Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Office Personalized Leather iPad® Case customer reviews

Personalized iPad Case - Black Leather - 8748
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Ipad Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - February 6, 2011
Great quality, very attractive case..
Great iPad cover
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon hills, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift after looking quite a few places for a personalized leather cover for the iPad and was very pleased with both quality and design. Having this now makes the iPad stylish yet protected!
great ipad case - best around
By debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had been looking for a quality case for his iPad. finally, I found this one. It is perfect. Other products don't hold the iPad well but this one is both professional and keeps the iPad in and accessible. It was worth the cost.
Nice
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather case and arrived very quickly
Pleased with Quality of Product
By Angharad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernandina beach, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iPad Case for my son's birthday & had it shipped directly to him. He is most pleased with the case...everything about the case..especially his initials! Thank you for your prompt service & efficiency. I will order from you again!
:)
By Rabia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! and delivery is better than expected!! The quality of the leather is very good!
Great product
By Zayda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fine leather and fast shipping.
Excellent value - just what I wanted!
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather folio is just as described. I searched high and low for it and found it here. The leather is soft and the IPAD fits comfortably within the folder. Now the IPAD is protected and I can carry it separately or put it in my briefcase. I no longer have to worry it will be damaged. Delivery was quick and the service was excellent. I would definitely order from this company again.
Great Purchase
By Justine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYANDANCH, NY) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my uncle he loved it! It looked like it had a pocket but didn't but regardless he still loved it.
Very Nice iPad Accessory!
By HEIDI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was awed when I received this item in the mail. It looked so elegant & professional! I'd certainly recommend this iPad case to anyone!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 31, 2011
Great Item
Leather iPad cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my boss for Christmas and really feel the leather could be better quality. It has a cheapness look to it.
Quality for the price just isnt there
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
I sent an email requesting to return the item, because the quality is just not there. The inside velvet made a mess not only on the ipad screen, but everywhere you open it. The monogram looks cheap. I would expect to pay around $20 for the same thing including the monogram.
Barbara
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Granby, CT) - December 21, 2011
I find it hard to believe that this iPad cover - item 8748 - got so many good reviews. If this is leather it's the thinnest leather I've ever seen. It doesn't even smell like leather. The monogram is so light that it will be worn off in a matter of weeks. I expected it to be embossed (stamped) not painted on. Additional, the description states that it will stand on its own. Not easily. You have to crease the rib and try to snap the closure from the inside and even then it tips over every time. Very disappointed and will not buy from this company again. Customer service more or less said - Oh well, too bad you're not satisfied.
Cheap - not worth $50 at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, MO) - December 12, 2011
I was very disappointed when this item arrived. It looks very cheaply made, is of poor quality and the personalization looks like it's been rubbed off a little. If this item had been $20, I wouldn't be so upset. But it was $50, and at that price is absolutely not worth the money.
Not very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - June 11, 2011
The quality of this cover is very poor. The tabs that are supposed to hold the IPAD in place are constructed poorly thus the IPAD slips out of the cover often. I think there are better covers out there for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved