Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A great Christmas gift for office co-workers
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffe mug as a Christmas gift to my husbands co-workers. I've ordered from personalization mall a few times and I am always satisfied with the results and compliments.
Really Nice Gift
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my brother-in-law and his wife. They are very good quality mugs and the personilization looks great. They were delivered in a few days. I would definately recommend this product.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchases...I bought 2 mugs and a mouse pad for gifts for Christmas. They were packaged securely and the printing and overall appeal of each item is excellent. The only thing I didn't realize was that the mugs were only printed on one side. Next time I purchase I will see if there is an option to print on both sides...if not, this would be a great change for the company to make! BUT, again, very pleased with the quality and I received it quickly after I ordered it (approximately 5 days)!
Beautiful...
By Kanitra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight of these as Christmas gifts for the ladies in my unit at work. They all loved it. I'm glad that I got one for myself as well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 14, 2011
This mug is a great gift, especially since it can be personalized. We ordered two for our grandparents, and the mugs looked exactly like they did on the website. They arrived quickly, which was great since they are Christmas gifts. I know that our grandparents will love them!
Just as I expected
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup looked exactly as I expected it to look from the picture. Normal sized cup. No surprises. I got them for my son and his college roommates in their university colors.
Great exchange gift
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a small club gift exchange and it was a hit.



KUDOS--KUDOS!
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered so many cups lately (15+) for Christmas gifts, as well as for personal use. Each and every one surpassed my expectations in beauty and quality. I recently ordered a cup from a different company. "3" times the one cup had blatant errors. I refused to order it for the "4th." time. I've ordered other things, too, and those products were top notch as well. I never once had to re-order. Signed, An extremely satisfied customer.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 24 of these mugs as Christmas gifts. I was quoted 5-7 days with production and shipping and received them in 2 days (WOW!) I am in love with these and cannot wait to give them as gifts. The only 'negative' thing I have is I ordered one in brown and green which looked nice on the computer but was a bit too dark and a little difficult to read. One of the mugs had a very small white spot on the decoration where perhaps the coloring didn't stick. I didn't bother with trying any sort of return or exchange on this product however so I can't really complain about that. For the people saying these coffee mugs are too small for a cup of coffee, they are a standard size coffee mug and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful Gift!
By Mercy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond , OR) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is a wonderful present!
Whoever you give this to will love it! :)
I gave this mug to my Dad for his birthday ... he thought that it was Awsome! :)
WONDERFUL gift!
Company gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2011
We ordered these because they were affordable and nice looking. They came in so fast and in time for our holiday party. Each one comes in its own little box which is good for wrapping. Really good quality mug. It was tedious to order 45 of them, but at least we got to choose individual colors. And if it was less, it's not so bad. Everyone got a different color combination. Definitely would order again.
Excellent Excellent Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - November 21, 2011
I'm very pleased with the mugs and would recommend them to anyone.....The price was very reasonable and the shipping cost was very low and they arrived fast.....I would give 10 stars if it was an option.....A++++++++++++++
These mugs are winners!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 20, 2011
Bought these mugs as gifts for Christmas and a couple as a birthday gift. The birthday gift was received with warm thank yous....she loved them!
Perfect Present!
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas present, and it looks great!! Definitely will come back for more needs!
A unique gift for coworkers and staff
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were a big hit at Christmas last year, especially for my staff who don't have "conventional" names. I've ordered a few more this year for new team members as no one wants to be left out.
Very good gift that you can choose own color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 11, 2011
This is a very good personalized item which you can pick font and color combination. Especially when the person's name is not common, that makes it a unique gift.
really nice
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked this mug especially for one of my bridesmaids, because she drinks coffee every morning. I really think this is a nice mug
PERFECT SIZE CUP
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED 12 OF THESE CUPS FOR CHRISTMAS. I PICKED THE SQUARE DESIGN. THEY ARE EXCELLENT, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR COFFEE OR HOT CHOCOLATE, NOT TOO BIG NOT TOO SMALL, JUST RIGHT.
I ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY NEARLY EVERYDAY, THERE IS SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM AND PERSONALIZING IT MAKES IT SO SPECIAL. I HAVE NEVER GOTTEN ANYTHING THAT WAS WRONG, OR ANYTHING I DIDN'T JUST LOVE. PRICES ARE RIGHT, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS WEBSITE.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 22, 2011
Great family gift for future family!!! They Loved it and dont forget to send the the tea or coffee!!! Too!!!
Popular hostess gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - October 14, 2011
I bought 14 of these in different colors for hostess gifts for my daughter's bridal shower!! It was a fun and personalized way to show our appreciation to 14 special ladies!
THE GREATEST GIFT AT OUTSTANDING PRICE
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was PERFECT. It is just perfect. Arrived just like promised and actually looks better than the preview of it.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 27, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift to announce a pregnancy. We had it personalized with "Grandma" and then the name, very cute.
Cute Mug
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a birthday gift for my sister, and she adored it. I just wish the entire outter of the mug was decorated with the nice design, but overall NICE.
great birthday gift for a dad that has everything!
By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing about personalized gifts is that it is always special no matter how simple the item that's being personalized. I purchased this mug for my dad for his birthday, he's the kind of guy that has everything and is really hard to shop for so I figured something personalized was the way to go. This mug turned out perfect I chose black and tan for the colors and I even got to put sr(senior) on it cause my brother has the same name.
What a Great Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought ten of these cups in the square design for Christmas. They are the perfect size. I've always wanted "Christmas Morning Coffee Cups" for my family of five. They are all in red and green combination. The others are for all my brothers-in-law in various colors. Come in perfect box for wrapping. I couldn't be more pleased. In fact I see something nearly every day that is a perfect gift. I'm an all year round shopper for Christmas, spreads my payments out. Love the Personalized Mall.
Great product...very fast delivery
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these coffee mugs on a Sunday evening. I received them on the following Wednesday! FAST!!! They more than met my expectations. Just a nice little gift that shows a bit of forethought! I will probably be ordering more!
A small mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 19, 2011
Nice quality . . .disappointing that the mug is small . . .

Not the size for a morning cup of coffee .
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 17, 2011
Mugs are beautiful. very happy with quality
Very different
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a friend as a gag gift and it was well received. However, I would have loved it if the "circle" had been on both sides and if there had been a greater choice of colors. I would have wanted the mug to match her colors, but had to choose a color that was 'close' to what she has.
Linda Loved It!
By ELIZABETH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a replacement for the very same mug we bought for our friend Linda. Someone at her job loved it so much that they stole it from her desk! She was broken-hearted and when we heard that, we just had to get her another one. Linda was thrilled when the replacement arrived at her home! We love your website and will be returning to purchase gifts when necessary!
Personalized Mug
By Faith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Village, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized coffee mug turned out great!

It was from a Nephew to his Uncle so we made the first name Uncle and the last name Matt and it turned out real cute!
Great gift for anyone special
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, top quality product and super fast delivery. Coffee Mug is
a great gift for anyone special and for any occasion.
Usher Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
I got my usher and usherette mugs for my wedding and absolutly love them. Instead of doing there first and last name i did there first with my wedding date and they turned out very good for the right price too!!
Perfect for Mother's Day!!!
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs and had them personalized for my mother. She absolutely loved them. I will order again!!!
I was truly pleased with my purchase
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service. I ordered 18 personalized mugs and they came out perfect. They were Easter gifts for my 11 grandchildren and my brother's 7 grandchildren. It was part of an Easter egg hunt and the children ages 4 to 18 just loved them. The little ones enjoyed seeing their name on their mug!
IMPRESSED THE BOSS
By MARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN TRAIL, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my boss because he broke his other presonalized cup, but this one was way better. His other cup only had his first name, this has his first and last name. You can't get any more personalized than that. He was really impressed. It never hurts to impress the boss! This was just my way of showing him how much I appreciate him and all the things he has done for me over the last 22 years.
Chintzy cup
By Alisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are too small and not worth the price. The design was cute, but not enough to compensate for the overpriced and small cup. Probably won't order from here again.
Great Product!
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get this as a gift because everyone loves them so much! very useful and can be used everyday!
Great Thank You gift!`
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my sister as a thank you for my baby shower. I put her "aunt" name on them. Great, quick and creative idea. Easy to order and came in fast!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - March 14, 2011
I continue to be so impressed with the quality of merchandise and the quickness in getting what is ordered. I have never had such good service and am very pleased. It is one of the first places I go to look for gifts. Thank you very much.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved