Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


Search in Medical Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

Nurse Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Picture Frames - 8793
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 28, 2011
Great quality and the perfect gift
A very well and satisfied shopper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - August 8, 2011
I a so very please with my order, and it came in a fashionable time frame. It is absolutely beautiful!! I didn't think that it would be as beautiful as it looked on the website, I mean it is so off the hook!! I believe that when I give this gift to my friend, she will actually be amazed! And, I can't blame her one bit. It is so beautiful and it was what I have been looking for, and all I had to do was go to Personalizedmall, and there it was. I want to thank you so very much for a speedy delivery and an awesome product that you sell on your websit, because to me, there is no other like this one. I thank you ever so much for offering such good services and products. You guys are so awesome and once she sees her gift, she will be so very happy, because I am so very happy. Thank you again for providing good services and products that will make everyone happy. Thank you again. So very satisfied and happy!!!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a recent graduate
Beautiful frame!
By Mimi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Friday and received my frame on Monday. The shipping was very quick. I was so pleased with the picture frame. It was a gift for my best friend as she was graduating from nursing school. I LOVE the fact that you can type in your personalization when ordering and actually see it on the product. This was my first time ordering from this company, and I will definitely be back! Thank you for a beautiful, quality product.
vERY NICE GIFT!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend graduating from nursing school. She loved it and said the quaility was very good. I have ordered several items for gifts from your site and have never been dissapointed. The shipping is very quick sometimes on the same day as the order. Thank You!!!
FOR MY SISTER!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally loved this when it arrived at my house, it was much bigger than i thought, which was awesome!! my sisters birthday is coming up soon, i cant wait to give it to her, i know she will love it, This site is awesome!I will be back! Thanks
Nurse Frame
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful. The quality is wonderful. The frame is sturdy, a great deal for the price and shipped quickly. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Nurse frame
By Janice Y D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, item is just darling and just as I ordered. Very happy !!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOSHUA, TX) - March 15, 2014
Love this frame, personalized for my friend as she gets her RN, can't wait to give it to her. Great quality.
Ideal gift for a graduate!
By Joan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item to a special friend for graduating nursing school. She was thrilled with it and couldn't wait to show it to her family & friends. She got lots of gifts but really liked it best. This is a wonderful gift for any graduates. Don't hesitate...you won't be disappointed.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 11, 2012
It was a gift for my friend who graduated from Nursing school and although I did not see it physically myself, she was so happy and pleased with the frame.
Great Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moran, MI) - May 8, 2012
The personalized frames were a big hit with my college grads.

I was very pleased with the quality and service.
Nurse Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 5, 2012
It was a perfect gift. The graduate had such a smile. Great job as always! :)
For my Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (porterville, CA) - May 24, 2011
She loved it!!! I am so glad i purchase this personalized frame. The quality of the frame is fantastic!!!
One of a Kind!
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for a friend who was graduating from nursing school. She LOVED it! The frame itself was great quality as are all of the items I've purchased through Personalization Mall. The ability to personalize with her school and the date of pinning made it a one of a kind gift!
Personalized Nursing Frame
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this Personalized Nursing Frame!!! The actual frame looks even better than the picture! My best friend (male) is graduating from nursing school and I wanted a gift that would show off his accomplishment. I couldn't have found a better gift. I would definitely recommend this personalized frame as a gift for any nursing school graduate. The delivery was fast, the service is excellent, and the product is absolutely amazing! I am such a happy customer. I highly recommend this company and product. I'm definitely a customer for life! Thank you so much.
LOVE IT
By CALLIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVE THE FRAME! IT CAME OUT EXACTLY HOW I WANTED AND LOOKS GREAT! I CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT AS A GIFT. THANKS FOR DOING ANOTHER AMAZING JOB ON SHIPPING MY ORDER TO ME IN A TIMELY MANNER AND FOR EXCEEDING MY EXPECTATIONS. I WILL FOREVER SHOP WITH YOU ALL. MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 14, 2012
I bought this for my sister who graduated from nursing school. She appreciated it. I love it too. I would recommend it to anyone. The downside is that the characters limit to write her name was not long enough so I could not add RN and BSN. I could only add BSN so they should add few more characters.
perosonalized picture frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way I could view the product already customized to the way I wanted it. I gave this as a gift to a friend for graduation from a masters program. She was "wowed" by it! I was thrilled that I received it so quickly. I will be back for more gifts!
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 9, 2011
I DIDDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT, BUT WAS MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. I HAVE SHOWN IT TO MANY PEOPLE BECAUSE IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT AND IT LOOKS REALLY EXPENSIVE. I'LL ORDER FROM THIS SITE AGAIN. I'M SURE MY FRIEND WILL LOVE HER FRAME. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY.
What I liked about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - May 13, 2011
The personalized photo frame arrived exactly as pictured online. The color was as shown and the quality was nice. I especially liked how many ways I could personalize it with our daughter's occupation, name, hospital and a special quote that expressed her qualities.
Great frame!
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butternut, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I was able to design the frame with the wording I wanted and to preview it before I ordered! It arrived in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations! I would order from you again!
Beautiful!
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a going away present for one of our nurses. Everyone in the clinic thought it was beautiful, and that she was truely going to love it. Turned out to be a very good purchase. All the products I have ever bought from Personalization mall have always exceeded my expectations!
great gift for a school nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 30, 2011
Our school nurse saw a lot of our child, and we thanked her with this gift. We took a picture of her and our son, and included it in the frame. She loved it!
My niece loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - June 4, 2013
I had this frame mailed directly to my niece. It arrived in less than a week and my niece loved it!
Personalized Frame
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful and very well made and the personalization was wonderfully done. I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is graduating next month from nursing school and it is perefect! Wonderful quality!!
Nurse frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize this frame & it came out exactly as I wanted it and at an affordable price. I've gotten a lot of compliments from family and friends as well.
Lovely
By Vivian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my niece after she graduated nursing school and she loved it!!!!
Nurse Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 29, 2014
My friend just became a nurse and she loved her gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Valley, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my daughter in law when she graduated from nursing school. I installed a picture of her from the ceremony before I gave it to her. She absolutely loved it. It has a very classy look to it and is very well made. I would definitely recommend this frame and would not hesitate to order it again should the occasion rise. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Just the perfect frame for a NURSE GRADUATE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - April 28, 2012
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! Just what we were looking for. The personalization turned out great, and we certainly would recommend to anybody..WE Have purchased products before and definitely will again. If you want a "personal touch", don't look any farther, for this is the best company to buy from!!!!Very dependable and ships fast..Very well packaged. We are truly happy with our order..
Thanks, and keep up the good work...
Rich looking frame
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The multiple colors add to the richness of this frame.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - August 30, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful I purchased it as a gift and she simply loved it. The colors were sharp it is truly a wonderful buy!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 23, 2012
It is a perfect graduation gift, it so perfect especially with the personalization.
Exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 3, 2012
I was not sure how the final product would look, but their work exceeded my expectations! The frame is very sturdy, the paint is very clean and matted smooth, and the print font comes out beautifully! The product also shipped in less than the time expected. I would go with them again!
Picture Frame Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - May 10, 2012
My frame was received in a timely manner. It was accurately engraved and looked larger than the picture, which was a good thing. I was very pleased with my purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved