Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another big hit at Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
I chose school colors for some college students.
Cute gift!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a simple gift so much more meaningful. Turned out very well :)
Great gift
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, looks great not cheap looking. Want one for myself now
More Than Expected
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I try to do something unique so I ordered several mugs to give to co-workers as Christmas gifts. Upon delivery the cups were beyond my expectation. I liked the color choices as I matched the colors to co-workers favorite colors. The mugs were a hit. I've received so many "thank you". So glad I ordered these mugs.
Great gift
By gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mug for a business friend- it arrived quickly and beautifully made! It was a big hit!
Mine
By Gene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these cups for different people. They are really professionally done. The User will convey to everyone that "This is my coffee". I'm very happy with them.
Exactly as represented
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitport, MI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are heavy duty and good quality; the printing is clear and the colors exactly as represented in the preview. Very satisfied with entire order.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mugs I ordered looked exactly like the pics. I ordered 16 for my employees and they were reasonably priced and I think they will love them.
A wonderful product!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the square design mug and I absolutely love it! The design is very well printed on there and everything was correct. Thank you!
BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
My own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 23, 2011
Years ago my husband took my personalized mug to work and it was stolen/lost. I've complained ever since because he never replaced it. Finally, he found this website and I was able to design a mug I love. My husband thanks you for helping him get out of trouble.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
Monogrammed Cup
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful surprise. This is certainly one of the nicest monograms I have ever seen. Do not hesitate to order this. You honestly will not be disappointed!
Made a nice christmas present for a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug. Fast turnaround and shipping. Thanks
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
these are great for a coffee lover - a lot cuter than any other mugs, and there are so many color combinations to choose from.
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
My better half bought my son and I mugs as stocking stuffers last year and we absolutely love them. So this year I thought I'd buy her and my mother-in-law their own as well. Now we sit around sipping from our personalized mugs. Love it! It's good quality. No chips so far.
My coworkers loved them
By Precilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my co workers for xmas and they really thought it was awesome
Super Family Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 10 of these cups for Christmas. They are just the right size, not too big, not too small. I have always wanted the have coffee cups for family on Christmas morning. That's 5 then I bought 5 more for my husbands brothers for Christmas. I bought the square design. Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Great cups
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as Christmas stocking stuffers. Everyone loved them
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2014
We ordered our cups for work associates and have ordered cups previously. Great quality and appearance. The details are crisp and professional. Customer service and order turn-around is phenomenal.
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Delivered just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011
The cup was delivered exactly as pictured. Colors were spot on. I used my daughter first and middle name on the cup and it looked very pretty. I chose the colors of her upcoming wedding. Definetly a great gift idea!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Nice Christmas Gift for a Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
My son isn't big on pictures, so this seems like the perfect personalized gift for him. The white ceramic cup is high quality. No imperfections. I really like the design of the name and lettering. I picked blue-green color scheme and it looks great.
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered as a gift and my boyfriend loves them. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved