Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Party Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Party Banner - Birthday Fun - 8724
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Impressive!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this banner made for my mother's 50th birthday and used a scanned photo from 1968. The quality was really amazing!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - October 29, 2011
Great Gift. Mom and Everyone that saw it loves it !
Wonderful Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 9, 2011
This banner is a great addition to a birthday party. Size is nice & fits nice across a garage door. Very satisfied w/it for the price I paid.
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - August 5, 2011
It's perfect. Good quality. Just wish the string to hang was included. Looks great.
Banner
By Dena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my nieces baby shower and it was absolutely beautiful. The lenght and width were perfect, the colors blended right in with the decor. It got rave reviews!
Better than pictured
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the banner and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the clarity of the picture. The heavy vinyl material makes it durable for indoor or outdoor use. Another customer gave us the idea to have each person in attendance write on the banner as a beautiful keepsake for my Mom's 85th birthday. As usual, the item arrived in a timely manner and packed very safely and securely for transport and storage. Definitely a thumbs up!
75th Birthday Banner
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is W O N D E R F U L! The photo was clear and the quality excellent.It also came in 3 days.I was so impressed I've been showing everyone. I can't wait for my mom and everyone to see it on her 75th Birthday party!From now on I will only order any banners from here. THANK YOU!
Great 21st Birthday decoration!
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her friends loved this. It's sturdy, rolls back up nicely and the grommets are a great touch!
The Birthday Banner
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought the banner from personalzation Mall It was beyond my expectation. It was longer then I expect which is a great thing, my family just love it. I would recommend everyone to get one for there mother. I bought one for my Mother 75th Birthday Great Job. The Banner has a great quality.
Hit of the Party
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this banner for my Mom's 80th Birthday and it was beautiful . Everyone signed it before she arrived. It is something she will always cherish . We decorated the room using the colors of the banner-pink roses, etc . It was beautiful. Thanks again for a job well done !!
Great Banner
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I could have even imagined! Also shipped very quickly. Great quality....my friend will be able to keep it forever!
PERFECT!!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleigh, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer then I thought it would be. Picture looks great!! Very Pleased with purchase.
Finally, a marvelous product
By Kayatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it when the product you purchase actually looks like the product you purchased online. So many times, the products are totally different. Thanks for such a great banner.
Loved the banner!
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a banner made for our daughter's 18th birthday. It was exactly as it showed on the preview and made very well. She loved it and we have had numerous compliments on it and people asking where we got it. Also, it was shipped out the day after I ordered it. Thank you so much!!
awesome
By Anabel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holiday, FL) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it. It was so perfecti put only 4 stars becuase it was some scratches on it.
Another great banner product (pun intended)
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is becoming a tradition for us to order announcement banners for family births. We had previously ordered the one that said "ITS A BOY" and filled in the info. Unfortunately that product is no longer offered....so we found another style that allowed us to create a similar sentiment by using the "Birthday Party" format and rewording it a little. The first banner hung on the front porch until the baby turned a year old and it still looks like new. It is packed away for celebrating in the future, maybe when he turns 18? I hope this one proves to be as good. The colors are vibrant and the material seems strong.
looked bigger in photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 27, 2011
the preview made it appear larger, but still cute
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved