Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think your products are wonderful and reasonably priced and your web site is very user friendly.
    ~Patricia - NY

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 22, 2011
    The perseon I gave this gift to cried for joy, she loves this gift!!!
    Just LOVE it!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just LOVE it!
    It's beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - December 15, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriends parents and I absolutely love it :) thanks!!!
    A glowing review
    By Leola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with the service I received from Personalization Mall. The customer service was above and beyond. I would gladly do business with them again.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift liked it so well I'm ordering one for myself!
    A Beauitful Gift for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 28, 2011
    I have purchased this cross for several friends on different occasions. Its just the right size.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect upon receipt. The photo is difficult to see. I thought it was mirrored and the writting was etched in. It actually came and it was a brown color with vines. It is beautiful. I decided to write my own and I am proud of it. It was immediately placed on the wall once I opened it.
    like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 19, 2011
    not what I am expecting but I still like it.
    Perfect in every way
    By annmarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is of excellent quality and the personalization written is excellent. It will never "rub off" or get dull because of the high shine protection coating. It looks amazing! I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Shipping was good and they always offer a promo code for either free ship or percentage off.
    Its a gift for my sister and she will love it. Can't wait to reorder !!!
    Personalized cross
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved purchasing these crosses. I ordered 2 (with different sayings) as gifts. They were perfect!!! I loved them so much that I'm ordering one for my own house.
    Font size
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The font for the message should be sized to fit the space available. The font on my short message was so small it was hard to read. It could have been the same size as the family name.
    Fabulous!!
    By Imelda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, the Cross is beautiful. Great Quality. If you want to create a special moment, nothing like a personalized item, in this case this awesome cross. Used as a Father's day gift.
    And the costumer service is incredible.. super fast shipping.
    Thanks a lot.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 23, 2013
    I have not given it to my mother but my father saw it and loved it. The name was a bit pixelated but it is still lovely. I only wish I could have written the family part in spanish instead of the standard "The _____ Family"
    Perfect gift for any occasion!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as holiday gifts. They are beautiful, professional, excellent quality. I would highly recommend this item for most any occasion. They were a real hit!
    Gorgeous Gift
    By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great, personal gift. I love that there are different verses to choose from to make it suit your family better. I actually originally purchased this for my mother in law, but loved it so much, I decided to keep it myself! Its beautiful!
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 27, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for a client. I thought it was a heavy metal piece. Instead, I received a cross made of wood that didn't look as nice as it did online.
    Very Nice Product
    By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this cross..Everyone loved it and the fact that you can personalize it with your own words was even better...
    An Absolute Hit!
    By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given out three of these personalized crosses and the recipients have been all extremely pleased with their gift to the point of tears! The quality is such that you would expect to pay much more and many think you've spent a fortune. I will be ordering many more for future gifts!
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verner, WV) - January 1, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift. Recipient was thrilled. I am pleased with the cross. It was more beautiful upon receipt than in the picture. I will order again from Personalizationmall.com. Thanks!
    For a New Home
    By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law as they prepare to move into their new home. The finish was impeccable and overall just has a really classy look. It looks beautiful at the entrance of their home! Definitely worth it and may purchase one for myself when our house is finished! Great purchase, speedy delivery. Even came in a box that made it easy to wrap and deliver.
    awesome
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just as great when i received it as it did on line! I love it
    J.L.
    Beautiful addition to our home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - January 22, 2011
    The God Bless Our Home personalized cross is beautiful. I would recommend it to others.
    Gift cross for new home owners
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross exceeded my expectations. It is lovely and the workmanship is top notch. The recipients of the cross are very happy and are proudly displaying it in their home. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
    nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 8, 2011
    got this for my husband for our 5th anniversary and we love it. It's a nice size and great quality product!
    Perfect for a new home!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend for his new home. He loved the phrase listed as well as how nicely crafted the cross was. It was a perfect gift!
    Great gift idea
    By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved this gift that we gave to ourselves. We have a home in flordia and wanted a special cross to go in our entry way. This cross is so nicely done that we a proud to have it displayed. Thank you
    Donna Z
    Wonderful Gift
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My in-laws absolutely loved their personalized cross. The price was very affordable and product of good quality. I was also very impressed with the customer service and quickness of delivery. I was in a panic when I found out just days before Christmas the group gift we were supposed to go in on fell through and I was left scrambling to find something else without having to head back out into all the craziness. You were really a lifesaver plus this gift topped the one that was orginally planned anyway!
    Beautiful!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this product...it turned out beautiful!
    Beautiful and High Quality
    By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece. It is beautiful, tasteful, and very well-made. I would have liked to see the font size be a bit larger though. That is the only reason I did not give it all 5 stars. I definitely recommend this purchase.
    Not Solid Wood...
    By Keith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is not solid wood as advertised. It is particle board or similar material, far more fragile than solid wood, and mine was damaged in shipping, whereas solid wood would not have been.
    Remember "the" is included in the title
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2011
    Cross is great - I did not read instructions carefully & had double "the's"! Cross is good quality & looks very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's special because it's personalized. My only complaint is the sticker on the back peeled the paint. Font is a bit light, but it's beautiful and will make a special gift.
    So So
    By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was not as professional looking as I expected and the personalization did not look good. The lettering was oddly spaced and the letters looked like the machine jumped when writing them. I would not repurchase this
    looks ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, CA) - July 30, 2013
    It would have been a good product except the font is a bit too small and they could have made the writing darker as well or bolder. It really wasn't that impressive.
    God bless our home personalized cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - October 17, 2012
    I though it was a glass or mirrow (I didn't like at all)
    A nice gift
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a really cute gift, I think it would have been nicer if it was a smidge bigger so to see the words better and it
    d be great if you could personalize a bit more, like a second line, there is room. Overall though its nice gift for the price, which is fair.
    Cheap looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, NY) - January 20, 2014
    This product is very chintzy looking for the money. After complaining that the first one was faded on the one side (Had to send photo to prove this)they sent another one. The scroll pattern on the background is way off center - Just looks real cheap. I would not recommend this product at all.
    Great
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous New Home Gift, font a little bit small
    but still it is a great gift
    Product Features
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautiful! My only complaint is the font on the verse could have been larger!!!
    Beautiful
    By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the item the first time, the writing was not centered and there were a couple of chips in the wood around the edges. I emailed customer service and they had me send them a few pictures of the item. With 72 hours they shipped me a new one at no cost. Now that's great service!!

    Received my new cross today and it is perfect! Great quality, looks beautiful!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved