Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    World Traveler Wildberry Leather Passport Cover customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Passport Covers for Women - 8744
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wild over the Wildberry!
    By Josephine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter as part of her bridal shower gift! The color and quality is excellent and it is half the cost of a Tumi passport cover. Loved that they personalized it with her "new" initials. Also bought this for my future son-in-law in the brown leather. Only wish is that it came in a navy or army green color for men instead of just black or brown.
    Worth every penny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - July 11, 2014
    The striking color and extremely soft leather make it easy to find when asked to present. So many compliments that I made a few personalization mall stickers to hand out.
    Travel with a Personal Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
    The personalized passport cover is beautiful (both color and initials) as well as the quality--outstanding. Cannot wait to use it. It is very impressive and I know it will make me happy to flash the passport at Customs.
    Passport cover
    By GREG R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item happy with it.
    passport cover
    By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent Quality, fast delivery
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 18, 2012
    The leather is so soft...great quality, the personalization looks great. You will not be disappointed...a great buy!
    Honeymoon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
    I purchased this for my daughter for her to use on her honeymoon .. Was fun to have something with her married monogram... This is very good quality and I am very pleased
    Great color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - June 5, 2012
    Very pleased, great quality,fast shipping, will shop here again!!!!
    Wildberry Passport Cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 23, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, who really liked it. The color was the same that is in the passport photo picture. The quality is nice but I feel it is a bit overpriced. I would still purchase it again, however.
    Purple Passport Cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 23, 2012
    It was very nice - purchased as a gift for my daughter, who really liked it. I do feel it is a bit overpriced, though, but I would still purchase it because of the personalization and the color. The purple in the passport picture is the purple that it is (darker rather than lighter), not the purple on the luggage tag picture.
    Perfect!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a retirement gift for one of my husband's co-workers and she was very excited about it.She really loved that her initials were on it.
    WILDBERRY PASSPORT COVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paterson, NJ) - September 5, 2011
    This is a fantastic passport cover...the leather is great and the color is the BEST ever......Just love it!!!!! I recommend it for sure...
    Wworld Traveler Passort Cover
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the product it was what I wanted , but could you display the product open, there were no slots on the inside of it..The leather was soft, and I liked the initicals....Shipping was spot on.....
    great gift for someone who loves to travel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 6, 2012
    I got this gift for a co-worker leaving our job. She loved it. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star review was because the monogram could have been nicer, but it was a great price for what you get.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Raquel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa , TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had no problem with the order process whatsoever,
    Easy to order and personalize and quick processing, shipping and delivery.
    The passport book is finely crafted and while I haven't had a chance to use it
    I will be writing a follow up review on how it holds up. The design is beautiful
    And the color was just as expected. My one complaint would be the price,
    Even with the use of a coupon I ended up spending $40.00 pretty steep
    But the product is top botch
    Great color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2011
    Was a little disappointed in the quality of the slightly crooked, stamped on personalization. Also a little pricey. I paid for the color, but wouldn't pay that for standard colors.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved