Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups and everyone that received them was so pleased. I got everyone the color they were familiar with. I had many colors to choose from and the combinations were endless. They arrived when expected and just in time for me to make them valentine gifts. I love personalized gifts, it means a person put some thought in it. I also love the price. Thank you again for allowing me to make someone else happy.
Exactly What I Expected
By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the image. I included it in a gift basket and my boyfriend was thrilled.
Morning Coffee Mug
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, Giles, loves his new uniquely personalized coffee mug! I gave it to him for a special Valentine's Day gift. I have never found a coffee mug, or any other item, with his first name on it, much less his last name. The design is very attractive and I was able to select the colors for it, too! Men are so difficult to buy for! He is not interested in any of the more typical male gifts that celebrate golf, fishing, or drinking alcohol. We drink coffee together every morning, so having a new mug with his name on it is very romantic.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2011
I ordered 17 mugs all with different color combinations for my quilting group. The order came quickly and was filled perfectly. The quality of the lettering and as well as the mugs themselves was excellent. I was very pleased.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 1, 2011
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's gifts. I will fill them with candy or nuts and wrap up to make a very nice present. The mugs are sturdy and well done. I know they will be a big hit! I plan to order mugs again for golf buddies. Can't have too many mugs and if I worked in an office, I'd like my name on it to keep "me" safe from germs.
Very Nice Mug
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and the matching mouse pad for my boss for her birthday. I loved it when it arrived and she loved it too! I like how you can pick your own colors. Very nice!
Coffee Mug
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
like
Office Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - February 12, 2011
I was shocked at how fast my order arrived!! Thank you! The mugs are just great. Good value for the price. I will shop here again!
Just as I expected
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for two different people in the office for their birthdays. They loved them and they look very professional. Both of our directors loved them! Thank you again for a great product and personalization.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for the women who hosted my bridal shower as a thank you. They absolutely loved it. The color combinations allowed me to choose what would suit their personalities. Everyone they know want a mug now too!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered five for my friends and they are P-E-R-F-E-C-T
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Great mug!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to make a gift basket for my kids and grandkids for next Christmas. Mom loves her AM coffee so she got a big mug (15 oz) and the kids got the 11 oz nugs. With their names and unique color combinations they will enjoy their gifts for a very long time. They look GREAT!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Top quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
Great Gift
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a total of 6 mugs. All recipients fell in love with the mugs, thank you for such a creative and affordable way to give gifts.
Great Christmas Gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that should please everryone on your list!
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosston, OK) - December 7, 2011
I love these cups. I have ordered this cup several different times.
Very Satisfied with On-line Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 5, 2011
I must say that I am very satisfied with my experience with PersonalizationMall.com. After my "BAD" experience last year with an on-line site. I vowed that I would not purchase anything else on-line. But when I saw these mugs and the price I had to get them for my staff. Fast delivery and the quality of the mugs exceeded my expectations. I will order again.
Loved the personaized coffee mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 2, 2011
Ordered the mug for my 20 year old daughther for a stocking stuffer! Just know she will love the colors!!!! Received in just a few days after ordering!
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Unique
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the 3 mugs that ordered for my family for Christmas. I love all the options, even the color scheme that i can choose to make it more personalized. Perfect coffee mug, just the right size
Distinctive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered these mugs for my staff at a university. The design on the mugs was distinctive and sharp and the personalization made them special. The price was excellent and affordable and they came in good condition and quickly!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
Good business purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
Santa's Surprise
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
personalized mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved