Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

You Choose Personalized Large Notebooks For Girls-Set of 2 customer reviews

Girls Personalized Notebooks - Set of Two - 8713
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2011
These notebooks are my absolute "favorite". I bought these as birthday gifts and wanted my nieces to remember their aunt loves them to pieces and havign the message engraved in every page gave it that extra touch. Definitely recommend it.
girls notebooks
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 5 year old granddaughter who is starting Kindergarten. She just loves them and the fact they are especially for "her", with her name and a personal inscription from her grandma. She loves to draw and write letters, so I know she will truly enjoy these. I am also happy with the speed that these arrived. The whole process was easy and trouble free. I would use Personalization Mall again. Very happy!
Amazingly Durable and Adorable Notebooks!
By Rae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to see that the covers on these notebooks are extra thick and durable and should last my 2nd grade daughter the entire year without the covers bending, breaking, or cracking. I would recommend these for any young elementary student.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - January 14, 2014
good
A great birghday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - March 18, 2012

The names on her book she loved. The names were inside as on the outside.

I just wished more choices of the front and back to chose.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Canyon, AZ) - January 15, 2012
Ordered these for my niece. Items were promptly delivered and of very good quality. Highly recommend!
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - August 17, 2011
I purchased these for my daughter and my niece. They love them and carry them around everywhere. All their friends want them now.
Cute Notbooks for girls of all ages
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my 13-year-old niece. The colors are very bright and cheerful, and being able to select any two, with a different message inside each, was a plus. I am sure she will be very pleased with this gift!
Cute Notbooks for girls of all ages
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my 13-year-old niece. The colors are very bright and cheerful, and being able to select any two, with a different message inside each, was a plus. I am sure she will be very pleased with this gift!
Pretty good
By Gene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected - looks nice. There is an annoying industrial smell to them, however. It is a hard smell to place, but a bit like burning plastic. I hope it goes away.
Adorable personalized notebooks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - August 9, 2011
These are super cute and perfect for school or just drawing at home. Very cute and fast shipping!
personalized Notebooks For Girls
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my grandaughter on her 8th birthday and she loved them. She loved that her name was on every page.
Darling Notebooks
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of these darling personalized notebooks for my sweet granddaughter who is turning 5 in February. She is in pre-school and is so enjoying her new found skill of writing her name and simple words. She is going to love these notebooks and what's really unique is you can write a message that appears on each page. Really cute item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved