Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
~Joyce - RI

Clarus Unbreakable Acrylic Personalized Drinkware customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Drinkware Set - Pitcher & Drinking Glasses - 8727
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Glasses!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped really fast, too, which was a bonus!
great item!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these and the pitcher for a wedding gift & we were thrilled with the quality, and proud to give the items.
Great gift for outside entertaining
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lighthouse point, FL) - April 29, 2014
These acrylic glasses are a nice shape and a bargain for the price. I gave both sizes & presented in a gift basket. Great to use around the pool, only negative is to check the design. I chose the cursive "S" and it has extra "swirls", hard to tell that it was truly a "S". If I had looked closer I would have chosen the "block" font instead; but of course it depends on what letter you need. You can't go wrong with these glasses!
Monogramed short glasses
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, makes a nice gift. Hopefully will hold up in the dishwasher. Had a different type from somewhere else that we're NOT dishwasher safe like they said they were.
Bought for a Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - August 2, 2012
Perfect size love that it's acrylic
Monogrammed was a nice touch, however I wish I could have engraved their last name rather than just the one initial.
great!
By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these glasses as a wedding gift. they loved them
Nice Glasses and a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 19, 2012
I bought these glasses for a poolside gift for some friends that are moving to Florida. They are nice size and the monogramming on the glasses makes them special. The only reason I did not give them five stars was they come monogrammed with white lettering and it is very difficult to see the lettering. I would've liked to have seen the monogramming come in black or even different colors. But other than that they are a great gift idea. I would recommend them to anyone.
Acrylic 16 oz. tall glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - September 9, 2012
I was very disappointed in this item. For the price, I thought it was going to be much more like real glass, instead they were just mediocre. I liked the monogram but that was small for a 16 oz. glass.
Sharp edges
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittrell, NC) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are ok. The monogram is as expected. For some reason the lip of the glass is very sharp, to the point of uncomfortable. I would not recommend these for future purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved