Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Chat

    Family Ornaments Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Ornaments With Names Personalized Christmas Cards - 8766
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    The Christmas cards are beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - January 10, 2014
    This was my first purchase and only picked one set of cards to see how they would look. I am sorry now that I did not get more because they are beautiful. Now I know that I can trust Personalization to do a professional job on all of their items. I do plan on shopping with them again.
    Very pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time using cards. Very nice quality paper and looked great. Am satisfied
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 4, 2013
    We got married before I bought these and I didn't want to send a card with photos on it. This was a perfect alternative. I received a lot of compliments on them.
    Very Nice
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are good quality I ordered them in with the glossy front and I am very pleased with the color and the personalization. I have used Personalization Mall for the last several years for my Christmas cards, they offer many choices to create your own style and verse. I will continue to order Christmas cards from Personalization Mall as I have been very pleased with every set of cards I have received.
    Pretty, Simple but Classy Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2011
    I only received 17 cards instead of 24 from the original order and the other 7 cards belonged to someone's else order. My suggestion is to make sure check for for any items before put in the box for shippment.
    Very Nice Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 18, 2011
    Great quality and fast turnaround time! Will order again next year!!
    Original and Fun
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even my very traditional husband said these cards are "extremely cute", which is quite a compliment. The cards are very attractive without being flashy. The printing id well done. Being able to personalize the sentiment really makes this product stand out. The price is worth it to me. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
    FANTASTIC quality!
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased our Christmas cards from Personalization Mall for the last 4 years and without fail we get tremendous feedback on the creativity and quality. The secret is they are also very affordable! I look forward each year to our next selection - and have already started playing with next year's!
    Personalized Chrissy Cards
    By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these and didn't order enough, so I reordered the remainder. The comments I had from family and friends was very positive and encouraging. A lovely product.
    very please
    By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with my order, but as noted you must carefully go over your order before you submit. it was I who made the mistake but overall I am 100% satisfy
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved