Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
    ~Maria - OR

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice Gift
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a couple that are dear friends of ours and can't wait to see their face when they open it. It makes a great gift, that's not only affordable but great quality too. Thanks!
    Beautiful Cross but Small Font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased this cross for my grandparents and while it is beautiful in person, the font for the verse under the name is tiny. I worry that they will have trouble reading it (I had trouble and my sight is fine). It would be great if a larger font was available for this item. Even so, I would definitely recommend this item to others.
    A Welcome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - April 22, 2012
    I purchased this cross for a gift for my son and his family for their new home.
    They really appreciated it and it will look nice in their home.
    The item looked like it did online, but the the verse itself could have been in
    larger letters.
    Nice, beautiful, and thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
    Real nice gift for a family. I would have given it five stars if I could personalize it a little bit more i.e take out the "Family", and give buyers the opportunity to individualize the cross.
    Wonderful house warming gift
    By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cross is very nice and well received by the recipient. It makes a great gift to welcome people into a new home.

    I do want to caution other buyers, read very carefully. The description for this cross read, that the word "the" automatically appears before the family name. I don't think the automatic insertion of the word,"the" is necessary. I did not realize this, so I received a cross with the word "the" inscribed twice before the surname. When you view the preview, the word, "the" that is automatically inscribed doesn't show. The preview should show exactly how the inscription would read. I gave it only four stars, because I had to reorder and pay for it again!
    Proudly displaying over the (inside) front door.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
    The quality of the wood is well done. Our personalized name is big enough to see. It would be nice if we have a choice of different fonts (-1 star).
    Everything I have purchased is of great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2011
    I love all the items I have purchased. Better than I expected and just thrilled. Any time I need something personalized I will always go to Personalion mall.com.
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
    It turned out beautifully, very nice quality
    WONDERFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
    Perfect for a friend that moves into a new home.
    Perfect Easter Gift
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids loved this special cross to go with many others they collect and the workmanship is quality # 1
    beautiful..had pictured it slightly bigger
    By Billy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out wonderful,.thank you personalization mall !
    So pretty!
    By Rikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She and her family have an unusual last name so I figured that this would be very sentimental. As Christmas is tomorrow, I am excited for her to open it.
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2012
    I bought this for a client and listed out his grandkids names below. He called me twice to thank me. Don't know how I will top that next year :-) PS don't peal off the back sticker that says personalization mall. It will take the paint off with it.
    a gift 4every
    By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, just love it . It's a lovely way to show your love toward a friend.
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
    The Cross received was absolutley beautiful and defintely much nicer than expected. Thank You
    Always pleased
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AGAIN....I love my purchase.I will be back for more.
    Elegant and simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their new first home. They are modern and decorate with simple, clean lines. I couldn't be happier with the quality, style and level of personalization for this item. It was a huge hit!
    family cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - April 26, 2014
    i gave this cross as a gift with a family prayer on it that was a favorite for the family i gave it to. i didn't see it but they raved over it. without having seen it i just hope it was as perfect as they said.
    Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2014
    I bought this for a house warming gift. This was the first time I've delt with this company. But searching the internet proved to be disappointing till I found Personalzation Mall. They had exactly what I was looking for. And I was so pleased when it arrived. It was more beautiful then I had hoped for. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!!
    The vision come true with the rib & blod of life.
    By Apolloniabliss B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item and its extremely sentimental for all your personal moments. It's a beautiful wall piece and whoever purchases this item will be as pleased as I am. I am going to purchase this gift again for my friends and family. Great job Personalized Mall you did it again or should I say as usual!
    Mother's Day Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
    I got this for my Mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! The personalization was perfect and the size of this cross was bigger than I expected.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This was an extremely perfect gift for Uncle Ron and me. We loved it. And it fits in with our décor…… Loved it.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked exactly as the preview did of the personalization I created! I've ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have been very pleased with every producted I've ordered!
    Beautiful !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 16, 2012
    It arrived exactly the way it was portrayed in the preview. I love it!
    nice, beautiful, special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
    love love love this, even better than I imagined when I ordered on line.
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
    I bought this to hang in my living room and I love it! The quality is very good, looks the same in person as it does in the picture.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, KY) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I am very pleased with how beautiful it turned out.
    Very unique, perfect size!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a neighbor and I love the size of it, the quality of the product and the overall look of it. I think they will love it! Love all of your personalized items!!
    A gift
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. It. Is so pretty i might get one for myself.
    absolutely gorgeous
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Worth, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pakque was absolutely top quality, more then I expected. I had purchased as a gift for a friends ne home. When it arrived I was beyond words on how beuatifully crafted it was and just a quality piece for so little money. Will definitly purchase from this site again!
    Perfect House Warming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - October 16, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! Easy to order, quick to ship and the God Bless our Home Cross was just as it was pictured... Great quality, you will not be disappointed!
    I gave this as a house warming gift to a friend and she loved it! Different, creative, thoughtful... were her words.
    Someone gave me a personalized canvas earlier this fall and I felt the same way.
    I will definately be using Personalization Mall for many gifts to come!
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
    I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
    New Home Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    This is a great new home gift, good quality and workmanship, and the couple loved it. Would highly recommend it.
    exceptional shower gift/wedding gift
    By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cross is really nice. I bought it for a shower gift and I think the bride to be is going to love it. I took one of the "sayings" from your choices and modified it. I really think my friend is going to love it because it has her new last name on it, a beautiful saying, and then at the bottom both their names and their wedding date. It is a special personalized gift. All your items are nice because they are personalized and i feel the receiver feels special...
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
    I loved the variety of design choices. It turned out beautifully. My friend will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 11, 2012
    I really am pleased with the look of the cross. It will have a great place in our home.
    6Oth Anniversary & Family Retreat
    By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered through Personalization Mall for the past 4 years. I purchased this cross as a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift to my parents from all of us kids a couple years ago and they have it going up their stairs on the inside of their mahogany door that looks so beautiful against the wood. I chose my own words to make it very special on their milestone celebration. I have also just recently purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law who have a "get-away" in Celebration, FL and again chose my own words as a Thank You for staying there this past Jan. for all family members who visit to see as they enter-
    Gift for Boyfriends Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality of the cross cannot be seen in the picture. I was not sure if this would be of much use once I received it in the mail as in the picture it does look a bit tacky. However, it has exceeded my expectation. My boyfriend’s family will appreciate this gift as it is very thoughtful and personal; especially since this is my first Christmas with his family. I would highly recommend this gift.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012
    looks great!!!
    Great Gift
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! My mother loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved