Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Remember "the" is included in the title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2011
Cross is great - I did not read instructions carefully & had double "the's"! Cross is good quality & looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's special because it's personalized. My only complaint is the sticker on the back peeled the paint. Font is a bit light, but it's beautiful and will make a special gift.
So So
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was not as professional looking as I expected and the personalization did not look good. The lettering was oddly spaced and the letters looked like the machine jumped when writing them. I would not repurchase this
looks ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - July 30, 2013
It would have been a good product except the font is a bit too small and they could have made the writing darker as well or bolder. It really wasn't that impressive.
God bless our home personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
I though it was a glass or mirrow (I didn't like at all)
A nice gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really cute gift, I think it would have been nicer if it was a smidge bigger so to see the words better and it
d be great if you could personalize a bit more, like a second line, there is room. Overall though its nice gift for the price, which is fair.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - January 20, 2014
This product is very chintzy looking for the money. After complaining that the first one was faded on the one side (Had to send photo to prove this)they sent another one. The scroll pattern on the background is way off center - Just looks real cheap. I would not recommend this product at all.
Nice, beautiful, and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
Real nice gift for a family. I would have given it five stars if I could personalize it a little bit more i.e take out the "Family", and give buyers the opportunity to individualize the cross.
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a couple that are dear friends of ours and can't wait to see their face when they open it. It makes a great gift, that's not only affordable but great quality too. Thanks!
Great
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous New Home Gift, font a little bit small
but still it is a great gift
Beautiful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product...it turned out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the item the first time, the writing was not centered and there were a couple of chips in the wood around the edges. I emailed customer service and they had me send them a few pictures of the item. With 72 hours they shipped me a new one at no cost. Now that's great service!!

Received my new cross today and it is perfect! Great quality, looks beautiful!
Product Features
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! My only complaint is the font on the verse could have been larger!!!
Proudly displaying over the (inside) front door.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
The quality of the wood is well done. Our personalized name is big enough to see. It would be nice if we have a choice of different fonts (-1 star).
A Welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - April 22, 2012
I purchased this cross for a gift for my son and his family for their new home.
They really appreciated it and it will look nice in their home.
The item looked like it did online, but the the verse itself could have been in
larger letters.
Beautiful Cross but Small Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased this cross for my grandparents and while it is beautiful in person, the font for the verse under the name is tiny. I worry that they will have trouble reading it (I had trouble and my sight is fine). It would be great if a larger font was available for this item. Even so, I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Wonderful house warming gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross is very nice and well received by the recipient. It makes a great gift to welcome people into a new home.

I do want to caution other buyers, read very carefully. The description for this cross read, that the word "the" automatically appears before the family name. I don't think the automatic insertion of the word,"the" is necessary. I did not realize this, so I received a cross with the word "the" inscribed twice before the surname. When you view the preview, the word, "the" that is automatically inscribed doesn't show. The preview should show exactly how the inscription would read. I gave it only four stars, because I had to reorder and pay for it again!
absolutely gorgeous
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Worth, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pakque was absolutely top quality, more then I expected. I had purchased as a gift for a friends ne home. When it arrived I was beyond words on how beuatifully crafted it was and just a quality piece for so little money. Will definitly purchase from this site again!
beautiful..had pictured it slightly bigger
By Billy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful,.thank you personalization mall !
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
It turned out beautifully, very nice quality
Mother's Day Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
I got this for my Mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! The personalization was perfect and the size of this cross was bigger than I expected.
Perfect Easter Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved this special cross to go with many others they collect and the workmanship is quality # 1
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
The Cross received was absolutley beautiful and defintely much nicer than expected. Thank You
So pretty!
By Rikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She and her family have an unusual last name so I figured that this would be very sentimental. As Christmas is tomorrow, I am excited for her to open it.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
Perfect for a friend that moves into a new home.
a gift 4every
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, just love it . It's a lovely way to show your love toward a friend.
The vision come true with the rib & blod of life.
By Apolloniabliss B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and its extremely sentimental for all your personal moments. It's a beautiful wall piece and whoever purchases this item will be as pleased as I am. I am going to purchase this gift again for my friends and family. Great job Personalized Mall you did it again or should I say as usual!
family cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - April 26, 2014
i gave this cross as a gift with a family prayer on it that was a favorite for the family i gave it to. i didn't see it but they raved over it. without having seen it i just hope it was as perfect as they said.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2014
I bought this for a house warming gift. This was the first time I've delt with this company. But searching the internet proved to be disappointing till I found Personalzation Mall. They had exactly what I was looking for. And I was so pleased when it arrived. It was more beautiful then I had hoped for. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - November 14, 2014
I purchased the Cross for my sister as part of a wedding gift and it arrived within days and is beautiful! I received one from a friend of mine when I got married and it is something that I truly cherish.
Housewarming gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister-in-law and her husband for a housewarming gift for their new home. Was able to personalize it with my own verse and their last name. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and much to my surprise I received it within 3 days and didn't ask for express shipping! The quality is exceptional and very elegant glossy finish. They loved it and so did I. Very impressed with the service and quality of product.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an extremely perfect gift for Uncle Ron and me. We loved it. And it fits in with our décor…… Loved it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly as the preview did of the personalization I created! I've ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have been very pleased with every producted I've ordered!
Always pleased
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN....I love my purchase.I will be back for more.
Elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their new first home. They are modern and decorate with simple, clean lines. I couldn't be happier with the quality, style and level of personalization for this item. It was a huge hit!
Very unique, perfect size!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a neighbor and I love the size of it, the quality of the product and the overall look of it. I think they will love it! Love all of your personalized items!!
nice, beautiful, special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
love love love this, even better than I imagined when I ordered on line.
Gift for Boyfriends Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of the cross cannot be seen in the picture. I was not sure if this would be of much use once I received it in the mail as in the picture it does look a bit tacky. However, it has exceeded my expectation. My boyfriend’s family will appreciate this gift as it is very thoughtful and personal; especially since this is my first Christmas with his family. I would highly recommend this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, KY) - December 14, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I am very pleased with how beautiful it turned out.
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved