Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
~Shanly - OH

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - Grandparent Is Born - 8720
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - September 27, 2011
I was very pleased with this frame. Great deal for the price!
this frame is just beautiful
By Cathyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family and friends just love this frame that i purchased for myself. my first grandchild has been born and i wanted a special frame. i have bought from your company in the past and will continue to do so. the quality is awesome. thank you for sharing in my special moments.
A Grandparent is born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - September 17, 2011
Love,Love this frame,I purchase this frame for my girlfriend,her son and his wife just adopted twin boy's all though she has a granddaughter I thought this would be special for her and she just cried when she opened the package.
I like the part you can put different names in the header I purchased one for another friend about a month ago and didnt relize that until I ordered her's.
Beautiful
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and he absolutely loved it. It's a beautiful frame, and to see it personalized exactly how you want it makes it even better.
For new Grandparents
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a grandparent! I appreciate the fact that this works if there's a single grandparent or a couple!
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 13, 2011
Bought this for new grandparents. My friend loved it, and had not seen anything like it before. Thanks. Great gift idea.
outstanding product
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with frame.... Exactly as pictured
Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 25, 2011
I have been blessed with 2 Goddaughters in my life, no children so therefore no grandchildren. I did this as a Godmother is Born, I truly love it!!!!! As it says you can personalized that's what is so great about PersonalizationMall.com. Highly Recommend this item!!!!!!
Perfect Gift!!
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYFIELD, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for some friends who are getting ready to be first-time grandparents...it was absolutely perfect...recommend 100%!
Beautiful gift!
By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. the frame and quality were beyond my expectations!
Great Frame
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame at a great price. I am a first time grandmother and it was perfect for my grandson's 1st picture.
Gorgeous frame
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our first grand daughter and it is simply gorgeous...your site is so very user friendly and your products are high quality! So far, I have ordered 5 different engraved items and all are simply perfect!! Thank you!
So sweet
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I know she'll love it, too!
Elegant
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was very lovely, personalization showed up very well.
Loved that you could pick how you wanted the ending to the title.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - April 10, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend and first time grandparent. She loved it and said her husband felt it was one of the nicest frames he's seen.
Personalization mall gifts always get them
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I this gave my friends who are new grandparents....made grandma cry!
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 29, 2013
I received one for my first grandchild from a friend and loved it so much I bought myself one for my second grandchild.
GRANDPARENT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - September 15, 2013
I had gotten a GRANDPARENT frame when my granddaughter was born and wanted to match it when our grandson was born. It took less than a week to come and I could not be happier. I purchased other frames with his name on them.

The Quick delivery was unbelievable.
I am ready to put my Christmas Order in soon.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 23, 2013
Sent as a gift and got rave reviews!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 4, 2013
We were very pleased with the quality, the personalization and the time frame in which we received the product.
grand parent photo frame
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the different personalized photo frames..weddings, anniversaries etc. The Grandparent frame is the perfect gift for that brand new first time Grandparent.A special gift just for them..Can't go wrong..
A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iloved it as did the person I got it for. The rainbow is awesome. Beautiful gift for a grandma to be.
A special gift for me.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - May 22, 2013
I was so excited when my first grandbaby was born. Unfortunaly I could find nothing about being a Nana. To be able to find this website is terrific. The picture frame to personalized it for my needs came at the right time. Everyone now knows now I'm a Nana. Thanks guys for making it easy for the best gifts I could give.
Beautiful!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this frame. As first time grandparents, great way to show off our beautiful grandson! Very pleased once again and highly recommend.
Very satisfied
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Exactly as described and so excited about showing off our firstborn grandchild. Highly recommended.
New Grandparents
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personaliztionmall for several personalized gifts and have never been disappointed. I sent this frame to a couple who just became grandparents for the first time. They loved it!
Happy Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - April 16, 2013
My friend, who has just become the grandmother of twin boys, was absolutely thrilled with her gift. She actually cried when she saw it. Awesome gift idea for the new grandparent!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - March 1, 2013
This frame is well made and the personalization makes it very special.I bought this frame for a dear friend upon the birth of her first grandchild, and she loved it. I knew she would because I was given this same gift four years ago when my grandson was born and I treasure it.
Great Baby Frame
By Floyd P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten one of these for our grandson, so when our granddaughter was born, purchased another. They are really neat frames, and we have them sitting next to each other.
It's ok....
By Deena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a ton of stuff from personalization mall and this is the only item I was not completely thrilled with! It's cute, but when the name came out it was a little fuzzy and the frame didnt look as nicely made as the wooden ones I have ordered before! The wooden frames are the best, I have ordered a ton of them and everyone loves them!
Always a welcome gift
By carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent many of these frames to so many people. Being a Grandparent is so special and they are always thrilled by this gift. In fact some have told me they are doing the same thing for friends of theirs that are first time grandparents. The first one, I bought for myself back in 2005 and I cherish it. I update the photo periodically to show the growth of my beautiful grandaughter. This year my family had three babies coming so I sent a frame to each one of the Grandparents as they were "first-timers". All of them called and raved about the frame. So thank you for a really neat product, that will last through the years and always be meaningful.
Great Gift
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great for a first time grandparent. Quality is very good.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - December 7, 2012
This frame is beautiful. It is a gray/purple hue, but will go well with a black and white picture.
A Granparent is born personalize Frame
By Mona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, made a perfect gift for my friend.
first time grandfather
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great job
Great Grandparent Gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Grandparent Frame for my friend who is a brand new grandma. I forgot I had given the exact one to her before her grandaughter was born. This one has baby name and date on it, so am going to trade her for the personalized one and give the unpersonalized to another expecting grandparent friend. This frame is a great frame. I'll order again. The only negative I have is the color on one I have for myself is a little brighter and not so blured. Other than that, I like it a lot.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - August 21, 2012
I got this for a friend (I received it for my first grandchild). She loved it!
New Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - August 11, 2012
Nice gift to remember the new grandparents. It will be shown to all their guests.
Love this birth announcement frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 2, 2012
This lovely frame is a very good value for the price. While the color is nice I would like to have other color choices;i.e., pale pink, lavender, pale blue, etc. This is a wonderful way to celebrate the birth of a grandchild. We bought one when our grandson was born. We like it so much we bought this one for friends who just became grandparents.
Grandparent frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for fiends who become grandparents for the first time. It's always a hit and loved by all to date,
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved