Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming gift
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister-in-law and her husband for a housewarming gift for their new home. Was able to personalize it with my own verse and their last name. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and much to my surprise I received it within 3 days and didn't ask for express shipping! The quality is exceptional and very elegant glossy finish. They loved it and so did I. Very impressed with the service and quality of product.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

This was an extremely perfect gift for Uncle Ron and me. We loved it. And it fits in with our décor…… Loved it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, NM) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked exactly as the preview did of the personalization I created! I've ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have been very pleased with every producted I've ordered!
Always pleased
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN....I love my purchase.I will be back for more.
Elegant and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 30, 2013
I ordered this for my sister and brother-in-law for their new first home. They are modern and decorate with simple, clean lines. I couldn't be happier with the quality, style and level of personalization for this item. It was a huge hit!
Very unique, perfect size!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a neighbor and I love the size of it, the quality of the product and the overall look of it. I think they will love it! Love all of your personalized items!!
nice, beautiful, special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
love love love this, even better than I imagined when I ordered on line.
Gift for Boyfriends Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2011
The quality of the cross cannot be seen in the picture. I was not sure if this would be of much use once I received it in the mail as in the picture it does look a bit tacky. However, it has exceeded my expectation. My boyfriend’s family will appreciate this gift as it is very thoughtful and personal; especially since this is my first Christmas with his family. I would highly recommend this gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, KY) - December 14, 2011
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I am very pleased with how beautiful it turned out.
Beautiful & Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
A gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. It. Is so pretty i might get one for myself.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I bought this to hang in my living room and I love it! The quality is very good, looks the same in person as it does in the picture.
Perfect House Warming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - October 16, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! Easy to order, quick to ship and the God Bless our Home Cross was just as it was pictured... Great quality, you will not be disappointed!
I gave this as a house warming gift to a friend and she loved it! Different, creative, thoughtful... were her words.
Someone gave me a personalized canvas earlier this fall and I felt the same way.
I will definately be using Personalization Mall for many gifts to come!
6Oth Anniversary & Family Retreat
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered through Personalization Mall for the past 4 years. I purchased this cross as a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift to my parents from all of us kids a couple years ago and they have it going up their stairs on the inside of their mahogany door that looks so beautiful against the wood. I chose my own words to make it very special on their milestone celebration. I have also just recently purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law who have a "get-away" in Celebration, FL and again chose my own words as a Thank You for staying there this past Jan. for all family members who visit to see as they enter-
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
I loved the variety of design choices. It turned out beautifully. My friend will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 11, 2012
I really am pleased with the look of the cross. It will have a great place in our home.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2012
I bought this for a client and listed out his grandkids names below. He called me twice to thank me. Don't know how I will top that next year :-) PS don't peal off the back sticker that says personalization mall. It will take the paint off with it.
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 16, 2012
It arrived exactly the way it was portrayed in the preview. I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012
looks great!!!
Great Gift
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! My mother loved it!
New Home Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
This is a great new home gift, good quality and workmanship, and the couple loved it. Would highly recommend it.
exceptional shower gift/wedding gift
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross is really nice. I bought it for a shower gift and I think the bride to be is going to love it. I took one of the "sayings" from your choices and modified it. I really think my friend is going to love it because it has her new last name on it, a beautiful saying, and then at the bottom both their names and their wedding date. It is a special personalized gift. All your items are nice because they are personalized and i feel the receiver feels special...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved