Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Love My Pet Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tags - Love My Pet - 8722
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Luggage tags
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized luggage tags. The photos turned out great and now there will be no mistaking whose black bags belong to who. Thank you.
Luggage Tags
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags arrived fast and appear pretty sturdy. Picture came out great!
Pet Tags were better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - April 19, 2014
Love the job they did, so perfect!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 13, 2013
These are great, sturdy enough to hold up to travel, the picture and text are great quality, overall a terrific product!
Unexpectedly awesome
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were made far better than I expected. The material is sturdy and the coloring came out very well. I'm quite satisfied and would continue to purchase these as gifts.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Loved the photo tag luggage. They came out great! Would highly recommend.
What a fun item
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for myself with a picture of my 2 dogs. I LOVE them. The picture looks great and it's a great quality. I would highly recommend.
Love these luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - August 18, 2012
They're great to give for gifts and very reasonable.
fabulous
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you really did a wonderful job with my pet tags...... i absolutely love them and they arrived in a lovely black velvet pouch very quickly and exactly right. thank you
Great Luggage Tags
By MaryAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., OH) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these !!!!!!. Since we can't take our beloved pets with us when we travel; this is a great way to keep them close to your heart.
We have recently come back from a trip and we received many comments about our luggage tags.
The quality of this item is extrodinary. The cost is spot on !
Perfect gift for the travelers in your life. Great on book bags, brief cases and pet kennels !
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 14, 2012
Happy with product!
If you miss your pet when you travel...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter for her honeymoon trip. I know she'll miss her puppy plus I was able to put her new married name on them. The picture turned out sharp and clear and the hard plastic tag seems very durable.
Durable and Unique
By Thomas Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is very hard plastic and the image quality is also very good. It is easy to spot our luggage because of these tags. The first set lasted over 4 years before being smashed while flying internationally.
Cool pet luggage tags
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! The picture is just like it previews, the tags are large and sturdy. They should make it easy to identify luggage. Will probably order some as gifts too.
Love them!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Stream, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are a great way to personalize luggage to prevent potential mix-ups at baggage claim - they are large enough that they are easy to see & read. Cute reminders of our "furry babies" back at home when traveling!
FUN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2011
Bought this for a wedding shower gift, it is such a cute idea.
Excellent quality - BETTER than product photo shown!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product. The picture printed crystal clear and was exactly how it was shown in the preview online. I bought these as a gift, but I think I may order myself a set too!
Pet Luggage Tags
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute - we'll easily be able to pick our luggage out now from the luggage ramps.
Pet Luggage Tags - great gift idea!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea & was perfect for my sister. Only issue was the cropping - I was never able to get the exact look I wanted. The items were received in less time then stated and as described.
Cute tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - December 7, 2011
Cute tags. They are very sturdy and look like they'll hold up. I haven't used them on an airline yet but I am hoping they hold up! :)
The only reason I am giving them 4 instead of 5 stars is I only received one plastic attachment loop in my original shipment when I should've received two. I called the company and they agreed to ship me one out right away which was nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved