Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
~Michelle - OR

God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not Solid Wood...
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not solid wood as advertised. It is particle board or similar material, far more fragile than solid wood, and mine was damaged in shipping, whereas solid wood would not have been.
Beautiful and High Quality
By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece. It is beautiful, tasteful, and very well-made. I would have liked to see the font size be a bit larger though. That is the only reason I did not give it all 5 stars. I definitely recommend this purchase.
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's special because it's personalized. My only complaint is the sticker on the back peeled the paint. Font is a bit light, but it's beautiful and will make a special gift.
So So
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was not as professional looking as I expected and the personalization did not look good. The lettering was oddly spaced and the letters looked like the machine jumped when writing them. I would not repurchase this
looks ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - July 30, 2013
It would have been a good product except the font is a bit too small and they could have made the writing darker as well or bolder. It really wasn't that impressive.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - January 20, 2014
This product is very chintzy looking for the money. After complaining that the first one was faded on the one side (Had to send photo to prove this)they sent another one. The scroll pattern on the background is way off center - Just looks real cheap. I would not recommend this product at all.
A nice gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really cute gift, I think it would have been nicer if it was a smidge bigger so to see the words better and it
d be great if you could personalize a bit more, like a second line, there is room. Overall though its nice gift for the price, which is fair.
Remember "the" is included in the title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2011
Cross is great - I did not read instructions carefully & had double "the's"! Cross is good quality & looks very nice.
Beautiful Cross but Small Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased this cross for my grandparents and while it is beautiful in person, the font for the verse under the name is tiny. I worry that they will have trouble reading it (I had trouble and my sight is fine). It would be great if a larger font was available for this item. Even so, I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Product Features
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! My only complaint is the font on the verse could have been larger!!!
Great
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous New Home Gift, font a little bit small
but still it is a great gift
Wonderful house warming gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross is very nice and well received by the recipient. It makes a great gift to welcome people into a new home.

I do want to caution other buyers, read very carefully. The description for this cross read, that the word "the" automatically appears before the family name. I don't think the automatic insertion of the word,"the" is necessary. I did not realize this, so I received a cross with the word "the" inscribed twice before the surname. When you view the preview, the word, "the" that is automatically inscribed doesn't show. The preview should show exactly how the inscription would read. I gave it only four stars, because I had to reorder and pay for it again!
Nice, beautiful, and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
Real nice gift for a family. I would have given it five stars if I could personalize it a little bit more i.e take out the "Family", and give buyers the opportunity to individualize the cross.
A Welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - April 22, 2012
I purchased this cross for a gift for my son and his family for their new home.
They really appreciated it and it will look nice in their home.
The item looked like it did online, but the the verse itself could have been in
larger letters.
Proudly displaying over the (inside) front door.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
The quality of the wood is well done. Our personalized name is big enough to see. It would be nice if we have a choice of different fonts (-1 star).
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2012
I bought this for a client and listed out his grandkids names below. He called me twice to thank me. Don't know how I will top that next year :-) PS don't peal off the back sticker that says personalization mall. It will take the paint off with it.
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 16, 2012
It arrived exactly the way it was portrayed in the preview. I love it!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
The Cross received was absolutley beautiful and defintely much nicer than expected. Thank You
So pretty!
By Rikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She and her family have an unusual last name so I figured that this would be very sentimental. As Christmas is tomorrow, I am excited for her to open it.
New Home Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
This is a great new home gift, good quality and workmanship, and the couple loved it. Would highly recommend it.
exceptional shower gift/wedding gift
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross is really nice. I bought it for a shower gift and I think the bride to be is going to love it. I took one of the "sayings" from your choices and modified it. I really think my friend is going to love it because it has her new last name on it, a beautiful saying, and then at the bottom both their names and their wedding date. It is a special personalized gift. All your items are nice because they are personalized and i feel the receiver feels special...
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
I loved the variety of design choices. It turned out beautifully. My friend will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 11, 2012
I really am pleased with the look of the cross. It will have a great place in our home.
Mother's Day Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
I got this for my Mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! The personalization was perfect and the size of this cross was bigger than I expected.
Perfect Easter Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved this special cross to go with many others they collect and the workmanship is quality # 1
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly as the preview did of the personalization I created! I've ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have been very pleased with every producted I've ordered!
The vision come true with the rib & blod of life.
By Apolloniabliss B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and its extremely sentimental for all your personal moments. It's a beautiful wall piece and whoever purchases this item will be as pleased as I am. I am going to purchase this gift again for my friends and family. Great job Personalized Mall you did it again or should I say as usual!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
Perfect for a friend that moves into a new home.
a gift 4every
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, just love it . It's a lovely way to show your love toward a friend.
beautiful..had pictured it slightly bigger
By Billy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful,.thank you personalization mall !
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
It turned out beautifully, very nice quality
Perfect House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - October 16, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! Easy to order, quick to ship and the God Bless our Home Cross was just as it was pictured... Great quality, you will not be disappointed!
I gave this as a house warming gift to a friend and she loved it! Different, creative, thoughtful... were her words.
Someone gave me a personalized canvas earlier this fall and I felt the same way.
I will definately be using Personalization Mall for many gifts to come!
Always pleased
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN....I love my purchase.I will be back for more.
nice, beautiful, special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
love love love this, even better than I imagined when I ordered on line.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I bought this to hang in my living room and I love it! The quality is very good, looks the same in person as it does in the picture.
absolutely gorgeous
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Worth, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pakque was absolutely top quality, more then I expected. I had purchased as a gift for a friends ne home. When it arrived I was beyond words on how beuatifully crafted it was and just a quality piece for so little money. Will definitly purchase from this site again!
Everything I have purchased is of great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2011
I love all the items I have purchased. Better than I expected and just thrilled. Any time I need something personalized I will always go to Personalion mall.com.
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
A gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. It. Is so pretty i might get one for myself.
6Oth Anniversary & Family Retreat
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered through Personalization Mall for the past 4 years. I purchased this cross as a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift to my parents from all of us kids a couple years ago and they have it going up their stairs on the inside of their mahogany door that looks so beautiful against the wood. I chose my own words to make it very special on their milestone celebration. I have also just recently purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law who have a "get-away" in Celebration, FL and again chose my own words as a Thank You for staying there this past Jan. for all family members who visit to see as they enter-
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved