have time to put them together!
Birthday Party Favors
By Rosalba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the the candy wrappers that I ordered. The party guests and my niece were thrilled when they saw the party favors for my niece's birthday. Thank you for making her birthday a memorable celebration!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved