Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

World Traveler Wildberry Leather Passport Cover customer reviews

Personalized Leather Passport Covers for Women - 8744
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Too Cute!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three gift items as mother's day gifts. All were personalized with name or initials. The quality of the items were great and the personalization came out looking perfect. Not only that....they were shipped within 24 hours! Will definitely recommend and will shop again.
passport cover
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm taking by granddaughter to the Atlantis resort in the Bahamas with me for a conference. She will be so excited. Will give the hint to get her passport!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 18, 2014
Beautiful, vibrant color, deboss job was excellent (unlike the black one I ordered and received). Pleased with the overall quality of the product and the debossed initials.
High quality
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts for my mom and dad, who were headed on a European vacation (brown for Dad, pink for Mom). They were even nicer than I had hoped. The leather is soft and luxurious. Another great P Mall item. :)
Wild over the Wildberry!
By Josephine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as part of her bridal shower gift! The color and quality is excellent and it is half the cost of a Tumi passport cover. Loved that they personalized it with her "new" initials. Also bought this for my future son-in-law in the brown leather. Only wish is that it came in a navy or army green color for men instead of just black or brown.
Worth every penny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - July 11, 2014
The striking color and extremely soft leather make it easy to find when asked to present. So many compliments that I made a few personalization mall stickers to hand out.
Travel with a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
The personalized passport cover is beautiful (both color and initials) as well as the quality--outstanding. Cannot wait to use it. It is very impressive and I know it will make me happy to flash the passport at Customs.
Passport cover
By GREG R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item happy with it.
passport cover
By Rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Quality, fast delivery
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 18, 2012
The leather is so soft...great quality, the personalization looks great. You will not be disappointed...a great buy!
Honeymoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - August 19, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter for her to use on her honeymoon .. Was fun to have something with her married monogram... This is very good quality and I am very pleased
Great color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - June 5, 2012
Very pleased, great quality,fast shipping, will shop here again!!!!
Wildberry Passport Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 23, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, who really liked it. The color was the same that is in the passport photo picture. The quality is nice but I feel it is a bit overpriced. I would still purchase it again, however.
Purple Passport Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 23, 2012
It was very nice - purchased as a gift for my daughter, who really liked it. I do feel it is a bit overpriced, though, but I would still purchase it because of the personalization and the color. The purple in the passport picture is the purple that it is (darker rather than lighter), not the purple on the luggage tag picture.
Perfect!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a retirement gift for one of my husband's co-workers and she was very excited about it.She really loved that her initials were on it.
WILDBERRY PASSPORT COVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paterson, NJ) - September 5, 2011
This is a fantastic passport cover...the leather is great and the color is the BEST ever......Just love it!!!!! I recommend it for sure...
Recipient loved it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was retiring and plans to do much traveling with her free time. She loves pink too, so it worked out well. I would think about getting this same product in the future, but there are not too many color choices so unless the person likes pink, I probably would go a different route. Brown or black is too boring to me. Because I had the gift shipped directly to the recipient, unfortunately I cannot speak specifically to the quality of the product or personalization. Since I've always had success with this company, I would guess it's another winner!
Nice passport cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 1, 2015
The passport covers are very nice. I love the color, but the monogram is a bit light. It has a nice pocket inside, but wish it had slots for credit cards, like my old one. Overall, it's a good cover.
Wworld Traveler Passort Cover
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product it was what I wanted , but could you display the product open, there were no slots on the inside of it..The leather was soft, and I liked the initicals....Shipping was spot on.....
great gift for someone who loves to travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - May 6, 2012
I got this gift for a co-worker leaving our job. She loved it. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star review was because the monogram could have been nicer, but it was a great price for what you get.
Exceeded Expectations
By Raquel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa , TX) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had no problem with the order process whatsoever,
Easy to order and personalize and quick processing, shipping and delivery.
The passport book is finely crafted and while I haven't had a chance to use it
I will be writing a follow up review on how it holds up. The design is beautiful
And the color was just as expected. My one complaint would be the price,
Even with the use of a coupon I ended up spending $40.00 pretty steep
But the product is top botch
Great color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2011
Was a little disappointed in the quality of the slightly crooked, stamped on personalization. Also a little pricey. I paid for the color, but wouldn't pay that for standard colors.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved