Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Leather Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Leather Pen & Pencil Holder - 8742
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave two of these as Christmas gifts and they were a hit. Lovely quality anyone would be pleased to receive. :)
Great product, quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012
Was quite pleased with my purchase. It shipped early too. Will recommend to anyone looking for a nice desk gift.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - December 12, 2012
Was pleased to see the quality of the leather, and the lettering was nicer than I expected. Hope my brother likes it as well.
gift
By Smita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
Perfect Gift
By Keli J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband give the traditional wedding gifts for each of our anniversaries. This is year is our 3rd, and the traditional gift is leather! This was the perfect gift for him at his office, I had his initials put on it. He loved it! Great quality. It is a bit small in size, so don't expect to put 50 pens, markers, pencils, etc, in it. Overall great product with great quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 19, 2012
Loved the personalization, but again I want to wait and see the quality of the product. I will definitely shop here again, as personalized gifts are so special and fun!!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 6, 2012
Good quality. Excellent service and delivery was very quick.
Very nice
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen holder was a very nice gift for my boss. Delivered very quickly and in good condition. thank you.
desk object
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's looks just like the picture. The lettering was good but I am not sure of the quality.
Looks better online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2013
I ordered this for my husband. The leather is cheap looking and the letters are stamped on. I was hoping it would be more embossed looking than stamped. Oh well. Men don't really notice those types of things, thank goodness! Wouldn't recommend or order for anyone else. This is the 1st product that I haven't been satisfied with; I am usually very satisfied with products. Lesson learned.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved