Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 16, 2012
It arrived exactly the way it was portrayed in the preview. I love it!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
The Cross received was absolutley beautiful and defintely much nicer than expected. Thank You
So pretty!
By Rikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She and her family have an unusual last name so I figured that this would be very sentimental. As Christmas is tomorrow, I am excited for her to open it.
Elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their new first home. They are modern and decorate with simple, clean lines. I couldn't be happier with the quality, style and level of personalization for this item. It was a huge hit!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an extremely perfect gift for Uncle Ron and me. We loved it. And it fits in with our décor…… Loved it.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2014
I bought this for a house warming gift. This was the first time I've delt with this company. But searching the internet proved to be disappointing till I found Personalzation Mall. They had exactly what I was looking for. And I was so pleased when it arrived. It was more beautiful then I had hoped for. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!!
Always pleased
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN....I love my purchase.I will be back for more.
Mother's Day Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
I got this for my Mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! The personalization was perfect and the size of this cross was bigger than I expected.
Perfect Easter Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved this special cross to go with many others they collect and the workmanship is quality # 1
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly as the preview did of the personalization I created! I've ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have been very pleased with every producted I've ordered!
The vision come true with the rib & blod of life.
By Apolloniabliss B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and its extremely sentimental for all your personal moments. It's a beautiful wall piece and whoever purchases this item will be as pleased as I am. I am going to purchase this gift again for my friends and family. Great job Personalized Mall you did it again or should I say as usual!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
I loved the variety of design choices. It turned out beautifully. My friend will love it!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I bought this to hang in my living room and I love it! The quality is very good, looks the same in person as it does in the picture.
Perfect House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - October 16, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! Easy to order, quick to ship and the God Bless our Home Cross was just as it was pictured... Great quality, you will not be disappointed!
I gave this as a house warming gift to a friend and she loved it! Different, creative, thoughtful... were her words.
Someone gave me a personalized canvas earlier this fall and I felt the same way.
I will definately be using Personalization Mall for many gifts to come!
Very unique, perfect size!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a neighbor and I love the size of it, the quality of the product and the overall look of it. I think they will love it! Love all of your personalized items!!
nice, beautiful, special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
love love love this, even better than I imagined when I ordered on line.
absolutely gorgeous
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Worth, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pakque was absolutely top quality, more then I expected. I had purchased as a gift for a friends ne home. When it arrived I was beyond words on how beuatifully crafted it was and just a quality piece for so little money. Will definitly purchase from this site again!
Everything I have purchased is of great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2011
I love all the items I have purchased. Better than I expected and just thrilled. Any time I need something personalized I will always go to Personalion mall.com.
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
A gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. It. Is so pretty i might get one for myself.
exceptional shower gift/wedding gift
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross is really nice. I bought it for a shower gift and I think the bride to be is going to love it. I took one of the "sayings" from your choices and modified it. I really think my friend is going to love it because it has her new last name on it, a beautiful saying, and then at the bottom both their names and their wedding date. It is a special personalized gift. All your items are nice because they are personalized and i feel the receiver feels special...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012
looks great!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 11, 2012
I really am pleased with the look of the cross. It will have a great place in our home.
New Home Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
This is a great new home gift, good quality and workmanship, and the couple loved it. Would highly recommend it.
Gift for Boyfriends Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of the cross cannot be seen in the picture. I was not sure if this would be of much use once I received it in the mail as in the picture it does look a bit tacky. However, it has exceeded my expectation. My boyfriend’s family will appreciate this gift as it is very thoughtful and personal; especially since this is my first Christmas with his family. I would highly recommend this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, KY) - December 14, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I am very pleased with how beautiful it turned out.
Great Gift
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! My mother loved it!
6Oth Anniversary & Family Retreat
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered through Personalization Mall for the past 4 years. I purchased this cross as a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift to my parents from all of us kids a couple years ago and they have it going up their stairs on the inside of their mahogany door that looks so beautiful against the wood. I chose my own words to make it very special on their milestone celebration. I have also just recently purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law who have a "get-away" in Celebration, FL and again chose my own words as a Thank You for staying there this past Jan. for all family members who visit to see as they enter-
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved