Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
~joann - NY

Clarus Unbreakable Acrylic Personalized Drinkware customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Drinkware Set - Pitcher & Drinking Glasses - 8727
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect pool glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, GA) - August 1, 2012
We bought these for parties around the pool. We love them and they look great! Thanks!
Awesome product and very fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 11, 2012
I bought 5 of these as hostess gifts for my bridal shower, and I am very pleased! They are thicker/heavier than I thought they would be (better quality), and I am very proud to give these as gifts! Also, I ordered them on a Tuesday, and they were at my door by Thursday night or Friday morning. Very impressed and will shop here again!
personalized Acrylic pitcher and glasses
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very classicly designed set of acrylic pitcher and glasses. This is a wedding gift for a dear friend and I was SO very pleased when I opened the box. Thank you so much!!
Super Durable and Pretty
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were bought with the matching pitcher. They acutally look like glass and will be great for outdoor dining and entertaining.
Awesome Quality
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pitcher and glasses look like glass. They are great quality and will be great for outdoor entertaining.
Fantastic pitcher!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, and it is unbreakable! Gave it as gift and now I want one for myself. Item is as pictured and a beautiful, personable gift!
Great Gift
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the men I work for as Christmas Gifts - they loved them. Would definetly buy these again.
Great Pitcher!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become our go-to gift for weddings! I love the quality of the pitcher and how fancy it looks. A great buy!
Fine quality / fast order processing
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas gifts and am very pleased with the quality. Within three days of placing my order, the box was on my doorstep. I'll definitely order again!
Great Glasses!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses as a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped fast which was also a bonus!
Great Glasses!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped really fast, too, which was a bonus!
great item!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these and the pitcher for a wedding gift & we were thrilled with the quality, and proud to give the items.
Great gift for outside entertaining
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lighthouse point, FL) - April 29, 2014
These acrylic glasses are a nice shape and a bargain for the price. I gave both sizes & presented in a gift basket. Great to use around the pool, only negative is to check the design. I chose the cursive "S" and it has extra "swirls", hard to tell that it was truly a "S". If I had looked closer I would have chosen the "block" font instead; but of course it depends on what letter you need. You can't go wrong with these glasses!
Monogramed short glasses
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, makes a nice gift. Hopefully will hold up in the dishwasher. Had a different type from somewhere else that we're NOT dishwasher safe like they said they were.
Bought for a Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - August 2, 2012
Perfect size love that it's acrylic
Monogrammed was a nice touch, however I wish I could have engraved their last name rather than just the one initial.
great!
By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these glasses as a wedding gift. they loved them
Nice Glasses and a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 19, 2012
I bought these glasses for a poolside gift for some friends that are moving to Florida. They are nice size and the monogramming on the glasses makes them special. The only reason I did not give them five stars was they come monogrammed with white lettering and it is very difficult to see the lettering. I would've liked to have seen the monogramming come in black or even different colors. But other than that they are a great gift idea. I would recommend them to anyone.
Acrylic 16 oz. tall glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - September 9, 2012
I was very disappointed in this item. For the price, I thought it was going to be much more like real glass, instead they were just mediocre. I liked the monogram but that was small for a 16 oz. glass.
Sharp edges
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittrell, NC) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are ok. The monogram is as expected. For some reason the lip of the glass is very sharp, to the point of uncomfortable. I would not recommend these for future purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved