Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Office Personalized Leather iPad® Case customer reviews

Personalized iPad Case - Black Leather - 8748
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Leather iPad Case
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product this was an excellent christmas gift for myself.
A smart, sophisticated gift
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift to a friend. I also chose a gift box. The delivery to Europe was quick and efficient and the product is of high quality and was packaged beautifully. I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to buy one for myself!
Father's day gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinton, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great. New iPad fit right in and the personalization looks great! Good quality.
great gift!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for someone who has everything! :)
a wonderful gift for someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - April 3, 2012
My husband just got an iPad2, and it really needs to have a protective case (I am surprised Apple doesn't provide one with a new purchase). I got the black case with silver block lettering and it looks terrific. Also came wrapped in tissue in a nice black box with silver ribbon. Perfect for my husband's birthday surprise! I have never had a bad experience with personalizationmall.com. Always top quality products and never an error in the personalizations. I always recommend them!
Just love it!
By Esmeralda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my special one and luv the way it was packed just ready to give it to him :) it looks very nice!
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - February 17, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! It's perfect for him to take to class and work as well as interviews.
iPad case
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband and I am happy. II think it will protect his iPad well. I will give it to him for Valetine's Day while we are on a cruise. Hopefully he will be as happy as I am with it.
Excellent Leather iPad Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - December 2, 2011
The ipad case arrived promptly and was exactly as described online. The monogram was done beautifully and it was wrapped very nicely. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 9, 2011
Turned out just as good as the picture online, and great quality.
Ipad Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - February 6, 2011
Great quality, very attractive case..
Great iPad cover
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon hills, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift after looking quite a few places for a personalized leather cover for the iPad and was very pleased with both quality and design. Having this now makes the iPad stylish yet protected!
great ipad case - best around
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had been looking for a quality case for his iPad. finally, I found this one. It is perfect. Other products don't hold the iPad well but this one is both professional and keeps the iPad in and accessible. It was worth the cost.
Nice
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather case and arrived very quickly
Pleased with Quality of Product
By Angharad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernandina beach, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iPad Case for my son's birthday & had it shipped directly to him. He is most pleased with the case...everything about the case..especially his initials! Thank you for your prompt service & efficiency. I will order from you again!
:)
By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! The quality of the leather is very good!
Great product
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine leather and fast shipping.
Excellent value - just what I wanted!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather folio is just as described. I searched high and low for it and found it here. The leather is soft and the IPAD fits comfortably within the folder. Now the IPAD is protected and I can carry it separately or put it in my briefcase. I no longer have to worry it will be damaged. Delivery was quick and the service was excellent. I would definitely order from this company again.
Great Purchase
By Justine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYANDANCH, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my uncle he loved it! It looked like it had a pocket but didn't but regardless he still loved it.
Very Nice iPad Accessory!
By HEIDI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was awed when I received this item in the mail. It looked so elegant & professional! I'd certainly recommend this iPad case to anyone!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 31, 2011
Great Item
Leather iPad cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my boss for Christmas and really feel the leather could be better quality. It has a cheapness look to it.
Quality for the price just isnt there
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
I sent an email requesting to return the item, because the quality is just not there. The inside velvet made a mess not only on the ipad screen, but everywhere you open it. The monogram looks cheap. I would expect to pay around $20 for the same thing including the monogram.
Barbara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Granby, CT) - December 21, 2011
I find it hard to believe that this iPad cover - item 8748 - got so many good reviews. If this is leather it's the thinnest leather I've ever seen. It doesn't even smell like leather. The monogram is so light that it will be worn off in a matter of weeks. I expected it to be embossed (stamped) not painted on. Additional, the description states that it will stand on its own. Not easily. You have to crease the rib and try to snap the closure from the inside and even then it tips over every time. Very disappointed and will not buy from this company again. Customer service more or less said - Oh well, too bad you're not satisfied.
Cheap - not worth $50 at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, MO) - December 12, 2011
I was very disappointed when this item arrived. It looks very cheaply made, is of poor quality and the personalization looks like it's been rubbed off a little. If this item had been $20, I wouldn't be so upset. But it was $50, and at that price is absolutely not worth the money.
Not very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - June 11, 2011
The quality of this cover is very poor. The tabs that are supposed to hold the IPAD in place are constructed poorly thus the IPAD slips out of the cover often. I think there are better covers out there for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved