Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I think you have some really nice personalized gifts, I've made a purchased in the past and the gift was perfect.
~Vanessa - FL

Family Ornaments Christmas Cards customer reviews

Ornaments With Names Personalized Christmas Cards - 8766
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 18, 2011
Great quality and fast turnaround time! Will order again next year!!
Original and Fun
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even my very traditional husband said these cards are "extremely cute", which is quite a compliment. The cards are very attractive without being flashy. The printing id well done. Being able to personalize the sentiment really makes this product stand out. The price is worth it to me. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
Very Nice
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are good quality I ordered them in with the glossy front and I am very pleased with the color and the personalization. I have used Personalization Mall for the last several years for my Christmas cards, they offer many choices to create your own style and verse. I will continue to order Christmas cards from Personalization Mall as I have been very pleased with every set of cards I have received.
very please
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my order, but as noted you must carefully go over your order before you submit. it was I who made the mistake but overall I am 100% satisfy
Personalized Chrissy Cards
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these and didn't order enough, so I reordered the remainder. The comments I had from family and friends was very positive and encouraging. A lovely product.
FANTASTIC quality!
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased our Christmas cards from Personalization Mall for the last 4 years and without fail we get tremendous feedback on the creativity and quality. The secret is they are also very affordable! I look forward each year to our next selection - and have already started playing with next year's!
Very pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using cards. Very nice quality paper and looked great. Am satisfied
The Christmas cards are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - January 10, 2014
This was my first purchase and only picked one set of cards to see how they would look. I am sorry now that I did not get more because they are beautiful. Now I know that I can trust Personalization to do a professional job on all of their items. I do plan on shopping with them again.
Pretty, Simple but Classy Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2011
I only received 17 cards instead of 24 from the original order and the other 7 cards belonged to someone's else order. My suggestion is to make sure check for for any items before put in the box for shippment.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 4, 2013
We got married before I bought these and I didn't want to send a card with photos on it. This was a perfect alternative. I received a lot of compliments on them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved