Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

World Traveler Leather Luggage Tag customer reviews

Personalized Leather Luggage Tags for Women - 8745
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personal ID
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was satisfied with the quality of the tag, with this color I will never glance over my luggage again... Only wish a few spare paper id cards were included with this order.

Perfect Identifiers
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought these luggage tags (along with the matching passport cover) as a mother's day gift. The leather is a really nice quality and they came out looking terrific. Also, the vibrant pink color will make it easy for mom to quickly identify her luggage on the carousel!
luggage tag
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to have the luggage tag to match the passport cover for my grand daughter.
Perfect for a Traveler
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on this tag. The tag is of good quality and it makes it a very special gift.
Purple Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 23, 2012
I purchased two of these for my daughter and we both were satisfied with them. The purple is darker than the luggage tag shows in the advertisement but it matches the passport photo. The quality is nice but I do feel they are priced a little higher than they could be. I'd still buy them again because they were monogrammed and the colors were what I was looking for.
Wildberry Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - March 23, 2012
I purchased two of these for my daughter. The color is darker than presented in the advertised picture of the tags - it is more the color of the passport cover. As with the passport covers, I felt the price to be a little higher than it could be but I was satisfied paying the price because it was an item I wanted and knew my daughter would like.
Nah
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram not centered, but actually not too noticeable because it is so shallow/faint.
Nice Product
By Janet Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 green and 2 pink leather luggage tags. Nice quality overall, however, 1 of the pink tags had a slightly smaller clip, which made it a little difficult to attach to luggage and had to be forced on. The gold monogram looks as though it may wear off after some use, but will have to wait and see.
Granddaguhters
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litleton, CO) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two young Granddaughters really do like these tags for two special items that Santa brought them. Being pink and having their own initials on them is the bonus round.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved