Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Family Milestones Message Christmas Card customer reviews

    Personalized Family Milestones Message Christmas Cards - 8776
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    LOVED this card and so many people commented on on great it was!
    By Mary A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this product and so did everyone who recieved it. The girls are to old for photo cards now and hard to get one of all of them together so this was a great option on updating friends and family on them - loved this card hope Personalization does a similar version next year. GREAT! Unique!
    Milestones Xmas Card
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cards and got them back the same week. They were beautiful. Much better than I expected.
    Personalized Christmas Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 14, 2014
    Over all, nice card. Did not like pre-program 'happy holiday' printed in upper left corner. Since the card is all about personal greeting, Let each of us print our own Christmas greeting. Also. Black is not a Christmas color. Let us choose the card color. Otherwise, printed as ordered.
    Love them!
    By Meghann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewer, ME) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these cards during a summer sale on Christmas cards and when they came they were incredible! Great quality! It's a personalized card, Christmas letter and family update all in one! What a great way to share all that we have to share with our family and friends! I love the way the words shape into a tree, very festive! We are super excited to mail these out! Too bad Christmas is so far away!
    Not Only For the Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 20, 2014
    Every year for the past 5 years, I have used PMall for our business' holiday cards. It takes a little creativity but I just got our 2014 cards. The best part was that these were 25% off one day so I jumped on the offer. I used our business name in place of family events and they look great. I'm running out of options for next year so I hope PMall will come out with some new cards where the company name can be used on the front of the card. The best one so far has been the card with the message written in snow on the front. I put Seasons Greeting and our company name written in the snow. We got tons of positive comments on the card. Thanks, PMall.
    Tree Christmas Card
    By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not satisfied with the clarity of the words printed. Some are so bright that they cover up those less vibrant. However, it will be a nice way to share our family news to our friends.
    Love these unique cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - November 18, 2013
    Happened onto these cards.....Love them! Only disappointment was that they are a dark brown, not black, as they appeared in photo. I'm hoping that next year there will be better editing options, as it was difficult to arrange my lines regarding size, color, etc.
    Excellent
    By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family loves the cards. They are simply beautiful and professional.
    I loved them!
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered pre-printed cards for the first time this year. I normally send out a Christmas letter, but just didn't have time this year, so this filled the void nicely. I was just able to highlight the highest points of the year and mention each of my 7 children's families. Thank you PM! P.S. If I ordered these again I would order glossy instead of the mat finish.
    FABULOUS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 4, 2012
    Got these in the mail last week and LOVE them, they give just enough personalization and information on how the year has been and highlights some exciting moments. Love these cards and can't wait until the day after Thanksgiving to mail them! I am sure ours will be the first to be received this year!
    Great idea
    By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the family milestones message card. Great way to announce and update Christmas card recipients of family news. Quality great. Some message lines are harder to read than others...so definitely preview and make sure what you want to read clearly does! Otherwise a great idea!
    Great! Great! Great!
    By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What fantastic christmas cards!! Special and personal! The card tells our family's special messages in a very unique way. The quick delivery eliminates stress and worry. Love, love, love our christmas cards!!!
    Excellent Card
    By Peter U A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is great looking and everything I thought it would be. We are excited to send it out this year. It is quite personal and the warm chocolate main color is elegant and timeless. Great choice, really!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved