Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

Airplane Embroidered Backpack customer reviews

Personalized Airplane Backpack for Boys - 8732
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable Airplane Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered this bag for my infant to take to and from daycare (to hold bottles, blanket, etc). It is adorable! The size is perfect for small items. I wanted to order the girls version of this bag for my pre-schooler, but feared it would be too small (and it is).
Great backpack for little ones!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was bought for my 2 year old nephew.We use it as a bag for him to carry extra clothes in.He will not leave the house without it.He loves it!
Great backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (del rio, TX) - September 4, 2011
This backpack is cute and functional. Seems sturdy and is just the right size to get us through nursery school and preschool.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, GA) - July 19, 2011
This was the second backpack I have purchased for grandchildren and it is a great item for carrying their personal belongings when visiting away from home.
Quality is excellent with plenty of room and also the personalization makes it unique.
It's My Second Backpack!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Back in 2008, I purchased one for my oldest son. I just wanted a personalized backpack for him, so when I dropped him off occasionally for childcare his stuff would be safe in a personalized bag. I was so impressed by the craftsmanship and the quality that I just purchased a second one for my second son.

I love the quality of the bag. It's a great bag to use for every day use, but especially if you have to take your child to a babysitter, to church, nursery, for the occasional drop-in child care or even day care.

It's been perfect! I strongly recommend it! It holds a lot of stuff as well. I am able to place a full-sized bottle, formula, 4 diapers, wipes, a full set of extra clothes and snacks with extra room to spare. I LOVE this bag! My oldest also LOVES to wear it around, as well.
Beautifully Made
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these bags now, they are so well made and really fun for young children. The only down side when I buy off this site is the cost of postage. Even though this a USA based company and I live in Australia I still find the cost of postage hard to swallow.

But that said I have not found this quality on any other site which is why I continue to purchase from this site.
very nice i like it
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice bag my son he like it
Fun backpack
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order arrived very quickly- thanks! It is even cuter than I expected. The size is great for little ones.
Great Gift!!
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the backpack. It was great. I use Personalization Mall frequently and have never been disappointed.

Kay, San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Too Cute!!!!!!!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bookbag for my youngest grandson,he is 11 months old, this bag is awesome, it's roomy, I can store a lot of things in here, it's an easy on the go bag.
Good backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 18, 2011
I bought this backpack as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old son, soon to be going to day care. I like the backpack, but somehow it did not feel solid - in the inside treads of the sewing were left hanging, uncut. However the outside looks great as expected.
Cute As Can Be, But ...
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My infant son received this bag as a gift for Christmas and we've been using it to transport his bottles, etc., to daycare each day. The bag is totally adorable but not made to last very long. After 9 months of use, we now need to replace it because the snap pulled out of one side of the bag.
Just OK..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 20, 2012
I bought this for my nephews 1st birthday hoping to fill it with a lot of toys. The material is nice, the embrodiery was done really well but the bag is MUCH smaller than I expected. I was a little disappointed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved