Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
    ~Shawn - MD

    Inspiring Lawyer© Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Mouse Pad - Inspiring Lawyers - 8791
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Really cool idea for budget-wise shoppers
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very high quality (as with everything I have bought at personalizationmall.com) and is a fantastic gift idea for shoppers on a budget. It is a low-cost item but sure to impress the recipient.
    nursegigi
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift. My son, the attorney, will love it. I appreciated the option of personalizing the mouse pad. I was able to choose a famous quotation from a past president, whose name bears the same name as the law school from which he graduated. This made it even more personal to him. The item was in perfect condition, arrived in a timely manner, as was exactly as described. Thank-you.
    This mouse pad looked great in person!
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad met our expectations. The personalization was great. The color was just ever so slightly less pale than on line but still a pretty color. We gave it to our boss for Boss's Day. Se was very surprised and loved it!
    Fun and functional!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 15, 2012
    Great item! Fun to personalize (I decided to use my own quote) and functional gift. The final product turned out really nice and my hubby loved it!!!
    Exactly as Ordered
    By Cathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads are great quality and came exactly as ordered. I ordered nine of them and wanted each one to be different. I appreciated that I could do this as many sites only let you order in bulk without extra charges. I would have rated it 5 stars if there were more color choices. The tan, burgandy, and blue are nice colors, but I would have liked a few more options.
    Do not get the gift wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - October 10, 2011
    The mouse pad was very nice but the gift wrapping was a joke. I was very disappointed in what I received. Luckily I ended up having the gift shipped to my house since I bought other items. So I did rewrap the gift. I was happy with both items that I purchased but would not waste my money on the gift wrapping next time.
    Great Gift for the Boss
    By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to buy for my lawyer bosses for Christmas. I always seem to find something quite reasonable at Personalization Mall and their egos love to see stuff with their name on it :)
    Nice gift for a boss
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design on the mouse pad was really nice but I wish the pad would have been a little thicker.
    Perfect gift
    By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & his business partner opened up a Law Firm & I thought the mouse pads were a perfect inexpensive gift for them. I LOVE the mouse pads. They turned out really nice. The guys also liked them.
    wonderful mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2014
    The mouse pad is high quality and thick. I ordered pads in tan, red, and blue. The colors are bright. The font/typing is precise and clear. Its quality far exceeded my expectations.
    great in evrey way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2014
    It was exactly what I ordered and the person I spoke with on the phone was extremely helpful in assisting me, helping me resolve a problem.
    Nice and bold
    By Lilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quote comes out very nice and large. Exactly as it appears
    Very formal!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and the perfect gift for our new law grad!
    Great gift
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice with great material and quality ink. Will purchase again.
    High Quality
    By Pauline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very professional and impressive looking. I will definitely order more. Thank you!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved