Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
~Francine - MD

Special Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Banner - Special Birthday - 8739
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Banner
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awsome product and fast service
Wonderful Tribute
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the banner I ordered for my husband's 80th Birthday and it is beautiful! It is everything I'd hoped for, is not flimsy in any way and is appropriately grommitted for easy display. I am looking forward to the look on his face when he sees it. Thank you!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
Ordered this for my step-father's 60th birthday party! It is great quality and highly recommend! The photo was a great added touch and I love the fact that you have several lines to personalize. Was a hit at the party!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 31, 2014
The custom banner I purchased was fantastic! The banner was made of a quality, heavy duty material and the color photo on the banner came out perfect. Great product for a very reasonable price. It was a hit at the party!
Winner Product, Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
The banner I received was printed in high resolution on quality material. It arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. It was a huge hit at my husband's birthday party!
Beautiful Banner
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my Brothers 50th Birthday. It is just beautiful. His Birthday is not until 6-22-13. I can not wait until his birthday to see the smile on his face.
Excellent Quality for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 5, 2014
Can't say enough good things about thiis substantial banner I ordered to use at my Mother in laws special birthday. The banner was LARGE and perfect for making her feel special. Checked locally and they could do a banner the same size for TWICE as much & it did not include a photo! I have been THRILLED with the quality of everything I've ordered from personalizationmall! Thank you for making personalized items attainable
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 5, 2011
This product was well worth the price and turned out great for my Mother-in-law's 80th Birthday! I am so excited for the rest of the family to see it! My husband thought it was great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 7, 2011
I recently ordered a personalized birthday banner for my dad for his 80th birthday. It came quickly and was beautifully made. I am so pleased with it and can't wait for my dad and our family to see it! It's everything I was hoping it would be and more. It's very durable.
I have ordered many, many times from you. I just placed yet another order this past weekend for a wedding gift that has already been shipped! I have recommended your company over and over to family and friends.
Thank you again for excellent product quality and timely customer service.
Unbelievable
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a very old photgraph (60 years old) that I had scanned and uploaded to the sight and the banner came out AMAZING. It was the hit of the party. My uncle loved it. I used the phrase..."No wise man ever wished he were younger." My uncle was a Navy man and a scholar...school principals and superintendents, he felt the phrase fit him as well. Thank you for getting this beautiful, well made banner to me in such a short time...I think it only took like 3 days, I was shocked. I will use you again next time I need a banner. GREAT QUALITY.
All my friends get this banner when they turn 40!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 9, 2011
It has now become a tradition. Excellent quality and fast shipping. I'm always impressed with this site. I keep returning to it when I want to find a special gift.
LOVE THE BANNER - THANK YOU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 9, 2011
I ordered this banner for my husbands surprise 30th bday party and it was perfect!! Its a little more green than I expected, looks brown to me in the picture online.. but I liked the color better in person! Good quality, sturdy, the picture printed very well on the banner too. Very happy with this banner and would order again. THANK YOU!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved