Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
    ~Dorian - CA

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (395)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased!
    By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cups and everyone that received them was so pleased. I got everyone the color they were familiar with. I had many colors to choose from and the combinations were endless. They arrived when expected and just in time for me to make them valentine gifts. I love personalized gifts, it means a person put some thought in it. I also love the price. Thank you again for allowing me to make someone else happy.
    Just as I expected
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two mugs for two different people in the office for their birthdays. They loved them and they look very professional. Both of our directors loved them! Thank you again for a great product and personalization.
    Coffee Mug
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    like
    Office Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - February 12, 2011
    I was shocked at how fast my order arrived!! Thank you! The mugs are just great. Good value for the price. I will shop here again!
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like the image. I included it in a gift basket and my boyfriend was thrilled.
    Great Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2011
    I ordered 17 mugs all with different color combinations for my quilting group. The order came quickly and was filled perfectly. The quality of the lettering and as well as the mugs themselves was excellent. I was very pleased.
    Happy customer
    By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
    Wonderful mugs
    By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
    First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
    Wonderful mugs
    By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
    Personalized Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
    Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
    Love these mugs...
    By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
    I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
    COFFEE MUGS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
    These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
    Personalized Mugs Look Great!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
    Love it....as always!
    By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
    The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
    I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

    Kathleen, Ocean City
    Gift for co-workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
    Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
    Good business purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 9, 2011
    I purchased these for my staff of 15 and they absolutely loved them. I did get one mug shipped to me with the incorrect personalization but it was quickly replaced with the correct personalization. Customer Service was fast and efficient and extremely polite and helpful! I would definitely purchase from here again!
    Beautiful Gifts!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - December 11, 2011
    I purchased about 20 mugs for my co-workers and was a little concerned that the personalization wouldn't be as nice as what was displayed when I viewed the personalization (as it was indicated that it might look different) but what a wonderful suprise when I received the order and the mugs were more beaufiful than I could have imagined. I'm proud to give these mugs as gifts and I'm positive everyone that receives one will be thrilled. Its a nice touch to have their names on the mugs, since they will know I took the extra time in personalizing each one with their names and chose the color combination based on the individual's personality. What a great gift!! And the price was excellent!!
    Great Mug!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are durable and look great! What a nice reasonable and smart gift for someone who has everything!I ordered 2.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 12, 2011
    I ordered one for my granddaughter, who is a middle school student, using her school colors. Adding some hot cocoa mix to make a great gift. High quality, clear print.
    Beautiful mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
    Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
    Great Gift
    By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a total of 6 mugs. All recipients fell in love with the mugs, thank you for such a creative and affordable way to give gifts.
    Very Satisfied with On-line Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - December 5, 2011
    I must say that I am very satisfied with my experience with PersonalizationMall.com. After my "BAD" experience last year with an on-line site. I vowed that I would not purchase anything else on-line. But when I saw these mugs and the price I had to get them for my staff. Fast delivery and the quality of the mugs exceeded my expectations. I will order again.
    Top quality, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
    Like several other reviewers, I ordered a batch of these for co-workers. Having the full name and selecting individual color combinations makes these wonderful gifts for a group: every mug is different and unique! Colors are pretty true to what's pictured. One caution: The yellow, while bright, is hard to see on the mug even with a contrasting color. I was pleasantly surprised that each one was in its own box since I didn't ask for gift boxing. I'm looking forward to distributing these and seeing everyone's faces when they open their own distinctive mug. I ordered these during a sale so the reduced price was an added bonus. Great service as always!
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosston, OK) - December 7, 2011
    I love these cups. I have ordered this cup several different times.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that should please everryone on your list!
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
    i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
    Beautiful Cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
    I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
    Gift
    By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
    excellent design and mug
    By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
    Office Gifts
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
    MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
    I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
    LOVE IT
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
    Original
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
    The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
    Excellant gift for office workers
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
    Santa's Surprise
    By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
    Nice mug!
    By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved