Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
    ~Lisa - SC

    Executive Leather Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

    Personalized Desk Business Card Holder - Leather - 8752
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great item!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. We got this for our ceremony officiant and we know he will love it. Nice addition to his desk.
    useful item, poor quality printing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2012
    This is a useful little item. However, the printing of the personalized initials in gold is very poor quality. I had to go out and purchase a gold permanent marker and fill in large areas of the initials to make it look presentable. I did not have enough time to send it back and receive a new one before Christmas, so I was stuck trying to make it presentable to still give.
    Professional and Attractive Card Holder
    By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item. The receiver will be proud to display the card holder on his desk, of this I am certain. Thanks for another great purchase from your company!
    Came out great as a gift for a new professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 4, 2012
    My sister is applying for her first job out of college and this was a perfect gift: very professional and mature looking and it got her excited to go through the job search!
    Great product for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LK, MN) - January 2, 2012
    Good quality for the price. Gave them as gifts to the guys in the office and they loved them.
    chick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 24, 2011
    My boyfriend loved it.
    Nice for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 7, 2011
    This is a nice, inexpensive card holder. I purchased for a young attorney who did not have one and he really liked it. I've seen nicer holders, but I bought other gifts from this site as well and it was nice for the price. I chose the 3 initial monogram in silver. It turned out nice.
    Very Professional Looking
    By Barbara H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a Christmas gift for my son on his desk at work. It's personal yet very professional looking.
    Pure Class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 6, 2013
    This item arrived and the individual receiving the gift was truly impressed. She is considering buying the matching items. They look no less than classy and professional on her desk.

    I did a lot of searching and shopping before deciding on this particular business card holder. This one is clearly the best and most reasonably priced.

    When I begin my medical practice I will order all of the matching products.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - June 13, 2011
    I bought this as a Father's Day gift and I know my dad will love it. The quality is great and it arrived as pictured!
    Excellent gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - October 31, 2011
    We loved the way this item turned out. It is simple and useful. The middle initial appears bigger than the other 2 letters, but I think it looks nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved