Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Signature Personalized Wildberry Leather Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Leather Business Card Case - 8747
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great business card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 23, 2011
It looked very professional and my sons loved them.
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 6, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a friend. The leather is great, the stamped on initials however look like they will come off in no time. For the price it's still a good deal, and since I do like the quality of the leather (the stitching is simple, this is probably an entry level card case rather than one for an executive) I'll give it 4 stars.
Does not fit a typical card size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011
It has two limitations : 1) first is the small size. It does not fit a card properly. Once you put the card inside, the case cover does not folded. 2) card carrying capacity is limited. At best you can put 5 cards inside.

Not recommended.
Gift for graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - April 22, 2011
Very nice quality, good size, monogram not perfect, but okay.
Overall, happy with it.
Engraving not deep and will not last.
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I expected a bit more quality.
Not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 23, 2011
I will not be ordering from Personalization Mall anymore. The initals came back wrong, with the monogram having his middle inital largest. This was not clear when I orered it. When I called for correction they could only offer me a 30% discount on a remake. Additionally the monogram was not as high quality as it looks in the picture, almost painted on. I saw others online that were cheaper, and probablly better quality.
Letters Monogramed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2011
I was hoping the monogram did not look as if the ink was about to come off.
It was a present and my friend liked it.
Black Leather Card Case Monogrammed
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the black leather card case, monogrammed, for a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with the service from Personalizationmall.com. The website was easy to manuver, I received an e-mail confirming my order shortly after it was placed, the item was received as scheduled. The product was received was exactly as I wanted.

I would use Personalizationmall.com again, and I would recommend this site to others.

Beautiful & Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 22, 2012
We purchased this as a gift for our new coworker. We chose it because it was lightweight, unlike the metal cardholders. It is soft, yet durable and just lovely. May order one for myself :)
Great Leather, not so good monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 8, 2013
The pink leather is really fun and looks nice. The monogram looks like its about to fall off or fade away. Wish it was stiched on instead of looking like it was ironed on.
Business card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 2, 2011
The gift arrived promptly and is very nice leather. The only thing I would like to have seen different is the monogram- it appears that it may come off easily.
Great Gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a team member reaching a goal and I know she really loves it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved