Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
~Catherine - VA

God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just as great when i received it as it did on line! I love it
J.L.
Beautiful addition to our home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - January 22, 2011
The God Bless Our Home personalized cross is beautiful. I would recommend it to others.
Gift cross for new home owners
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross exceeded my expectations. It is lovely and the workmanship is top notch. The recipients of the cross are very happy and are proudly displaying it in their home. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
nice piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 8, 2011
got this for my husband for our 5th anniversary and we love it. It's a nice size and great quality product!
Perfect for a new home!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the phrase listed as well as how nicely crafted the cross was. It was a perfect gift!
Great gift idea
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved this gift that we gave to ourselves. We have a home in flordia and wanted a special cross to go in our entry way. This cross is so nicely done that we a proud to have it displayed. Thank you
Donna Z
Wonderful Gift
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws absolutely loved their personalized cross. The price was very affordable and product of good quality. I was also very impressed with the customer service and quickness of delivery. I was in a panic when I found out just days before Christmas the group gift we were supposed to go in on fell through and I was left scrambling to find something else without having to head back out into all the craziness. You were really a lifesaver plus this gift topped the one that was orginally planned anyway!
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product...it turned out beautiful!
Beautiful and High Quality
By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece. It is beautiful, tasteful, and very well-made. I would have liked to see the font size be a bit larger though. That is the only reason I did not give it all 5 stars. I definitely recommend this purchase.
Not Solid Wood...
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not solid wood as advertised. It is particle board or similar material, far more fragile than solid wood, and mine was damaged in shipping, whereas solid wood would not have been.
Remember "the" is included in the title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2011
Cross is great - I did not read instructions carefully & had double "the's"! Cross is good quality & looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's special because it's personalized. My only complaint is the sticker on the back peeled the paint. Font is a bit light, but it's beautiful and will make a special gift.
So So
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was not as professional looking as I expected and the personalization did not look good. The lettering was oddly spaced and the letters looked like the machine jumped when writing them. I would not repurchase this
looks ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - July 30, 2013
It would have been a good product except the font is a bit too small and they could have made the writing darker as well or bolder. It really wasn't that impressive.
God bless our home personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
I though it was a glass or mirrow (I didn't like at all)
A nice gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really cute gift, I think it would have been nicer if it was a smidge bigger so to see the words better and it
d be great if you could personalize a bit more, like a second line, there is room. Overall though its nice gift for the price, which is fair.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - January 20, 2014
This product is very chintzy looking for the money. After complaining that the first one was faded on the one side (Had to send photo to prove this)they sent another one. The scroll pattern on the background is way off center - Just looks real cheap. I would not recommend this product at all.
Great
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous New Home Gift, font a little bit small
but still it is a great gift
Product Features
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! My only complaint is the font on the verse could have been larger!!!
Beautiful
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item the first time, the writing was not centered and there were a couple of chips in the wood around the edges. I emailed customer service and they had me send them a few pictures of the item. With 72 hours they shipped me a new one at no cost. Now that's great service!!

Received my new cross today and it is perfect! Great quality, looks beautiful!
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a couple that are dear friends of ours and can't wait to see their face when they open it. It makes a great gift, that's not only affordable but great quality too. Thanks!
Beautiful Cross but Small Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased this cross for my grandparents and while it is beautiful in person, the font for the verse under the name is tiny. I worry that they will have trouble reading it (I had trouble and my sight is fine). It would be great if a larger font was available for this item. Even so, I would definitely recommend this item to others.
A Welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - April 22, 2012
I purchased this cross for a gift for my son and his family for their new home.
They really appreciated it and it will look nice in their home.
The item looked like it did online, but the the verse itself could have been in
larger letters.
Nice, beautiful, and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
Real nice gift for a family. I would have given it five stars if I could personalize it a little bit more i.e take out the "Family", and give buyers the opportunity to individualize the cross.
Wonderful house warming gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross is very nice and well received by the recipient. It makes a great gift to welcome people into a new home.

I do want to caution other buyers, read very carefully. The description for this cross read, that the word "the" automatically appears before the family name. I don't think the automatic insertion of the word,"the" is necessary. I did not realize this, so I received a cross with the word "the" inscribed twice before the surname. When you view the preview, the word, "the" that is automatically inscribed doesn't show. The preview should show exactly how the inscription would read. I gave it only four stars, because I had to reorder and pay for it again!
Proudly displaying over the (inside) front door.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
The quality of the wood is well done. Our personalized name is big enough to see. It would be nice if we have a choice of different fonts (-1 star).
Everything I have purchased is of great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2011
I love all the items I have purchased. Better than I expected and just thrilled. Any time I need something personalized I will always go to Personalion mall.com.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
It turned out beautifully, very nice quality
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
Perfect for a friend that moves into a new home.
Perfect Easter Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved this special cross to go with many others they collect and the workmanship is quality # 1
beautiful..had pictured it slightly bigger
By Billy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful,.thank you personalization mall !
So pretty!
By Rikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She and her family have an unusual last name so I figured that this would be very sentimental. As Christmas is tomorrow, I am excited for her to open it.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2012
I bought this for a client and listed out his grandkids names below. He called me twice to thank me. Don't know how I will top that next year :-) PS don't peal off the back sticker that says personalization mall. It will take the paint off with it.
a gift 4every
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, just love it . It's a lovely way to show your love toward a friend.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
The Cross received was absolutley beautiful and defintely much nicer than expected. Thank You
Always pleased
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN....I love my purchase.I will be back for more.
Elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their new first home. They are modern and decorate with simple, clean lines. I couldn't be happier with the quality, style and level of personalization for this item. It was a huge hit!
family cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - April 26, 2014
i gave this cross as a gift with a family prayer on it that was a favorite for the family i gave it to. i didn't see it but they raved over it. without having seen it i just hope it was as perfect as they said.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2014
I bought this for a house warming gift. This was the first time I've delt with this company. But searching the internet proved to be disappointing till I found Personalzation Mall. They had exactly what I was looking for. And I was so pleased when it arrived. It was more beautiful then I had hoped for. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!!
The vision come true with the rib & blod of life.
By Apolloniabliss B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and its extremely sentimental for all your personal moments. It's a beautiful wall piece and whoever purchases this item will be as pleased as I am. I am going to purchase this gift again for my friends and family. Great job Personalized Mall you did it again or should I say as usual!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved