Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Fun - 8724
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great 21st Birthday decoration!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her friends loved this. It's sturdy, rolls back up nicely and the grommets are a great touch!
75th Birthday Banner
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is W O N D E R F U L! The photo was clear and the quality excellent.It also came in 3 days.I was so impressed I've been showing everyone. I can't wait for my mom and everyone to see it on her 75th Birthday party!From now on I will only order any banners from here. THANK YOU!
Hit of the Party
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this banner for my Mom's 80th Birthday and it was beautiful . Everyone signed it before she arrived. It is something she will always cherish . We decorated the room using the colors of the banner-pink roses, etc . It was beautiful. Thanks again for a job well done !!
The Birthday Banner
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the banner from personalzation Mall It was beyond my expectation. It was longer then I expect which is a great thing, my family just love it. I would recommend everyone to get one for there mother. I bought one for my Mother 75th Birthday Great Job. The Banner has a great quality.
Wonderful Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 9, 2011
This banner is a great addition to a birthday party. Size is nice & fits nice across a garage door. Very satisfied w/it for the price I paid.
Great
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Good quality, what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 19, 2013
Nice banner, good quality, internet picture matched final product, arrived on time. Would go with this company again in the future.
Great!
By tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..wonderful product!
Perfect! As Always...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 21, 2014
I ordered this banner for my niece who turned sweet 16 - rush delivery for her birthday party. The banner was a big hit!! Everyone loved it. I had to send it to Canada since personalized mall could not ship to Canada - only USA. This a high quality banner!!

Recommendation: Allow shipping to Canada for all your products!! thank you!
Birthday Banner
By RANELL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peculiar, MO) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very Good Quality!! Was a hit for my Aunts 75th Birthday Party!
Fast and Quick Turnaround, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - September 29, 2014
I ordered this banner on a Monday and received the banner on Thursday, 3 days later and I didn't have to pay for expedited shipping!! I was so surprised with the arrival and very happy with the quality of the banner. It turned out great for my stepdaughter's birthday the Saturday of that same week. Thank you so much. I will continue to use your business and refer to others.
Special Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 19, 2014
My sister just turned 40 and we personalized this banner with a baby photo of her and "40 and fabulous". Very nice quality at a reasonable cost and turnaround time was quick. She was very surprised to see this banner hanging at her desk at work the day of her birthday.
Love this banner!!
By danny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My huband and I bought this banner for our daughter's 40 birthday. We absolutely love it. The quality is extremely good. The photo is clear. We ordered it on a Sunday night and had it in our hands before the week was over. We were quite impressed. You have certainly earned our business.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 17, 2012
I expected this to be good based on the reviews here, but it is even better than anticipated! Awesome colors, durable, still haven't used it, saving it for my daughter's party in a week, it is a gorgeous banner, I would def. recommend!!!
The Banner came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - March 16, 2012
The banner came out great! The picture wasn't granny and it was larger than I had imagined.

I wish it had come with the string to hang it, but that can easily be purchased at a hardware store.
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - September 16, 2012
Ordered a banner for my grandmother's birthday. It looks amazing. I used a black and white photo of her and it came out stunning. I received it in the mail much earlier than expected as well!
Very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - July 29, 2013
Received product today & very pleased. Had to have it sent twice because of damage in the mail & smudges on the banner. Customer service was easy to work with & they were concerned that I was happy w/ the product. Thank You
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - March 19, 2013
Fantastic banner! Great Quality!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
This is my first time ordering with Personalization Mall. I found them on line and took a chance. The photo banner arrived quickly and I was delighted when I saw the high quality of material and that it looked exactly as I had designed it on line. I am really happy with the service - thank you!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved