Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - January 7, 2013
I have been buying these coffee mugs for some years and every person I give them to as gifts liked them so much that bought mugs themselves for family and friends. I will continue buying mugs and other very good personalized items as well.
Basic
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple coffee mug with a name on it. Great price and fast delivery; can't beat that!
Coffee office
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co worker who drinks coffee. Shipping was fast and price was amazing.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Great Hit at Office
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
As Usual, Great Gift Items
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
Great value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
this years holidays.;)
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
Great gift...even for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
Excellent quality
By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - November 29, 2011
Loved it! Buying more.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Unique
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
Loved the personaized coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
Ordered the mug for my 20 year old daughther for a stocking stuffer! Just know she will love the colors!!!! Received in just a few days after ordering!
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott, LA) - October 31, 2016
Purchased 3 personalized mugs came out great! Diffently a returning customer! ??
Under rated, over delivered
By Beverly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Springs, GA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 18 mugs for my employees for Christmas this year. Because there were so many color choices, designs, and combinations of colors, I was able to design a unique mug for each employee. The mugs are thick and sturdy, have a good grip on the handle and are downright attractive. I'm excited to be able to give my wonderful employees a personalized mug of their own -- and they will no longer spread germs around the office by sharing others' mugs!
Great Gift
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my co-worker. Love it and I know she will, the quality is great.
Beautiful work~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2016
Great Gift Idea
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved