Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    When I need a gift I think of Personalization Mall first. All of the personalized gifts I have ordered are beautifully done and have been well received gifts by friends and family. Your service is...
    ~Robin - NY

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (392)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Office Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - February 12, 2011
    I was shocked at how fast my order arrived!! Thank you! The mugs are just great. Good value for the price. I will shop here again!
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the image. I included it in a gift basket and my boyfriend was thrilled.
    Great Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2011
    I ordered 17 mugs all with different color combinations for my quilting group. The order came quickly and was filled perfectly. The quality of the lettering and as well as the mugs themselves was excellent. I was very pleased.
    Happy customer
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
    Wonderful mugs
    By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
    First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
    Wonderful mugs
    By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
    Personalized Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
    Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
    Love these mugs...
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
    I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
    COFFEE MUGS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
    These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
    Personalized Mugs Look Great!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
    Love it....as always!
    By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
    The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
    I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

    Kathleen, Ocean City
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these personalized coffee mugs as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. They were a big hit. The teachers LOVED their personalized mugs. The quality is great and the turnaround was only a matter of days, amazing for such a gift. My children really liked the idea that they were able to design the mugs for their teachers by choosing the design style and colors. Great Gift at an affordable price.
    Office Gifts
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
    As everyhting else onthis site, it was extremely nice and a great gift for business associates.
    Loved them
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And so did the people that received them......they loved them.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
    I purchased this item for my step-daughter. The pink and grey design. Not only is it an absolutely beautiful mug, but the order process was a dream. Extremely efficient. I will likely order another mug like this in the future. I love it.
    Gift
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
    i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
    Great Mug!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
    Excellant gift for office workers
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
    personalized mug
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
    Santa's Surprise
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
    Simply beautiful!!!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
    I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
    Beautifully done
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
    Great buy !!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
    Terrific!
    By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
    great gift
    By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
    5 Stars
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the preview
    Very Pleased
    By Pat I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks just as good as the picture. It is very hard to find a coffee mug for men and this was a winner. Great stocking stuffer. Everything I have purchased from Personalization has been wonderful.
    Pleased
    By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for our grandchilden to use to drink their favorite winter drink....homemade hot chocolate. Was very pleased with the result and believe they will be very happy drinking from their mugs with their names.
    Great looking mugs!
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is "wow"! I ordered 19 personalized mugs, and each one was perfectly done. My employees love them, and especially like having both first and last names on the mugs. The packaging was excellent and we had no breakage. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated, and much appreciated! I will highly recommend your company and shop with you again.
    Great gift for the office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
    It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
    Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
    Great Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2011
    These are great for gifts. Delivery on time and they turned out better than I had expected.
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
    Beautiful work~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
    I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved