Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love you options to write an own personalization!
~Monica - RI

God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Cross but Small Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2012
I purchased this cross for my grandparents and while it is beautiful in person, the font for the verse under the name is tiny. I worry that they will have trouble reading it (I had trouble and my sight is fine). It would be great if a larger font was available for this item. Even so, I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Wonderful house warming gift
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross is very nice and well received by the recipient. It makes a great gift to welcome people into a new home.

I do want to caution other buyers, read very carefully. The description for this cross read, that the word "the" automatically appears before the family name. I don't think the automatic insertion of the word,"the" is necessary. I did not realize this, so I received a cross with the word "the" inscribed twice before the surname. When you view the preview, the word, "the" that is automatically inscribed doesn't show. The preview should show exactly how the inscription would read. I gave it only four stars, because I had to reorder and pay for it again!
Proudly displaying over the (inside) front door.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
The quality of the wood is well done. Our personalized name is big enough to see. It would be nice if we have a choice of different fonts (-1 star).
A Welcome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - April 22, 2012
I purchased this cross for a gift for my son and his family for their new home.
They really appreciated it and it will look nice in their home.
The item looked like it did online, but the the verse itself could have been in
larger letters.
Nice, beautiful, and thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
Real nice gift for a family. I would have given it five stars if I could personalize it a little bit more i.e take out the "Family", and give buyers the opportunity to individualize the cross.
Remember "the" is included in the title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2011
Cross is great - I did not read instructions carefully & had double "the's"! Cross is good quality & looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's special because it's personalized. My only complaint is the sticker on the back peeled the paint. Font is a bit light, but it's beautiful and will make a special gift.
Beautiful and High Quality
By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece. It is beautiful, tasteful, and very well-made. I would have liked to see the font size be a bit larger though. That is the only reason I did not give it all 5 stars. I definitely recommend this purchase.
Font size
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font for the message should be sized to fit the space available. The font on my short message was so small it was hard to read. It could have been the same size as the family name.
Not Solid Wood...
By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not solid wood as advertised. It is particle board or similar material, far more fragile than solid wood, and mine was damaged in shipping, whereas solid wood would not have been.
like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 19, 2011
not what I am expecting but I still like it.
So So
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was not as professional looking as I expected and the personalization did not look good. The lettering was oddly spaced and the letters looked like the machine jumped when writing them. I would not repurchase this
A nice gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a really cute gift, I think it would have been nicer if it was a smidge bigger so to see the words better and it
d be great if you could personalize a bit more, like a second line, there is room. Overall though its nice gift for the price, which is fair.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - January 20, 2014
This product is very chintzy looking for the money. After complaining that the first one was faded on the one side (Had to send photo to prove this)they sent another one. The scroll pattern on the background is way off center - Just looks real cheap. I would not recommend this product at all.
looks ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - July 30, 2013
It would have been a good product except the font is a bit too small and they could have made the writing darker as well or bolder. It really wasn't that impressive.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 27, 2012
Bought this as a gift for a client. I thought it was a heavy metal piece. Instead, I received a cross made of wood that didn't look as nice as it did online.
God bless our home personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
I though it was a glass or mirrow (I didn't like at all)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved