Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Clarus Unbreakable Acrylic Personalized Drinkware customer reviews

Personalized Outdoor Drinkware Set - Pitcher & Drinking Glasses - 8727
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for outside entertaining
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lighthouse point, FL) - April 29, 2014
These acrylic glasses are a nice shape and a bargain for the price. I gave both sizes & presented in a gift basket. Great to use around the pool, only negative is to check the design. I chose the cursive "S" and it has extra "swirls", hard to tell that it was truly a "S". If I had looked closer I would have chosen the "block" font instead; but of course it depends on what letter you need. You can't go wrong with these glasses!
Look like glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENTERPRISE, AL) - March 29, 2014
Our first use was at a party. I gave a drink to a visitor, and she said she didn't want a breakable glass. When I explained it is unbreakable, not glass she was surprised and impressed. My only complaint is the sticker on the bottom of each glass was difficult to remove. I soaked for hours, then had to use "Goo Gone" to get the remaining sticky part off. The label on the side of the glass was easy to remove and left no mark.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 17, 2014
I was extrememly satisfied with ordering from your website. The website was user friendly, the order came quickly and I love the items we ordered. This is a gift I will be proud to give.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Huge hit with couple. Quality exceeded my expectations.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 15, 2013
I love this pitcher. I am giving it as a wedding gift and I am sure it will be adored. Love that it's acrylic and the engraving looks fantastic. Wish it were a little bigger, but it is still a good size and it obviously didn't deter me from buying it. Would recommend!
Beautiful personalized acrylic glasses
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The acrylic glasses were even better than they looked, the "W" was beautiful and will be used on my daughter's new boat, the shipping was perfect and the price, although expensive, was real quality and more than worth it.

Thanks personalization Mall!
Perfect Gift
By Cassie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations when I received them in the mail. They felt heavy and durable like glass, and nothing like a plastic glass would feel. They also match the preview perfectly. Very pleased with this site as well as my orders! :)
Acrylic 16 oz. tall glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, VA) - September 9, 2012
I was very disappointed in this item. For the price, I thought it was going to be much more like real glass, instead they were just mediocre. I liked the monogram but that was small for a 16 oz. glass.
Adorable! Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - August 20, 2012
I ordered the set of these for my grandfather as a birthday present. Perfect to give him when I visited him in Florida to use by his pool!
Bought for a Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - August 2, 2012
Perfect size love that it's acrylic
Monogrammed was a nice touch, however I wish I could have engraved their last name rather than just the one initial.
Perfect pool glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DULUTH, GA) - August 1, 2012
We bought these for parties around the pool. We love them and they look great! Thanks!
Awesome product and very fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 11, 2012
I bought 5 of these as hostess gifts for my bridal shower, and I am very pleased! They are thicker/heavier than I thought they would be (better quality), and I am very proud to give these as gifts! Also, I ordered them on a Tuesday, and they were at my door by Thursday night or Friday morning. Very impressed and will shop here again!
Sharp edges
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittrell, NC) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are ok. The monogram is as expected. For some reason the lip of the glass is very sharp, to the point of uncomfortable. I would not recommend these for future purchase.
great item!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these and the pitcher for a wedding gift & we were thrilled with the quality, and proud to give the items.
Great Glasses!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped really fast, too, which was a bonus!
Great Glasses!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses as a Christmas gift and I'm sure my daughter and son-in-law will love them as much as I do! I ordered the block lettering which I love and the glasses are high quality and look great! They shipped fast which was also a bonus!
Nice Glasses and a great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 19, 2012
I bought these glasses for a poolside gift for some friends that are moving to Florida. They are nice size and the monogramming on the glasses makes them special. The only reason I did not give them five stars was they come monogrammed with white lettering and it is very difficult to see the lettering. I would've liked to have seen the monogramming come in black or even different colors. But other than that they are a great gift idea. I would recommend them to anyone.
great!
By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these glasses as a wedding gift. they loved them
Monogramed short glasses
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, makes a nice gift. Hopefully will hold up in the dishwasher. Had a different type from somewhere else that we're NOT dishwasher safe like they said they were.
Fine quality / fast order processing
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as Christmas gifts and am very pleased with the quality. Within three days of placing my order, the box was on my doorstep. I'll definitely order again!
Great pitcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
It is a beautiful pitcher! I wish it came with a lid, but it is still a great buy. Will be great if its the 'unbreakable' material it is!
personalized Acrylic pitcher and glasses
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very classicly designed set of acrylic pitcher and glasses. This is a wedding gift for a dear friend and I was SO very pleased when I opened the box. Thank you so much!!
Great cups!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - August 2, 2012
These cups are a great size!! The engraved letter is big enough to be noticed, and the font is great. She had not received her glasses yet for the Bridal shower so it was perfect!!
Very awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 27, 2014
Looks like glass! Exactly what I wanted.
A summer must have!
By Shopper (Canada) - August 15, 2012
I ordered the high ball glasses as a gift for my daughter and son in law, and decided to order a set for ourselves. They are very nice quality, the monogram looks great and you would be hard pressed to know that they are plastic until you pick them up, they look like glass. I love them enough that I'm going to order the matching pitcher and some more glasses.
Great Gift
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the men I work for as Christmas Gifts - they loved them. Would definetly buy these again.
Great Pitcher!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become our go-to gift for weddings! I love the quality of the pitcher and how fancy it looks. A great buy!
Fantastic pitcher!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, and it is unbreakable! Gave it as gift and now I want one for myself. Item is as pictured and a beautiful, personable gift!
Super Durable and Pretty
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were bought with the matching pitcher. They acutally look like glass and will be great for outdoor dining and entertaining.
Awesome Quality
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pitcher and glasses look like glass. They are great quality and will be great for outdoor entertaining.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved