Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Fun - 8724
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Banner Idea
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner we received was very well constructed and printed nicely, they were able to add special symbols which made the customizing process more personable to the individual involved. The only suggestion I have, would be to mention the photo needs to be from a quality camera, instead of cell phone pictures. Due to resolution issues when trying to enlarge the print for proper viewing. Overall my family and myself were very pleased with the outcome of this product and the speedy delivery was a bonus.
Banner Makes Birthday Impact!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed and ordered a personalized banner for my wife's birthday which includes her name and photo. We placed it at the Sushi restaurant and it was a hit! It added to the several items 9Birthday card, cupcake wrappers, larger poster, etc) I ordered which made her birthday very special this year. In fact we like the banner SO much it is currently displayed in our kitchen as we extend her birth-day to a week long celebration!
Better than pictured
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the clarity of the picture. The heavy vinyl material makes it durable for indoor or outdoor use. Another customer gave us the idea to have each person in attendance write on the banner as a beautiful keepsake for my Mom's 85th birthday. As usual, the item arrived in a timely manner and packed very safely and securely for transport and storage. Definitely a thumbs up!
Great 21st Birthday decoration!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her friends loved this. It's sturdy, rolls back up nicely and the grommets are a great touch!
75th Birthday Banner
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is W O N D E R F U L! The photo was clear and the quality excellent.It also came in 3 days.I was so impressed I've been showing everyone. I can't wait for my mom and everyone to see it on her 75th Birthday party!From now on I will only order any banners from here. THANK YOU!
Wonderful Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 9, 2011
This banner is a great addition to a birthday party. Size is nice & fits nice across a garage door. Very satisfied w/it for the price I paid.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - August 5, 2011
It's perfect. Good quality. Just wish the string to hang was included. Looks great.
Banner
By Dena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my nieces baby shower and it was absolutely beautiful. The lenght and width were perfect, the colors blended right in with the decor. It got rave reviews!
awesome
By Anabel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holiday, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it. It was so perfecti put only 4 stars becuase it was some scratches on it.
Loved the banner!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a banner made for our daughter's 18th birthday. It was exactly as it showed on the preview and made very well. She loved it and we have had numerous compliments on it and people asking where we got it. Also, it was shipped out the day after I ordered it. Thank you so much!!
looked bigger in photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
the preview made it appear larger, but still cute
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - April 4, 2015
Ordered a birthday banner for my daughter and shocked at how good the quality was compared to the cost! Very impressed! I know she will love it!
Finally, a marvelous product
By Kayatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when the product you purchase actually looks like the product you purchased online. So many times, the products are totally different. Thanks for such a great banner.
Hit of the Party
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this banner for my Mom's 80th Birthday and it was beautiful . Everyone signed it before she arrived. It is something she will always cherish . We decorated the room using the colors of the banner-pink roses, etc . It was beautiful. Thanks again for a job well done !!
The Birthday Banner
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the banner from personalzation Mall It was beyond my expectation. It was longer then I expect which is a great thing, my family just love it. I would recommend everyone to get one for there mother. I bought one for my Mother 75th Birthday Great Job. The Banner has a great quality.
PERFECT!!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleigh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer then I thought it would be. Picture looks great!! Very Pleased with purchase.
Great Banner
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have even imagined! Also shipped very quickly. Great quality....my friend will be able to keep it forever!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - March 19, 2013
Fantastic banner! Great Quality!
Perfect! As Always...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 21, 2014
I ordered this banner for my niece who turned sweet 16 - rush delivery for her birthday party. The banner was a big hit!! Everyone loved it. I had to send it to Canada since personalized mall could not ship to Canada - only USA. This a high quality banner!!

Recommendation: Allow shipping to Canada for all your products!! thank you!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
This is my first time ordering with Personalization Mall. I found them on line and took a chance. The photo banner arrived quickly and I was delighted when I saw the high quality of material and that it looked exactly as I had designed it on line. I am really happy with the service - thank you!
Great
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Good quality, what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 19, 2013
Nice banner, good quality, internet picture matched final product, arrived on time. Would go with this company again in the future.
Great!
By tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..wonderful product!
Very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - July 29, 2013
Received product today & very pleased. Had to have it sent twice because of damage in the mail & smudges on the banner. Customer service was easy to work with & they were concerned that I was happy w/ the product. Thank You
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - September 16, 2012
Ordered a banner for my grandmother's birthday. It looks amazing. I used a black and white photo of her and it came out stunning. I received it in the mail much earlier than expected as well!
The Banner came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - March 16, 2012
The banner came out great! The picture wasn't granny and it was larger than I had imagined.

I wish it had come with the string to hang it, but that can easily be purchased at a hardware store.
Birthday Banner
By RANELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peculiar, MO) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very Good Quality!! Was a hit for my Aunts 75th Birthday Party!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 13, 2015
As always..excellent quality and very fast shipment. Item was better than expected. I have never received an item from Personalization Mall that was below expectations..always exceeds! Been a customer for a long time and will continue to be!
Fast and Quick Turnaround, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - September 29, 2014
I ordered this banner on a Monday and received the banner on Thursday, 3 days later and I didn't have to pay for expedited shipping!! I was so surprised with the arrival and very happy with the quality of the banner. It turned out great for my stepdaughter's birthday the Saturday of that same week. Thank you so much. I will continue to use your business and refer to others.
Love this banner!!
By danny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My huband and I bought this banner for our daughter's 40 birthday. We absolutely love it. The quality is extremely good. The photo is clear. We ordered it on a Sunday night and had it in our hands before the week was over. We were quite impressed. You have certainly earned our business.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 17, 2012
I expected this to be good based on the reviews here, but it is even better than anticipated! Awesome colors, durable, still haven't used it, saving it for my daughter's party in a week, it is a gorgeous banner, I would def. recommend!!!
Special Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 19, 2014
My sister just turned 40 and we personalized this banner with a baby photo of her and "40 and fabulous". Very nice quality at a reasonable cost and turnaround time was quick. She was very surprised to see this banner hanging at her desk at work the day of her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved