Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for amazing customer service and custom, unique gifts. I have come to your site basically each time I have needed a gift for someone since I found you. Please continue...
~John - NY

Family Milestones Message Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Family Milestones Message Christmas Cards - 8776
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Milestones Xmas Card
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards and got them back the same week. They were beautiful. Much better than I expected.
Love them!
By Meghann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewer, ME) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these cards during a summer sale on Christmas cards and when they came they were incredible! Great quality! It's a personalized card, Christmas letter and family update all in one! What a great way to share all that we have to share with our family and friends! I love the way the words shape into a tree, very festive! We are super excited to mail these out! Too bad Christmas is so far away!
Excellent
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves the cards. They are simply beautiful and professional.
Tree Christmas Card
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not satisfied with the clarity of the words printed. Some are so bright that they cover up those less vibrant. However, it will be a nice way to share our family news to our friends.
Love these unique cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - November 18, 2013
Happened onto these cards.....Love them! Only disappointment was that they are a dark brown, not black, as they appeared in photo. I'm hoping that next year there will be better editing options, as it was difficult to arrange my lines regarding size, color, etc.
Great! Great! Great!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What fantastic christmas cards!! Special and personal! The card tells our family's special messages in a very unique way. The quick delivery eliminates stress and worry. Love, love, love our christmas cards!!!
I loved them!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered pre-printed cards for the first time this year. I normally send out a Christmas letter, but just didn't have time this year, so this filled the void nicely. I was just able to highlight the highest points of the year and mention each of my 7 children's families. Thank you PM! P.S. If I ordered these again I would order glossy instead of the mat finish.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 4, 2012
Got these in the mail last week and LOVE them, they give just enough personalization and information on how the year has been and highlights some exciting moments. Love these cards and can't wait until the day after Thanksgiving to mail them! I am sure ours will be the first to be received this year!
Excellent Card
By Peter U A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is great looking and everything I thought it would be. We are excited to send it out this year. It is quite personal and the warm chocolate main color is elegant and timeless. Great choice, really!
Great idea
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the family milestones message card. Great way to announce and update Christmas card recipients of family news. Quality great. Some message lines are harder to read than others...so definitely preview and make sure what you want to read clearly does! Otherwise a great idea!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved