Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
    ~Carolyn - CA

    You Choose Personalized Large Notebooks For Girls-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Girls Personalized Notebooks - Set of Two - 8713
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Jordyns Books
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great !!!
    Sweet!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4 year old granddaughter loved her new personalized notebooks, and since she loves to "create" on paper, she carries them everywhere. Since there are two of them, you can keep one in the car and one in the house--perfect!
    Fun!
    By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughters loved them. They are 3 and 5, and each seemed to be pleased to have these highly personalized books to draw and write in. Thank you!
    Love the Notebooks
    By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Ladybug and Monkey notebooks for my 2 year old daughter for preschool. They are a standard size notebook so they may not fit in a toddler schoolbag. There are no red margin lines on the sides of the pages so keep that in mind. The monkey cover is a soft purple and the ladybug is pink. I had them print my daughter's full name on each page so that she can learn to spell her name which is 22 letters long!! But also, if her teacher needs to write me a note my daughter's name is easily visible. Being a teacher myself, i know that after writing 10 notes each day and being distracted by the students, having their name printed keeps me on track. My daughter loves the notebooks and it teaches her which notebook goes to which teacher. I would order these notebook again.
    Adorable!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these adorable notebooks for my 2 preschoolers. They are bright and cheerful and I love they have a personalized notebook to showcase their "work"! Super fast shipping as well!
    Better than "Cute"
    By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. The are heavy duty and perfect for my 4 yr old. With her name on every page, she will never have a "no name" paper.
    Good, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 30, 2011
    The product looks great, except that a few of the pages were crumpled.
    Slight Mistake
    By Idalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the graphics were really cute and a really big hit for the two girls that received each of the notebooks, there was a slight mistake in the production of the notebooks.

    Each notebook was personalized with a message to two different children. However, when they were delivered the personalized cover of each notebook was attached to the wrong personalized pages. I had to scramble to correct the problem myself.
    Christmas extra for granddaughter
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!! Just a little pricy.
    Very cute books
    By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These books are very sweet and the colours are bright and vibrant. I received them in less than a week from day of order. I only wish the covers were a little stronger to hold up to my younger kids.
    back to school Notebook
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2011
    Love the quality!! my son and dauther enjoyed the colors and was even more thrilled that their names were engraved on it!!

    Cant wait for them to show all their friends on the first day of school.
    Very disappointed
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the notebooks because of what I read about them in reviews - everyone liked them the best because they had the name of the child on each page. Well, the name was not on any page at all. Those reviews should not still be printed if they are not true, which they were not. I would have gotten the notebooks with several of the names on the front on the notebook instead. Very disappointing!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved