Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
    ~Colleen - MN

    Sledding Family Characters Christmas Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Sledding Family Characters Christmas Cards - 8777
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality cardstock. Exactly as ordered. Very well received. The only negative is line space issues. Would have liked to say "From" then our company name but the space available would not allow for it. All in all, I am very pleased with this product. We will order again.
    awesome!!!!!!
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churchville, PA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when my card order came....great quality and perfectly made in every way!!!! Def. will order again and will tell friends about the site....thanks!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESSEX FELLS, NJ) - November 16, 2011
    We are very happy with our cards. It was done beautifully. I will order them again
    Adorable...
    By pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairdale, KY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the cards in the mail and they are such nice quality and adorable! I can't wait to send them out!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 7, 2011
    We are expecting our first baby this Thanksgiving, so rather than do gift-giving this year, we thought we'd order several personalized Christmas cards and include a Christmas picture with the baby...making it more personable, in place of a gift.
    They arrived quickly and look perfect!! Very cute and exactly like what is shown!! Cannot wait to send these out!! :)
    Love them!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards came out exactly as I expected. The cardstock is a nice and thick quality and the printing looked great! Looks exactly as shown in the standard picture. FYI - when I customized this card and entered our names, the customized preview made our names look a little smashed and blurry on the preview, however the actual printing looked great when we received them!
    Adorable!
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for this Christmas season and they turned out just as pictured. I do wish the closing sentiment font could be bigger because there is room for it. When I got them I was wishing I would have gotten glossy instead of matte because with matte it looks like they could have been printed from home. So go with glossy if you want them to look a tab bit nicer. All in all I was very pleased and will buy another set of Christmas cards from PersonalizationMall.com next year. As always the production and shipping was fast.
    Michelle W
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these cards!!! :) They are heavy card stock and look great. They arrived two days after I placed my order... This is just a top notch company!!! :)
    Very Pleased with Item
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these out the last 2 years and have been very pleased with the quality. The website is easy and there are alot of choices. I will definitely be back next year.
    Excellent Product
    By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality stock, really easy to customize, and super fast delivery.
    Will definitely order again.
    Thanks
    Great Holiday Cards
    By Ebony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Holiday cards! Just what I expected!
    Perfect
    By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cards - nice and heavy card stock!
    Very Cute!
    By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are so cute and very sturdy. Good quality cards, I can't wait to send them out to friends and family!
    Great Choice
    By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
    PERFECT
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are perfect and love the per dermined verses.
    I thought about writing my own, but this one said what I was thinking. Thank you
    awesome card
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the reactions are always so nice, last year we had the ones with the stockings...
    great for fun cards without pictures
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I just got married in november. We don't have any xmas pictures with us and our animals, (our family). So we chose this route. It was fun and easy and gave us a sense of being as personalized as all those other photo cards just in a different way. I only wish for a few more character options. Other than that, these were perfect.
    Simply Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC, DC) - August 15, 2011
    I am so excited to send our Holiday Cards to family and friends this year! They were printed just as shown in the preview and I was glad I took the time to read the reviews because the glossy effect definitely makes them look professionally done. My only suggestion would be to add more characters to represent each member of the family.
    Cute family card
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year that I have purchased my holiday cards from Personalization Mall and I've never been disappointed. We choose this design this year as we could include our dog on the card. I love how I can personalize every aspect of this card as it is very important to us to have a card that doesn't specify "Merry Christmas" as we have a lot of friends that do not celebrate Christmas. The only thing that could have made this item a 5-star review would be if there were more heads to choose from - I didn't like being limited by only 4 choices as I don't feel it was truly personalized as the characters do not look a lot like myself, my husband, or our dog.
    Adorable cards!
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out so cute, I really liked them. My only complaint is that they do not come pre-folded, when you have a lot to send out this can become time consuming. For the price and the customization included, I think it is worth the extra cost compared to regular cards.
    Easy to create and looks just like the preview.
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card was very easy to create and the quality of the product was very good. A few more choices of characters would be preferred, but overall I like the product.
    This card is okay
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited when I seen this card online. I thought it was perfect for us. I was a little disappointed when I seen it. I didn't like the way it looked all scrunched up. I had them display it bf I bought it. We have 6 people in our family, so it was a little bunched together. For that price I would have liked something a little more......
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved