Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
    ~Debra - PA

    Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Fun - 8724
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - October 29, 2011
    Great Gift. Mom and Everyone that saw it loves it !
    Wonderful Birthday Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 9, 2011
    This banner is a great addition to a birthday party. Size is nice & fits nice across a garage door. Very satisfied w/it for the price I paid.
    Birthday Banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - August 5, 2011
    It's perfect. Good quality. Just wish the string to hang was included. Looks great.
    Banner
    By Dena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this banner for my nieces baby shower and it was absolutely beautiful. The lenght and width were perfect, the colors blended right in with the decor. It got rave reviews!
    Better than pictured
    By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the banner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the clarity of the picture. The heavy vinyl material makes it durable for indoor or outdoor use. Another customer gave us the idea to have each person in attendance write on the banner as a beautiful keepsake for my Mom's 85th birthday. As usual, the item arrived in a timely manner and packed very safely and securely for transport and storage. Definitely a thumbs up!
    75th Birthday Banner
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is W O N D E R F U L! The photo was clear and the quality excellent.It also came in 3 days.I was so impressed I've been showing everyone. I can't wait for my mom and everyone to see it on her 75th Birthday party!From now on I will only order any banners from here. THANK YOU!
    Great 21st Birthday decoration!
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her friends loved this. It's sturdy, rolls back up nicely and the grommets are a great touch!
    The Birthday Banner
    By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I bought the banner from personalzation Mall It was beyond my expectation. It was longer then I expect which is a great thing, my family just love it. I would recommend everyone to get one for there mother. I bought one for my Mother 75th Birthday Great Job. The Banner has a great quality.
    Hit of the Party
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this banner for my Mom's 80th Birthday and it was beautiful . Everyone signed it before she arrived. It is something she will always cherish . We decorated the room using the colors of the banner-pink roses, etc . It was beautiful. Thanks again for a job well done !!
    Great Banner
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out better than I could have even imagined! Also shipped very quickly. Great quality....my friend will be able to keep it forever!
    PERFECT!!
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleigh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicer then I thought it would be. Picture looks great!! Very Pleased with purchase.
    Finally, a marvelous product
    By Kayatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it when the product you purchase actually looks like the product you purchased online. So many times, the products are totally different. Thanks for such a great banner.
    Loved the banner!
    By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a banner made for our daughter's 18th birthday. It was exactly as it showed on the preview and made very well. She loved it and we have had numerous compliments on it and people asking where we got it. Also, it was shipped out the day after I ordered it. Thank you so much!!
    looked bigger in photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
    the preview made it appear larger, but still cute
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved