Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Banner - Special Birthday - 8739
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fast shipping and great quality!
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love everything I order from this website. The banner looked great and is of great quality. I was worried about not getting it on time since there is no express shipping option. I ordered it Monday night and got it on Thursday! Thanks.
Blown Away
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this product. I ordered and two days later it arrived at my home. It will be the talk of the party I'm sure.

Make sure to add "th" to the number when you type their age. It is a little difficult to determine where the words/phrases will be placed on the banner. I had to preview and go back.
Birthday Banner
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awsome product and fast service
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 5, 2011
This product was well worth the price and turned out great for my Mother-in-law's 80th Birthday! I am so excited for the rest of the family to see it! My husband thought it was great.
Wonderful Tribute
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the banner I ordered for my husband's 80th Birthday and it is beautiful! It is everything I'd hoped for, is not flimsy in any way and is appropriately grommitted for easy display. I am looking forward to the look on his face when he sees it. Thank you!
Excellent Quality for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 5, 2014
Can't say enough good things about thiis substantial banner I ordered to use at my Mother in laws special birthday. The banner was LARGE and perfect for making her feel special. Checked locally and they could do a banner the same size for TWICE as much & it did not include a photo! I have been THRILLED with the quality of everything I've ordered from personalizationmall! Thank you for making personalized items attainable
Beautiful Banner
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my Brothers 50th Birthday. It is just beautiful. His Birthday is not until 6-22-13. I can not wait until his birthday to see the smile on his face.
Winner Product, Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
The banner I received was printed in high resolution on quality material. It arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. It was a huge hit at my husband's birthday party!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 31, 2014
The custom banner I purchased was fantastic! The banner was made of a quality, heavy duty material and the color photo on the banner came out perfect. Great product for a very reasonable price. It was a hit at the party!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2014
I love it! It is excatly what I wanted for my daughter's birthday party!
All my friends get this banner when they turn 40!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 9, 2011
It has now become a tradition. Excellent quality and fast shipping. I'm always impressed with this site. I keep returning to it when I want to find a special gift.
LOVE THE BANNER - THANK YOU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 9, 2011
I ordered this banner for my husbands surprise 30th bday party and it was perfect!! Its a little more green than I expected, looks brown to me in the picture online.. but I liked the color better in person! Good quality, sturdy, the picture printed very well on the banner too. Very happy with this banner and would order again. THANK YOU!
Unbelievable
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a very old photgraph (60 years old) that I had scanned and uploaded to the sight and the banner came out AMAZING. It was the hit of the party. My uncle loved it. I used the phrase..."No wise man ever wished he were younger." My uncle was a Navy man and a scholar...school principals and superintendents, he felt the phrase fit him as well. Thank you for getting this beautiful, well made banner to me in such a short time...I think it only took like 3 days, I was shocked. I will use you again next time I need a banner. GREAT QUALITY.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2014
The banner is a thick sturdy material. Printed clearly as well, perfect item!,
Great!
By heidy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the banner for my husband's birthday and was extremely pleased with the quality. For the price, it can't be beat!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
Ordered this for my step-father's 60th birthday party! It is great quality and highly recommend! The photo was a great added touch and I love the fact that you have several lines to personalize. Was a hit at the party!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved