Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Fun - 8724
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Banner
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have even imagined! Also shipped very quickly. Great quality....my friend will be able to keep it forever!
PERFECT!!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleigh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer then I thought it would be. Picture looks great!! Very Pleased with purchase.
Finally, a marvelous product
By Kayatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when the product you purchase actually looks like the product you purchased online. So many times, the products are totally different. Thanks for such a great banner.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - August 5, 2011
It's perfect. Good quality. Just wish the string to hang was included. Looks great.
Love this banner!!
By danny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My huband and I bought this banner for our daughter's 40 birthday. We absolutely love it. The quality is extremely good. The photo is clear. We ordered it on a Sunday night and had it in our hands before the week was over. We were quite impressed. You have certainly earned our business.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 17, 2012
I expected this to be good based on the reviews here, but it is even better than anticipated! Awesome colors, durable, still haven't used it, saving it for my daughter's party in a week, it is a gorgeous banner, I would def. recommend!!!
Very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - July 29, 2013
Received product today & very pleased. Had to have it sent twice because of damage in the mail & smudges on the banner. Customer service was easy to work with & they were concerned that I was happy w/ the product. Thank You
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - March 19, 2013
Fantastic banner! Great Quality!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
This is my first time ordering with Personalization Mall. I found them on line and took a chance. The photo banner arrived quickly and I was delighted when I saw the high quality of material and that it looked exactly as I had designed it on line. I am really happy with the service - thank you!
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, NJ) - September 16, 2012
Ordered a banner for my grandmother's birthday. It looks amazing. I used a black and white photo of her and it came out stunning. I received it in the mail much earlier than expected as well!
Great!
By tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..wonderful product!
Perfect! As Always...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 21, 2014
I ordered this banner for my niece who turned sweet 16 - rush delivery for her birthday party. The banner was a big hit!! Everyone loved it. I had to send it to Canada since personalized mall could not ship to Canada - only USA. This a high quality banner!!

Recommendation: Allow shipping to Canada for all your products!! thank you!
Special Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 19, 2014
My sister just turned 40 and we personalized this banner with a baby photo of her and "40 and fabulous". Very nice quality at a reasonable cost and turnaround time was quick. She was very surprised to see this banner hanging at her desk at work the day of her birthday.
Wonderful Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 9, 2011
This banner is a great addition to a birthday party. Size is nice & fits nice across a garage door. Very satisfied w/it for the price I paid.
Good quality, what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - October 19, 2013
Nice banner, good quality, internet picture matched final product, arrived on time. Would go with this company again in the future.
The Banner came out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - March 16, 2012
The banner came out great! The picture wasn't granny and it was larger than I had imagined.

I wish it had come with the string to hang it, but that can easily be purchased at a hardware store.
Great
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved