Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Doctor Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Picture Frame - 3 Colors - 8794
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doc we got this for loved it!!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014
Great quality fast shipping happy customer.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 26, 2014
I got the gray on gray for my FIL who is a dr. I put the address of his practice along with his full name. It's a great thoughtful present for the man who has everything.
How to Frame Someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 15, 2015
Product was good quality. It arrived quickly to my home. (Earlier than expected) Spelling was accurate on frame and exactly to my specifications. I would certainly do business with your company in the future.
Beautiful Frame
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Such a beautiful going away gift for our surgeon
Wonderful Gift
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for one of our doctors who was leaving us. She loved it.
Fantastic piece!!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally 100% impressed with the quality of the frame and the fantastic personalization. Extremely classy. Gave it to my nephew for graduation present. He smiled from ear to ear when he opened it. Made me feel good ---- totally knew, at that moment, that he loved the frame as much as I did. Highly, highly recommend it.
Love EVERYTHING About the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 4, 2012
Purchased the Doctor Personalized Frame for a faculty member leaving our institution. Other faculty who had a part in purchasing the frame and I love everything about it - there is nothing we do not like about it. We bought the silver/gray/black frame which is elegant for male and female. Personalization Mall got it absolutely perfect when they created this one; and they made the purchase and delivery process totally perfect as well.
Doc Frame
By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazee, MN) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done and fast service
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2013
Looks just as on website. Good quality!
Happy graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - May 28, 2013
My boyfriend loves it and put it up the second he got it! :) He commented on how it was a really nice sturdy quality frame and completely personalized. Excellent grad present for med students! The only thing I was not quite sure about was the frame did look a little bit more busy in person. But the recipient loved it so that's all I care about :)
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved