Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
    ~Joshua - IN

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous!!
    By Imelda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, the Cross is beautiful. Great Quality. If you want to create a special moment, nothing like a personalized item, in this case this awesome cross. Used as a Father's day gift.
    And the costumer service is incredible.. super fast shipping.
    Thanks a lot.
    Mother's Day Blessing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
    I got this for my Mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! The personalization was perfect and the size of this cross was bigger than I expected.
    Perfect Easter Gift
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids loved this special cross to go with many others they collect and the workmanship is quality # 1
    beautiful..had pictured it slightly bigger
    By Billy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville, MS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out wonderful,.thank you personalization mall !
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 20, 2013
    It turned out beautifully, very nice quality
    WONDERFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
    Perfect for a friend that moves into a new home.
    Perfect gift for any occasion!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as holiday gifts. They are beautiful, professional, excellent quality. I would highly recommend this item for most any occasion. They were a real hit!
    a gift 4every
    By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill , MD) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, just love it . It's a lovely way to show your love toward a friend.
    Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - December 25, 2012
    The Cross received was absolutley beautiful and defintely much nicer than expected. Thank You
    So pretty!
    By Rikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton , TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She and her family have an unusual last name so I figured that this would be very sentimental. As Christmas is tomorrow, I am excited for her to open it.
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2012
    I bought this for a client and listed out his grandkids names below. He called me twice to thank me. Don't know how I will top that next year :-) PS don't peal off the back sticker that says personalization mall. It will take the paint off with it.
    Beautiful !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 16, 2012
    It arrived exactly the way it was portrayed in the preview. I love it!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - December 12, 2012
    I loved the variety of design choices. It turned out beautifully. My friend will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 11, 2012
    I really am pleased with the look of the cross. It will have a great place in our home.
    Gorgeous Gift
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great, personal gift. I love that there are different verses to choose from to make it suit your family better. I actually originally purchased this for my mother in law, but loved it so much, I decided to keep it myself! Its beautiful!
    New Home Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
    This is a great new home gift, good quality and workmanship, and the couple loved it. Would highly recommend it.
    exceptional shower gift/wedding gift
    By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cross is really nice. I bought it for a shower gift and I think the bride to be is going to love it. I took one of the "sayings" from your choices and modified it. I really think my friend is going to love it because it has her new last name on it, a beautiful saying, and then at the bottom both their names and their wedding date. It is a special personalized gift. All your items are nice because they are personalized and i feel the receiver feels special...
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012
    looks great!!!
    Great Gift
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well done! My mother loved it!
    6Oth Anniversary & Family Retreat
    By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered through Personalization Mall for the past 4 years. I purchased this cross as a 60th Wedding Anniversary gift to my parents from all of us kids a couple years ago and they have it going up their stairs on the inside of their mahogany door that looks so beautiful against the wood. I chose my own words to make it very special on their milestone celebration. I have also just recently purchased this for my brother & sister-in-law who have a "get-away" in Celebration, FL and again chose my own words as a Thank You for staying there this past Jan. for all family members who visit to see as they enter-
    Very Nice Product
    By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this cross..Everyone loved it and the fact that you can personalize it with your own words was even better...
    An Absolute Hit!
    By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given out three of these personalized crosses and the recipients have been all extremely pleased with their gift to the point of tears! The quality is such that you would expect to pay much more and many think you've spent a fortune. I will be ordering many more for future gifts!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verner, WV) - January 1, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. Recipient was thrilled. I am pleased with the cross. It was more beautiful upon receipt than in the picture. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com. Thanks!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    The perseon I gave this gift to cried for joy, she loves this gift!!!
    Gift for Boyfriends Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 16, 2011
    The quality of the cross cannot be seen in the picture. I was not sure if this would be of much use once I received it in the mail as in the picture it does look a bit tacky. However, it has exceeded my expectation. My boyfriend’s family will appreciate this gift as it is very thoughtful and personal; especially since this is my first Christmas with his family. I would highly recommend this gift.
    Just LOVE it!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just LOVE it!
    It's beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 15, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriends parents and I absolutely love it :) thanks!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, KY) - December 14, 2011
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I am very pleased with how beautiful it turned out.
    Very unique, perfect size!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a neighbor and I love the size of it, the quality of the product and the overall look of it. I think they will love it! Love all of your personalized items!!
    nice, beautiful, special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
    love love love this, even better than I imagined when I ordered on line.
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
    I bought this to hang in my living room and I love it! The quality is very good, looks the same in person as it does in the picture.
    Perfect House Warming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - October 16, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the entire experience! Easy to order, quick to ship and the God Bless our Home Cross was just as it was pictured... Great quality, you will not be disappointed!
    I gave this as a house warming gift to a friend and she loved it! Different, creative, thoughtful... were her words.
    Someone gave me a personalized canvas earlier this fall and I felt the same way.
    I will definately be using Personalization Mall for many gifts to come!
    A glowing review
    By Leola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the service I received from Personalization Mall. The customer service was above and beyond. I would gladly do business with them again.
    Beautiful & Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Park, NY) - September 9, 2011
    I received the God Bless Our Home....when it arrived and opened it...I thought it was really Beautiful & Unique...It will be on our entrance way when you come into our Home...Thanks so much for making this item....really breath taking & unique....!!!
    A gift
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. It. Is so pretty i might get one for myself.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift liked it so well I'm ordering one for myself!
    absolutely gorgeous
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Worth, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pakque was absolutely top quality, more then I expected. I had purchased as a gift for a friends ne home. When it arrived I was beyond words on how beuatifully crafted it was and just a quality piece for so little money. Will definitly purchase from this site again!
    Everything I have purchased is of great quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2011
    I love all the items I have purchased. Better than I expected and just thrilled. Any time I need something personalized I will always go to Personalion mall.com.
    A Beauitful Gift for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 28, 2011
    I have purchased this cross for several friends on different occasions. Its just the right size.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect upon receipt. The photo is difficult to see. I thought it was mirrored and the writting was etched in. It actually came and it was a brown color with vines. It is beautiful. I decided to write my own and I am proud of it. It was immediately placed on the wall once I opened it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved