Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

Special Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Banner - Special Birthday - 8739
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Thesese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I felt the instructions for making this banner were not as informative as they could have been, I looked through all of the various banners, including this one with and without the photo option before ordering and that helped with the layout.
I received the banner within 4 days of ordering it and I am thrilled with the quality and the way it came out! It's large, easy to read, durable for inside or outside, has grommets for hanging and the photo quality is excellent. Everyone who has seen it agrees that it came out terrific!
Great Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this for my mom's 60th bday party and was impressed with the quality of the product! It definitely superceeded my expectations! Thanks for a great product!
Amazing quality for the price!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for my father's 80th birthday party. The banner came very quickly! I was very pleased with the durability of the banner and the picture of my father came out very clear and fabulous! This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. Thanks for another great purchase!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 23, 2011
I want to say I really really love it . I bought a photo banner for my sons birthday party and it was really beautiful . I got so many compliments on it and everyone is asking where I got it from . I gave everyone your website and I know everyone will love all your stuff . You all are great and the prices are the best too ! Thank you !
Fast shipping and great quality!
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love everything I order from this website. The banner looked great and is of great quality. I was worried about not getting it on time since there is no express shipping option. I ordered it Monday night and got it on Thursday! Thanks.
Blown Away
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this product. I ordered and two days later it arrived at my home. It will be the talk of the party I'm sure.

Make sure to add "th" to the number when you type their age. It is a little difficult to determine where the words/phrases will be placed on the banner. I had to preview and go back.
Birthday Banner
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awsome product and fast service
Birthday Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery. The photo quality was excellent, the banner much heavier than expected for the price and the price was excellent. I would highly recommend this product and will certainly order again.
AWESOME!
By Tammie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better in person than the picture!! I was sooooo impressed!
Birthday banner
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpassed my expectations! Really a great banner for birthdays! Worth every penny!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved